My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel

17 Rama IV Road, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Lumpinee Hotel & Spa

Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with Jacuzzi Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with Jacuzzi Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room with City View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Sitting Area Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sitting Area Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room
Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Internet corner Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
A A. Solo travelers Brazil, March 21, 2014
Nice hotel and nice staff.

friendly staff, good breakfast, near the MRT state
8.3
I usually stay at the Pinnacle Lumpinee Hotel, especially because the staff are very nice. This time unfortunately I had a rough start with the new manager, Mr. Noom who was neither attentive nor friendly (even though I'm an old costumer). But thank god the other manager Mr. Nicklas was very attentive and made me feel comfortable accommodating my request. Also, it was nice to see familiar faces like the Receptionist Nancy, and the bell boys: Sam, Surak, and Uthai, who are always friendly asking "how are you doing today?" :) Also the nice lady in charge of organising travels and taxis was very friendly and talkative. Anyway, I definitely will go back.
Sompop Y. Solo travelers Thailand, March 20, 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Location,Breakfast and Cleanliness
7.7
It was not a pleasant stay for me because the air conditioner in my room didn't work properly even I made a call for sort it out,the hotel staff who fixed it told me that is the normal working of the air condition here and I have to say it wasn't really cold enough. Because of this experience,I would not recommend this hotel to my friend at all. Anyway,the best thing of this hotel is breakfast,it was good and have a variety of choices.
Tom T. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2014
Odd location, dark , isolated

Nothing to call best
5.7
Requested for airport pick up but no one showed up. They did not care a prebooking request. Allmost all taxis drivers i rode did not know how to get to the hotel. Very old facility. Agoda overated the hotel stars. Reception staff had poor customer service skill. Restaurant was okay and good money for value.
Joseph P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
Beware! Bed bugs

None!
4
Michael H. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Little dated but good value

location, comfort, relaxed atmosphere
6.7
Have stayed here a few times and keep coming back because there is a nice eclectic mix of guests, it is conveniently located and basically good value. Rooms look a little tired and worn but are clean and comfortable. Same goes for swimming pool and fitness centre, probably could do with an update but good enough. The breakfast selection is good and the staff are mostly friendly and attentive.
Howard K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
very pleasant and nice staff

location, staff and good value
8.7
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
An even better place to stay

Friendly, efficient staff, good rooms and great breakfast
8.7
Since my last stay six months ago the new management has made the Pinnacle Lumpini even better. The bathroom in my room gas been upgraded, the staff seems to be more efficient but he buffet breakfast remains the best you could hope for. Friends stayed there on my recommendation and loved it. I'll be back there in June as nothing can beat it for price and value.
Marco K. Couples Germany, March 5, 2014
Very nice!

Breakfast, Location, room
8.7
Nev M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
convenient and relaxing stay

location, ambience, cleanliness
7.3
i had a wonderful relaxing stay here with no issues at all. All went smooth and the staff were very helpful to assist with any needs. the pool and gym facilities are good and easy transport facilities to anywhere in bangkok close at hand. all together i would definitely recommend this hotel if you are thinking of staying in Bangkok
Gregory T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
excellent

staff, lcation, value
8.7
excellent, it is a very simply appointed, comfortable hotel right in the middle of the city with a super staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel BangkokPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with JacuzziPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with JacuzziPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room with City ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Sitting AreaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sitting AreaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Internet cornerPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - The Galleria RestaurantPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Steam RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - MRT Lumpinee station Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04