Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel

17 Soi Ngam Du Pli, Rama 4 Road,, Sathon, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Lumpinee Hotel & Spa
Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Pool and Sundeck Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - The View Restaurant & Bar Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room with City View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Sitting Area Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sitting Area
Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner
Area: Sathon Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1204 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1204)
Sort by:
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Value for money, good location

Staff very helpful and friendly, room are clean, the staff upgraded my room due to unavailable which is good , location new to MRT
9.7
The hotel is located near to the mrt lumpinee station.. It's value for money.. I recommend to anyone to come here and stay.. I will comeback again in the future to stay at this hotel.
Paul M. Families with young children Ireland, May 9, 2015
Nice hotel

Food room and pool
7.3
Good clean rooms with a nice pool and jacuzzi on the fourteenth floor ,,,,,,,, breakfasting in the hotel was good with a wide choice of food to choose from.... This is my second time there
Wiparat H. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2015
dirty ..bathroom have bugs.and broken

position
4
Close to my office I can walk to work
Edward L. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good

convenient location, nice environment
6
wonderful stay, nice staff
Chooi K. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2015
housekeeping not up to standard

location. value for money. friendly staff.
6.3
we had a pleasant stay.
Alexander M. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Nice hotel, will be back.

Rooftop pool, location, clean room.
6.7
Hotel reception is very nice. The staff were pleasant on reception. Our room was on the 8th floor, the room was nice and clean, bathroom was also clean, decent shower. There is a really cool rooftop pool area with a sauna, bar and restaurant. The food in the rooftop restaraunt wasn't great and the cocktails were terrible! But the staff were nice. Our first night we were kept up very late by the room next door. The walls are like paper. There was a group of people next door playing what sounded like poker and having abit of a party. Wasn't what we needed after a long flight and a lot of jet lag. The hotel is just round the corner from lumpinee tube station which is convenient. It's also not far from Nahm which is rated the thirteenth best restaraunt in the world and next to that is the moon bar which is a rooftop bar on the 59th floor of a skyscraper. Fantastic views. I highly reccomend visiting here if you stay in lumpinee. On the morning of check out I rang to reception for a taxi and the receptionist laughed at me down the phone which was strange. So we came down to sort it out, there is a tourist desk that tried to sell us a limo to the airport for a silly price so we asked reception to find us a normal taxi and they did. We would stay here again. Decent hotel.
Sum K. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Nice Cozy hotel

Five minutes walk to the MRT.
4
Since the hotel is near the MRT, it is very convenient to move around Bangkok city via the MRT and LRT.
Freland B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Awesome

Accommodating staff, cleanliness, comfort
9
The hotel may have room for improvements but the imperfections are quite minor, ignorable, and totally compensated by the good service they offer. You may find the exterior of the hotel old but it's a different story inside. I had the superior room by the way. Hotel location is strategically good since it's near MRT. Staff are accommodating. Shout out to my fellow Filipino who happens to be a receptionist there for taking an extra mile to serve me and to the gay receptionist who exudes sense of humor. The room is clean, spacious, and comfortable. I appreciate the free supply of coffee and tea, room service, and facilities outside the hotel. Overall, I enjoyed my stay there and I would totally recommend it to my friends and would stay there when I decided to come back to Bangkok.
Raymond P. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Sheraton holiday. 29 days stay was very nice .

The staff, the breakfast and the cleanliness of the entire hotel
9.7
I have never ever had to pay for a bath towel at the swimming pool and to use the sun lounge. 500 Baht per person. It should be free. It took a bit of shine off a great holiday.
Bozhi D. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2015
Service is excellent.

Service, location and price.
9.7
Amazing hotel with reasonable price, very professional staffs, like Abi, Tae,and a Chinese girl, ms. Liu. Swimming pool is great as well. Likely to recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel BangkokPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop Pool and SundeckPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - The View Restaurant & BarPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room with City ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Sitting AreaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sitting AreaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle SuitePinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - The Galleria RestaurantPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness with a ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Steam RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle SuitePinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Suite (bedroom)Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite (bedroom)Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Suite (living room)Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Suite (living room)Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite (living room)Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Presidential Suite RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - MRT Lumpinee station

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08