arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 266 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.9

8 John K.
United Kingdom
March 22, 2015
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.

4.7 Holly G.
United States
February 24, 2015
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.

10 Gwen V.
Philippines
February 17, 2015
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services

9 Ales S.
Czech Republic
January 25, 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
ok

2 Ron A.
Canada
January 18, 2015
Disappointing
Much to be desired

7.7 Karen S.
Philippines
January 16, 2015
Spacious rooms and friendly staff
Easy access to public transport, big rooms, accommodating staff
The hotel is near malls and restaurants and has easy access to public transport. The food is good and the hotel and room are always clean and tidy.

7.7 Trixie A.
Philippines
January 09, 2015
Worth the money.
Location, comfort, friendly staff.
The room was really clean and the staff were friendly. We were there for one night only. We liked it because it was close to the mall of asia. We paid €35 for the room. It was cheaper booking online. Because the difference was €15 if you paid in the hotel. The staff was really nice that they suggested to book it online eventhough we were already planning to do that in the first place.

7.3 Gerry M.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
Accessible To Major Establishment
1. Near the airport. 2. Near to huge malls in the city 3. Quite place despite of its location at the center of the City
we intentionally look for a budget hotel that is near the airport since we are both be leaving the next after our stay. Speaking of which our stay was great and the place was quite.

6.7 Leona W.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2015
good location to MOA, Airport & Victory liner stst
Location, rate & accesessibility
over all Good.

6.7 Santiago A.
Philippines
December 01, 2014
review
price, clean, food