Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathroom Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Interior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 257 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Remfil I. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2013
Home away from home hotel

Great locations, near to MOA and transports, nice filipino breakfast
7.3
- we had a great experience staying here for 4 days, the place is so peaceful its like your just staying at home. Staff were so friendly, breakfast was superb they offer different menu everymorning. Definitely a value for money. We would definitely go back to this place..
Report this review
Aron R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Best Budget Friendly Hotel

Strategic Location
8.3
This is a budget friendly hotel without sacrificing the quality of customer satisfaction. Strategicaly located near shopping malls, nightlife entertainments, tourist spots and main transportations that will easily connect you to different points of metro manila. The rooms are clean and has a large space.You can sleep comfortably. Although this is a budget hotel, they should consider upgrading their old room designs & appliances(TV, Ref, Aircon)to compete with other new modern design budget hotels. The foods are great. They offer a lot of Filipino food choices on the breakfast. The staff are helpful and they easily responded to my requests. Overall I find it very satisfactory and best for money. I will definitely come back here.
Report this review
Sarah K. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
Hidden Gem

Great location near the airport, clean, lovely staff, large room, nice and plentiful Filipino breakfast
8.3
A great hotel that lived up to its positive reviews (we searched for hours for a decent layover hotel!). Very comfortable, quiet, clean. Just what you need.
Report this review
Roselyn M. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2013
Great location for shopping,airport

Close to Baclaran ,moa, banks
9.3
It is a good place to stay Especially if. You have kids staff are great you feel safe in this place feel at home,just a little bit more works on the pavements and it will look more clean and attractive.The only thing I had to deal was mosquitos hope the management will pay attention on that and something about reducing the smell.so far so good.we enjoyed our stay.
Travel tip: Bring off lotion for Mosquitos.
Report this review
Antonio N. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2013
Old Hotel, Near airport, friendly staff

Old but large room, Airport transfer reliable, Near Mall of Asia, LRT and MRT
5.7
First night Jan. 7th 2013, a lot of mosquitoes in the room. Called the clerk who checked us in. He said that they will spray the room but never did. Was so tired after a day of travel, fell asleep, next day we had lots of mosquito bites. We bought Baygon spray. Next night we found a hole on the screen of the bathroom window but was ready to check out next day. Friendly staff especially at buffet, very dark at entrance of hotel not safe at night, no stores nearby, barking dog every morning starting at 6a.m., no safety deposit box, airport transfer very reliable.
Travel tip: Only good for overnight travel connecting flight. Not safe street at night at entrance of hotel
Report this review
Charles C. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
Surprisingly nice hotel.

Comfortable Clean rooms, friendly & helpful staff.
8.7
Given its unpretentious outer appearance, neighborhood & difficulty finding it (cab driver overshot; recommend using airport pick-up at reasonable price). Our room was clean, spacious and comfortable; the were staff friendly & helpful. Even though we arrived after midnight after a long international flight, they were waiting, expecting us. Closer to domestic airport than international, but convenient for our overnight stay. Nice breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use their airport pick-up. It's reasonably priced and the driver would know where to find it, saving excessive cab fares because the driver over-shot.
Report this review
Gerry A. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2013
Accessible To Major Establishment

1. Near the airport. 2. Near to huge malls in the city 3. Quite place despite of its location at the center of the City
7.3
we intentionally look for a budget hotel that is near the airport since we are both be leaving the next after our stay. Speaking of which our stay was great and the place was quite.
Report this review
Shaun M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Good location,shame about the bed.

clean rooms
5.7
never used this hotel before,only booked it because it was cheap and had good reviews, the room I was staying in was clean and thats all really,the bed was rockhard to sleep on,it didn`t help my back at all,also their was an empty fridge in my room,their was no complimentary bottles of water,and no coffee or tea making facilities,and after are 1st nite stay I left the sign on my door to make the roomup,but when we came back 3/4hours later it hadn`t been done,after 3days of this we asked staff 2charge the sheets etc,breakfast in the morning was nothing special,their was no cereals on offer,just rice,egg and ether chicken, sausage or fish,and coffee and orange Juice,staff were friendly and polite,Apart from the location and the cleaness of the rooms theirs nothing special about this hotel,all I know is I won`t be booking it again.
Report this review
Edgardo D. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
great location,very near to shopping area.

very near to shopping area.
9.3
great and fine.no problem.enjoyable.happy and comfortable,spacious room,free breakfast,wifi and shuttle bus available.
Travel tip: i can recommend the hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Monterrey C. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2012
Nice and comfy budget hotel

location and bathroom
8.3
We stayed there for a night when we had our Christmas shopping in SM Mall of Asia. I expect nothing in a budget hotel but Pinoy Pamilya exceeded my expectations. The room was clean, also the bathroom is very clean with nice, white and clean towels. They serve us a decent complimentary breakfast. What I like about the place is the ambiance, you feel that when you are inside this hotel, you are isolated in the whole busy urban living. Our stay was great so try it too! And we only booked for a superior room, but is is very good. I will be back here for sure.
Shopping Tip: Good for shoppers of SM Mall of Asia, just 10 minutes away.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - FacilitiesPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - FacilitiesPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathroomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - InteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07