or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Lizarina G. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2014
fair enough

proximity
6.3
fair
Sheila G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2014
convenient location with buffet breakfast

convenient location, buffet breakfast, friendly staffs
6.3
Rogelio R. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
pleasant

proximity to MOA, airport
7.7
My family had a pleasant stay
Sueza F. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
peace ful ambiant

friendly personnel
8.3
Very good and i want come back for short time in manila. . .
Edward P. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
Return Stay

Location, budget, friendliness
8.3
My wife and I came back again for our 3rd stay here. An affordable, simple and very clean place to stay, which is near to Mall of Asia, with a family atmosphere. The parking area has a nice hanging garden effect and it was nice to see families staying here. Great for the price for those traveling on a budget. There is an included breakfast, not a large choice, but good, and a menu for room service. The A/C was strong and cold, nice big restrooms, cable, refrigerator and internet in the room. We always stay here when in Manila. I was not to impressed with the outside surroundings, but the hotel is safely tucked away and secure. Great friendly staff! We always enjoy staying here!
Samer H. Couples Lebanon, March 28, 2014
Good

Near airport, accessible, friendly front desk, near MOA, affordable
7.3
Good in general, we left early so had no chance to try their breakfast. Near the airport, near MoA, and that's what we were looking for, good value for money.
Karen G. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
FAMILY FRIENDLY HOTEL

LOCATION
9
PLEASANT STAY AND SENIOR STAFF FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING
Lilibeth E. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
THE PLACE IS JUST FINE

QUITE PLACE. NEAR AIRPORT. BUT POOR LOCATION TO BE KNOWN
5
OVERNIGHT STAY FROM A VERY TIRING VACATION DESERVED A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP. BEING QUITE HELPED A LOT.
Alexander R. Couples Germany, January 15, 2014
Budget choice near airport

Friendly staff, location, cheap
6.7
This is our hotel of choice near the airport, been there about 10-15 times. Staying there anywhere from 6-18 hours usually, hardly recommended for a vacation, just as a cheap overnight solution when in transit. Rooms good size, bathrooms old but decent condition as are the rooms. Interior very basic and bed usually really hard. Includes breakfast, but I personally never ate. My wife usually likes hers though. If you have a car, there's plenty parking space. Area isn't the nicest, cleanest or safest anyhow, but never felt unsafe in the hotel yet.
James H. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2014
excellant with the friendly staff

staff, comfort of the room, quiet room
7.7
Excellent. The staff made the stay more pleasant. With the size of the room I was able to entertain friends with no problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01