or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Antonio N. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2013
Old Hotel, Near airport, friendly staff

Old but large room, Airport transfer reliable, Near Mall of Asia, LRT and MRT
5.7
First night Jan. 7th 2013, a lot of mosquitoes in the room. Called the clerk who checked us in. He said that they will spray the room but never did. Was so tired after a day of travel, fell asleep, next day we had lots of mosquito bites. We bought Baygon spray. Next night we found a hole on the screen of the bathroom window but was ready to check out next day. Friendly staff especially at buffet, very dark at entrance of hotel not safe at night, no stores nearby, barking dog every morning starting at 6a.m., no safety deposit box, airport transfer very reliable.
Travel tip: Only good for overnight travel connecting flight. Not safe street at night at entrance of hotel
Charles C. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Surprisingly nice hotel.

Comfortable Clean rooms, friendly & helpful staff.
8.7
Given its unpretentious outer appearance, neighborhood & difficulty finding it (cab driver overshot; recommend using airport pick-up at reasonable price). Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable; the were staff friendly & helpful. Even though we arrived after midnight after a long international flight, they were waiting, expecting us. Closer to domestic airport than international, but convenient for our overnight stay. Nice breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use their airport pick-up. It's reasonably priced and the driver would know where to find it, saving excessive cab fares because the driver over-shot.
Gerry A. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2013
Accessible To Major Establishment

1. Near the airport. 2. Near to huge malls in the city 3. Quite place despite of its location at the center of the City
7.3
we intentionally look for a budget hotel that is near the airport since we are both be leaving the next after our stay. Speaking of which our stay was great and the place was quite.
Shaun M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Good location,shame about the bed.

clean rooms
5.7
never used this hotel before,only booked it because it was cheap and had good reviews, the room I was staying in was clean and thats all really,the bed was rockhard to sleep on,it didn`t help my back at all,also their was an empty fridge in my room,their was no complimentary bottles of water,and no coffee or tea making facilities,and after are 1st nite stay I left the sign on my door to make the roomup,but when we came back 3/4hours later it hadn`t been done,after 3days of this we asked staff 2charge the sheets etc,breakfast in the morning was nothing special,their was no cereals on offer,just rice,egg and ether chicken, sausage or fish,and coffee and orange Juice,staff were friendly and polite,Apart from the location and the cleaness of the rooms theirs nothing special about this hotel,all I know is I won`t be booking it again.
Edgardo D. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
great location,very near to shopping area.

very near to shopping area.
9.3
great and fine.no problem.enjoyable.happy and comfortable,spacious room,free breakfast,wifi and shuttle bus available.
Travel tip: i can recommend the hotel to my friends.
Monterrey C. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2012
Nice and comfy budget hotel

location and bathroom
8.3
We stayed there for a night when we had our Christmas shopping in SM Mall of Asia. I expect nothing in a budget hotel but Pinoy Pamilya exceeded my expectations. The room was clean, also the bathroom is very clean with nice, white and clean towels. They serve us a decent complimentary breakfast. What I like about the place is the ambiance, you feel that when you are inside this hotel, you are isolated in the whole busy urban living. Our stay was great so try it too! And we only booked for a superior room, but is is very good. I will be back here for sure.
Shopping Tip: Good for shoppers of SM Mall of Asia, just 10 minutes away.
Sander D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 15, 2012
Nice quiet hotel in busy Manila area

Good location, efficient and correct service
9.3
Hotel located in good location, close to Mall of Asia and International airport. Altough situated in a very busy area, this hotel felt like an oasis of tranquility and safety. Rooms were rather modestly designed but were clean and comfortable. Staff were correct, friendly and seemed very competent. I've stayed in some other hotels in the area and would recommend this place to other travellers wanting to stay in Pasay area.
Jan M. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2012
Good Location

near Baclaran Church and SM MOA
6.7
Staff are nice but wont change linens voluntarily. Breakfast is good but it is measured, not the usual breakfast buffet. The dining area is small that you have to wait for other guest to vacate tables before you can have breakfast. So hard to get a wifi signal. They don't allow late checkout. Otherwise, the location is good. Near everything. Not so hard to get a transport. *If you are traveling for business, or if internet access is a necessity, this is not a good choice.
Melanie T. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
nice hotel but not what i expected

i only like it's near in airport
3.3
it's only good cause it's near in airport and malls
Shopping Tip: near in malls and airport
Camille L. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 2, 2012
Nice lay out

Near to where I needed to be
6.7
the hotel was located near a sports event where i needed to be, at mall of asia. in the early morning i could just walk over to the event which was very convenient. the room was basic, no windows but big and had all the basics i needed except wifi. the area in which this hotel is located is on the edge of an area where you need to be careful but the direct neighborhood is fine and near a big avenue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - FacilitiesPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - FacilitiesPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05