or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Naohiro W. Solo travelers Japan, October 12, 2012
good cost performance
6
but location is bad security area
Benjamin L. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2012
freindly

close to airport and mall of asia
7.7
it was good, standard rooms and location, freindly staff, has gaurd
Shopping Tip: mall of Asia is great
Robert A. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2012
Airport hotel

Close to airports
7
the hotel has an airport pickup service but it is not free and a cab would be cheaper. the rooms are advertised as having wifi in the rooms but this is not true in most cases. the checkin manager found us a room close to the lobby where we could get wifi. the hotel is a short walk to food stores.a large buffet brealfast was included with the room.
Vanessa G. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
serene location

privacy observed
9
me and my sweet hubby had a very romantic and lovely time together. we are both relaxed and away from stress and disturbance. the location is very convenient for shoppers, very easy access to and from the airport.the hotel staff are very friendly with a big smile on their face when we arrived at the hotel
Shopping Tip: very close to moa
Edwin T. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2012
High Valued Hotel but very low service

Only the food is great. It taste good.
5
Despite of being high valued hotel in terms of Price, it doesnt live to its reputation. This is our first time to check in in this hotel but unfortunately, we will never again try to stay in this hotel. The design and features of the hotel is not appreciatable specially for Women, my colleagues feel that its not safe to stay in this Hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Try having dinner in the cruise restaurant at Manila Bay...
Edwin T. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2012
Good Food

Good Food
4.3
Despite of being high valued hotel in terms of Price, it doesnt live to its reputation. This is our first time to check in in this hotel but unfortunately, we will never again try to stay in this hotel. The design and features of the hotel is not appreciatable specially for Women, my colleagues feel that its not safe to stay in this Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Go to Mall of Asia and Walk by the bay at night to experience the best of Pasay
Vanessa G. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
warm and peaceful hotel

cheap but good service
9.3
Me and my sweetheart only planned to stay in the hotel for 3 days and transfer to another hotel if the service will not be good but we ended up staying in the same hotel for the rest of our special week long date because of its peaceful environment and also friendly staff and good service for a cheap price.
Ma K. Families with older children Philippines, September 2, 2012
Nice!

near airport, cozy place
10
We arrived at around 11 in the evening and we were immediately assisted by the staff. The room was spacious and had two beds - one double and one single bed, which we really appreciated. We wanted to eat at around 1am. Since the hotel restaurant was already unavailable, the front desk staff was kind enough and assisted us to have McDo delivery.
Agnismaya W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2012
homey hotel

near the mall of asia and the airport
7.7
A nice homey hotel....great helping staff...not so much variation on the breakfast though....
Nilcar J. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2012
great location...center of commercial areas...

beautiful view...
8
beautiful view ...some personel are serving with a smile...location is accessible... and near some of the best shopping centers in Metro Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02