or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Ronah J. Families with young children Australia, September 16, 2014
Our second home

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
My family always stay here because we like the people working in it. It feels like home and they are all very friendly. The world needs workers who smile more and they are found in this hotel. Will booked my son's birthday party here too.:)
Rowena S. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Staff were very friendly especially Mr. Diego, customer service is very good. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Good location and security is okay.
7.7
I must say we had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staffs were very friendly. I commend Mr. Diego for being courteous and always smiling.. god customer service! Though we were not able to use the pool that time because it was under maintenance. Recommended as affordable and friendly hotel. Will stay there again if given a chance to go back in Davao.
Seve B. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money, friendly staffs
8.3
Enjoyed staying at the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, occupied 3 rooms for a group of 10 (with senior citizen and kids)
Venus U. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2014
Central Location

Central location, very near a mall, lots of eateries around
6.7
This hotel is a budget hotel. They have a small indoor swimming pool ideal for the kids. The staff are kind and helpful. The breakfast selection is not plenty but enough for those who are not heavy breakfast eaters. One good thing about this hotel is its central location as it is walking distance to a mail.
Abel C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
awesome stay & food very accomodating staff

buffet breakfast /room service easy to talk to the staff & all staff are neat looking persons
7
no hassle & you can sleep peacefully good outside view
Janice L. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
Its ok

Service, Food, Location
5.7
It was just ok. Not bad but not so good too..i stayed here for 6 nights. The hotel has free wifi but connection is very bad. Buffet Breakfast is good but it gets over fast and they dont refill immediately. Staffs were friendly and helpful except for the security guard who did not allow the multicab (small jeepney) to pass by the main entrance of the hotel that happened to be our transport service to the airport. Such a racist! I travelled many times and stayed soo many 5* hotels outside Philippines and this is the first time that i got insulted.. I am a travel agent and with my experience..surely.. i would not recommend this hotel!
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
centrally located and good and friendly staff.

centrally located, large room
9.3
Good hotel, im giving a just constructive criticism: A bit delapidated but still within average. Good thing is attentive and friendly staff and it's near shopping centre and lots of street food.
Nina C. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, big beds
8.7
I was surprised to have 2 queen beds in our room for the price I payed. It was worth it!
Roderick B. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2014
great.

location bed pool
8.7
Jean N. Families with young children Canada, April 4, 2014
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7.7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center


AS-AGWEB-3B01