Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel

17 Rama IV Road, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pinnacle Lumpinee Hotel & Spa
Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with Jacuzzi Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with Jacuzzi Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room with City View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Sitting Area Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sitting Area Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room
Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park View Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Internet corner Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Roberto G. Families with young children Italy, September 15, 2014
Feel home

I would like to thank the stuff , they where amazing . From the supper vaizer Nokky to Nanay and the nice bell boy Sam. they treat u like a family . We enjoined very much . Thank u
10
Anita R. Business travelers Denmark, September 13, 2014
value for money

value for money(at discounted rate), small pool/sauna/steam room and gym, large buffet breakfast
7.7
All in all good - Its an old hoyel but the rooms are nice, bed not too hard and all very clean. I had a problem with a heavy smell of smoke in my room from previous guests and the staff, although not overly friendly, were helpful. I was moved to a room on the opposite side of the corridor and I ended up extending my stay. The pool/gym/steamroom-area is small but a nice oasis. The breakfast buffet has a pretty good variety. Close to trains and lots of tiny restaurants/massage across the big road.
Hyung K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 11, 2014
good to stay

Good location and easy access to MRT
7.7
All over not to bad. I had requested early check in but been waiting for 5 hrs in the lobby due to not available vacancy room.
Morgan T. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2014
Roof too bar staff great reception terrible

Location and clean
6.7
Location was great , staff at reception terrible , booked for a thai national they were not aloud to check in until after 2pm however every foreigner that booked could check in as they pleased for the same room type
Terence M. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Great Value

Staff, Wifi, Faclities
9
I recommend this hotel. For the price you pay it is amazing value. When I walked in the manager was busy serving.the bell boy took on responsibility. He helped me check in and deliver my bags to the room. He was great. I appreciate his efforts in what could have been a stressful time.
Teo S. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

Gym, Sauna and close to lumpini MRT station
6.7
Bed is comfortable, room and toilet are clean. Most importantly hotel is close to Lumpini MRT station. Towel color a bit off.
Joan L. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, good staff good facilities
10
Good stay the hotel is clean staff are friendly helpful, the food is good and a fantastic buffet breakfast, the pool is clean and good little gym, sauna and steamroom. Fantastic value hotel.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Nice staff comfy able

Staff. Area. Gym
8.3
Good stay again
Chia F. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 2, 2014
good breakfast and nice staff

good location, nice pool and window view
7.3
Francis Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
could not expect more sigh this price

price, price and price
9.7
This is a great place to stay if you are looking for a mid price hotel in Bangkok. The subway station was just a few minutes walk and there were plenty of local restaurant. They also have the roof top outlet with simple Thai food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel BangkokPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with JacuzziPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop pool with JacuzziPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room with City ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Sitting AreaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sitting AreaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pinnacle Room with Park ViewPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby BarPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Internet cornerPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - The Galleria RestaurantPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Steam RoomPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - SaunaPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - MRT Lumpinee station Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarPinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Bar

Customer Reviews - Pinnacle Lumpinee Park Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02