or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel

17 Rama IV Road, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Lumpinee Hotel & Spa
Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with Jacuzzi Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with Jacuzzi Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room with City View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Sitting Area Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sitting Area Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room
Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
967 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (967)
Sort by:
Subramaniam M. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

hotel interior, staff, rooms
7.7
Comfortable stay. Friendly and helpful staff.
Xiaofeng W. Couples China, October 6, 2014
its good to stay

rich buffet of breakfast
7.3
i suggest strongly that the chinese channel of tv can be changed cctv4 into other chinese channel from taiwan. most of chinese from mainland would like to know more useful and true information through watching other chinese channel.
Roland M. Families with young children United States of America, October 6, 2014
Good Value for the money, close to MRT

The breakfast buffet, The location
6.3
Although our stay was good and comfortable, our check in was a mess because they have put us in a room right under the construction floor where we can here the drilling very loudly. We asked to be moved so they have moved us to a smaller dirty room with a smelly carpet at the same floor where the construction was going on. We have decided to stay at the fist room they gave us promising us that the construction will stop at 5:00 PM. So we decided to leave the room and returned at 6:00 PM. Our stay was ok from then on. But my question is why would someone in that hotel even consider putting guest in a room right under the heavy drilling construction. This exposes guest with really bad experience and frustration!!!
Byron D. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
good location

location views
7
Ok hotel if you can get a good price but better around for less
Daryl K. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Lumpinee Park Hotel

I found the location good , only 300 metres to the train . There was a good variety of food to choose from for the breakfast and the staff were friendly and helpful
7
My stay there was pleasant ,no traffic noise and the rooms were clean and the internet speed was fast which suited me .
Antonio C. Business travelers Brazil, October 5, 2014
the best staff i ever meet

the staff performance ,the cleanliness,value
9.7
i had some good time in pinnacle i want to say thanks to all the staff who help with me in stay specially nancy the top staff there she very qualified,atencious with all the details to help you find way to your problems when you are not a thai person,just want to say big thanks to nanancy she deserve stars in this hotel...
Ace B. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Very good hotel for the price!!!

I love that the hotel came in really cheap. I also like the location. The staff were very nice as well.
9
Everything was ok, just a simple comment, pls give variety for the breakfast buffet especially for long-staying guests. We stayed 4 days and the food was the same (almost). I just hope we can change it even a bit but OVERALL, THE HOTEL IS GREAT. At our last night, we were supposed to go to Baiyoke Sky Hotel, the manager assisted us and even gave some good suggestions.
Ghia M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
Near Lumpini station

breakfast buffet, near mrt
7.3
breakfast buffet, near mrt
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
transit hotel

easy access to expressway for airport, comfortable room, lots of food options close by
9.3
Just a brief transit stop for me and this hotel is good for that. Checkin/out is very quick and easy. Taxi to airport is easy (about 250baht meter taxi). Hot weather in the Pinnacle rooms is poor and noisy renovations were going on at 9am which spoiled the otherwise restful stopover.
Rajesh Y. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, comfortable stay and friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel BangkokPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with JacuzziPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with JacuzziPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room with City ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Sitting AreaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sitting AreaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - The Galleria RestaurantPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Steam RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - MRT Lumpinee station Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05