Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 266 reviews

190 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Rochell B. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
near in the airport, but very poor housekeeping

accesible to all transportation
2.7
we stayed overnight,room was bit ok but the toilet sink was leaking,breakfast was not good, your coffee will served in a Styrofoam cup,location wise if you have a flight next day. very poor housekeeping .
Report this review
Rogelio R. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
Great Location & service with a smile

near airport, MOA, near our convention venue
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the Pinoy Pamilya Hotel. It is near our convention venue. The staff were polite and courteous. rooms were clean.the free breakfast was okay. you get your money's worth.with the price i paid I ddn't expect much.the mattress is a little bit hard for us elderly persons.Good ,there is service vehicle in going to airport. so if your'e on a budget, this hotel is good enough and one thing nice is they have a Bible and Daily bread in every room. God bless Pinoy Pamilya Hotel
Report this review
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Quiet hotel

Easily accessible
6.3
Quiet place in a very busy place of Manila. Needs a refurb and have to remind to clean the room... Nevertheless we stayed 7 days and found it served the purpose.
Report this review
Akhilesh N. Groups January 28, 2013
Nice Location

Location,Security
6.7
Stayed just for few hours,but liked the service of staff. Took the Airport pick-up and drop facility from hotel but the driver never asked which terminal or flight we want to go and dropped us at wrong terminal. Wi-fi not available in room and the reception area is at different building. For water also special request has to be done and they don't provide bottled water.A jug of water will be served at room. TV inside room was very small. Room size is big. Location of Hotel is good.
Shopping Tip: Asia's biggest mall,SM mall is with in 1 km.
Report this review
Remfil I. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2013
Home away from home hotel

Great locations, near to MOA and transports, nice filipino breakfast
7.3
- we had a great experience staying here for 4 days, the place is so peaceful its like your just staying at home. Staff were so friendly, breakfast was superb they offer different menu everymorning. Definitely a value for money. We would definitely go back to this place..
Report this review
Aron R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Best Budget Friendly Hotel

Strategic Location
8.3
This is a budget friendly hotel without sacrificing the quality of customer satisfaction. Strategicaly located near shopping malls, nightlife entertainments, tourist spots and main transportations that will easily connect you to different points of metro manila. The rooms are clean and has a large space.You can sleep comfortably. Although this is a budget hotel, they should consider upgrading their old room designs & appliances(TV, Ref, Aircon)to compete with other new modern design budget hotels. The foods are great. They offer a lot of Filipino food choices on the breakfast. The staff are helpful and they easily responded to my requests. Overall I find it very satisfactory and best for money. I will definitely come back here.
Report this review
Sarah K. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Hidden Gem

Great location near the airport, clean, lovely staff, large room, nice and plentiful Filipino breakfast
8.3
A great hotel that lived up to its positive reviews (we searched for hours for a decent layover hotel!). Very comfortable, quiet, clean. Just what you need.
Report this review
Roselyn M. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2013
Great location for shopping,airport

Close to Baclaran ,moa, banks
9.3
It is a good place to stay Especially if. You have kids staff are great you feel safe in this place feel at home,just a little bit more works on the pavements and it will look more clean and attractive.The only thing I had to deal was mosquitos hope the management will pay attention on that and something about reducing the smell.so far so good.we enjoyed our stay.
Travel tip: Bring off lotion for Mosquitos.
Report this review
Antonio N. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2013
Old Hotel, Near airport, friendly staff

Old but large room, Airport transfer reliable, Near Mall of Asia, LRT and MRT
5.7
First night Jan. 7th 2013, a lot of mosquitoes in the room. Called the clerk who checked us in. He said that they will spray the room but never did. Was so tired after a day of travel, fell asleep, next day we had lots of mosquito bites. We bought Baygon spray. Next night we found a hole on the screen of the bathroom window but was ready to check out next day. Friendly staff especially at buffet, very dark at entrance of hotel not safe at night, no stores nearby, barking dog every morning starting at 6a.m., no safety deposit box, airport transfer very reliable.
Travel tip: Only good for overnight travel connecting flight. Not safe street at night at entrance of hotel
Report this review
Charles C. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Surprisingly nice hotel.

Comfortable Clean rooms, friendly & helpful staff.
8.7
Given its unpretentious outer appearance, neighborhood & difficulty finding it (cab driver overshot; recommend using airport pick-up at reasonable price). Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable; the were staff friendly & helpful. Even though we arrived after midnight after a long international flight, they were waiting, expecting us. Closer to domestic airport than international, but convenient for our overnight stay. Nice breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use their airport pick-up. It's reasonably priced and the driver would know where to find it, saving excessive cab fares because the driver over-shot.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 190 reviews Next page
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - FacilitiesPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - FacilitiesPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GardenPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05