or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (24)
Sort by:
Eliezer B. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
centrally located and good and friendly staff.

centrally located, large room
9.3
Good hotel, im giving a just constructive criticism: A bit delapidated but still within average. Good thing is attentive and friendly staff and it's near shopping centre and lots of street food.
Roderick B. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2014
great.

location bed pool
8.7
Jean N. Families with young children Canada, April 4, 2014
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7.7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.
Josephine A. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
Comfy hotel with big beds.

big beds, accessible to shopping malls, with extra amenities you can enjoy plus free buffet breakfast
9.7
very pleasant stay, i will surely recommend to others and i will come back again
Caerel S. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2014
Great place to Stay

jacuzzi, staff, location
9
Booked the executive suite but had to add extra bed, as I was expecting 2 bedrooms but it only had 1. Facilities were great because it is relatively a new hotel. Staff were attentive and warm. They attended to my needs promptly and check in was a breeze. Beds were soft and comfy. Toiletries were sufficient. Breakfast buffet was average and had limited spread but relatively cheap (250/head). Jacuzzi was the best part of the stay and the staff was nice enough to turn it on for us.The only thing I didn't like about this place is the views from the room. Everywhere I looked it was roofs and streets. Other than this, Im very happy with my stay at the pinnacle.
Neil H. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2014
Very helpful, friendly staff. Clean hotel.

friendly staff, comfortable room great breakfast
9
Very nice and welcoming atmosphere to this hotel. I was a little put out that they wanted to charge our 12 month old baby half price for breakfast when all she would eat is a few spoons of rice and a cup of milk, especially when we had already paid for 6 adults and 3 children to eat. There was no mini bar or snacks in the room but there was 2 complimentary bottled water for the guests in our rooms which was a nice gesture. I would definately stay again at the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites if I'm in Davao.
Noel A. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Great hotel

Location, cost, comfy pillow
9.3
I did enjoy my stay. However, no emergency evacuation plan and map. No fire extinguisher in the room. Breakfast menu is limited.
Rami S. Families with young children Sweden, December 3, 2013
Very dirty rooms. Breakfast very poor and not good

Nära centrum..
4.7
Very dirty rooms. Breakfast very poor and not good. Internet connection almost nothing.
Jean N. Families with young children Canada, August 19, 2013
Very nice clean large rooms at a decent price

Size of rooms with 2 double beds, good staff and near the center of city
7.7
It was a pleasant stay with good service and they have a buffet breakfast which is average. Anyhoe the staff is very friendly
Louise A. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Pleasurable

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
7.7
Our stay in Pinnacle Suites is a wonderful one. The hotel is best in terms of accessibility. Near to malls, restaurant and shopping centers. The staff are friendly to and is really going an extra mile. Room is spacious. Just that I was having a hard time connecting to the internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center


AS-AGWEB-3C01