or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Christina S. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Wonderful stay

Breakfast has a good selection of fresh fruits and pastry, hot and continental breakfast; courteous and accommodating staff; quiet but has easy access to public transporation.
8.3
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean. Although the bed covers were clean but has a strong fabric softener smell.
Norma J. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7.3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
Valerie T. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
good location

friendly staff, location, comfortable room
8
good!
Nina C. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
In the city proper

In the city proper
8
Comfortable, big beds!
Catherine R. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Convenient location

within city area, near shopping malls & clean room
6.3
It's a nice budget hotel. Clean room. Near shopping area & nightlife. Accessible to public transportation.
Andre J. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
poor customer relation by its staff

bed, pillow and the 2nd bed with pillow
5.3
traumatic! annoying reception staff and security check.
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
very comfortable but quite pricey

good location, friendly staffs , huge rooms
7.7
my daughter, niece and nephew love the place and i trust their opinion.
Leonardo M. Families with older children Philippines, June 24, 2013
New and clean Hotel

I liked the lounge area the best-big and comfortable sofa; staff are helpful and nice
8.7
We. Moved to grand mensing for close proximity to our relatives house- Just 10 minutes walk-but to our dismay. We should have stayed at Pinnacle and Just brace taking the taxi back and forth to the Hotel
Joseph C. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2013
Came up short

Size of room and shower
8.7
The hotel is very nice and the staff friendly and eager to serve. Although the room was comfortable as a family of travelers in need of a charge for our smart phones and tablets I was disappointed. There were only two available outlets, one of which was in the bathroom. The other was tucked behind the curtains which did not open out of the way. Additionally there is not WiFi in the room although they do have a LAN connection. I can't remember the last time I carried a LAN cable with me though. WiFi was only available in the lobby area and was pretty weak. Although a nice place I think it’s priced too high not to have some of what are pretty basic and almost standard amenities even at places that charge far less.
Jose D. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2013
good service = very good and relaxing vacation

service is very good
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center


AS-AGWEB-3B02