or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathtub Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front Office Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Edwin T. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2012
Good Food

Good Food
4.3
Despite of being high valued hotel in terms of Price, it doesnt live to its reputation. This is our first time to check in in this hotel but unfortunately, we will never again try to stay in this hotel. The design and features of the hotel is not appreciatable specially for Women, my colleagues feel that its not safe to stay in this Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Go to Mall of Asia and Walk by the bay at night to experience the best of Pasay
Vanessa G. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
warm and peaceful hotel

cheap but good service
9.3
Me and my sweetheart only planned to stay in the hotel for 3 days and transfer to another hotel if the service will not be good but we ended up staying in the same hotel for the rest of our special week long date because of its peaceful environment and also friendly staff and good service for a cheap price.
Ma K. Families with older children Philippines, September 2, 2012
Nice!

near airport, cozy place
10
We arrived at around 11 in the evening and we were immediately assisted by the staff. The room was spacious and had two beds - one double and one single bed, which we really appreciated. We wanted to eat at around 1am. Since the hotel restaurant was already unavailable, the front desk staff was kind enough and assisted us to have McDo delivery.
Agnismaya W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2012
homey hotel

near the mall of asia and the airport
7.7
A nice homey hotel....great helping staff...not so much variation on the breakfast though....
Nilcar J. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2012
great location...center of commercial areas...

beautiful view...
8
beautiful view ...some personel are serving with a smile...location is accessible... and near some of the best shopping centers in Metro Manila.
Ante B. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
like a motel

quiet, safe, clean, inexpensive, with helpful and friendly staff
7.3
pinoy pamilya feels and looks more like a drive-in motel than a metro hotel. i spent only 1 night there, connecting flights in manila. the room was large, clean and quiet, despite the vicinity of busy city roads(near edsa). the staff were nice and helpful, too. good value for money!
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2012
nice hotel located near the airport and moa

Close to everything
7.3
Room had a bit of a moldy smell, but August is rainy season, so that might have been the factor.
Jessie V. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
great location....

location is good because its near going to the airport, mall of asia, baclaran church, etc.
7.3
the hotel personnel are very hospitable. the food is good.the air condition unit in the room is already old and noisy.the room is good but hotel attendant did not changing our towels, bed sheet, not cleaning the room after one day of stay.hope they will improve next time.
Kyle C. Couples Canada, August 5, 2012
Looks for clean,stylish

great free breakfast
9
rooms were clean, large, quiet.liked the jacuzzi suite
Travel tip: just overly impressed close to mall of asia
Sheila G. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2012
Great location and clean, big rooms

near to the airport and mall of asia
8.3
We arrived around 10PM from our Boracay flight. The guard was very attentive when our taxi arrived and immediately assisted us to be taken cared of. We were very happy when we were informed by the front-desk that he is going to upgrade our room to superior bec they dont have available standard room anymore. The room is big and clean however their kitchen is already closed when we reached the hotel so we have to go out to eat.
Shopping Tip: very near to the mall of Asia.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathtubPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front OfficePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01