Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & Reception Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Staircase Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cabana Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Interior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Ballroom Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool Area Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe Frances Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini Gym Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive Suite Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior Twin Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle Center Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Entrance Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exterior Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restaurant
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (32)
Sort by:
Cyrene M. Families with older children Philippines, July 9, 2015
location

location
8
Philip T. Families with older children Australia, June 27, 2015
Brilliant location

Location, price and comfort
8.7
Great stay. I was quite comfortable.The Gym is a little dated and small,as was the pool. One of my family noticed some cockroaches so she was happy to get out, but I did not notice any and basically I thought the price was so good for what you got. All they need is some regular pest control and it would be sweet.
Ma. A. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2015
Good location

Good location, efficient and courteous staff, clean and comfortable room
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located. There is a Roman Catholic church, a mall and restaurants that are a few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel staff are courteous and efficient, the security guards will help you get a taxi. The room is big with two queen size beds. Will definitely go back to this hotel.
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2015
Hotel with reasonably priced meals

Reasonably priced meals, good location, courteous staff
8.3
Rey C. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2015
Hotel with reasonably priced meals!

Meals reasonably priced, good location, courteous staff
8.3
Welhilmina P. Families with older children Canada, March 15, 2015
We stayed in this hotel for few times now . Great

Excellent customer service - great location - cleanliness !
9.3
Great and we enjoyed our stay . Excellent customer service .
Kent Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 2, 2015
Clean, Decent Rooms and Strategically Located

The rooms we stayed at are clean and decent. Basic bathroom needs were provided. Bigger and fluffier pillows though would be great! Buffet breakfast was okay. Location is close to everything.
7.3
It was pleasant and good generally.
Paul M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Good Looking Hotel but need updating.

Location, price and Reception area
6.3
The room was adequate, but a little dated. The kettle did not turn off automotically and overheated. The bathroom was adequate but needs modernisation. The Pool area is nice but when we visited found that the jacuzzi did not work and the area around the pool had not been cleaned. There was paper in the water. There appeared to be no supervision or anyone checking the cleanliness of the pool and pool area. The tables still had remenants of drinks and food. The gym had old equipment not suitable for regular use. This could be a 4 star hotel if but in current condition i would rate it more a 3 star.
Angelica C. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2015
City hotel

location, price, food
6.7
The hotel is centrally located but no walking distance restos or convenience store. Food is good but pay the hotel price. Room looks old particularly the bathroom. This hotel will suffice your short budgeted stay.
Allan G. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9.7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby & ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby StaircasePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - CabanaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExecutivePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Standard TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Junior SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BallroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming Pool AreaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Cafe FrancesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Executive SuitePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Superior TwinPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Philippine Eagle CenterPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - EntrancePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pub/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ExteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Coffee Shop/CafePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Swimming PoolPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Mini GymPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balcony/TerracePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ReceptionPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ViewPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KitchenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - InteriorPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Guest RoomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BathroomPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04