My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathtub Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front Office Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Edward P. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
Came Back for a Second Time

Location, affordable, friendliness
9
Came back for a second stay, got a great room, big with a big restroom. I had an early check-in which they were able to accommodate, I wanted breakfast upon check-in, but I was told that was reserved for the next day, but later offered me breakfast, anyway, which I thought the staff was being flexible, thank you. Watch out for airport taxis, they try to overcharge, it is safer and probably less expensive to schedule the hotel van for pick-up, for 330P. Not a fancy hotel, for nice atmosphere, friendly, and clean rooms with nice A/C. The best part, this hotel is real close to Mall of Asia, about 100P from the hotel. Airport is also near, but depending on traffic.
Edward P. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
Great Stay

The location and atmosphere was great, hotel is small, but cozy, very clean, and very near to Mall of Asia.
9.3
Our stay was very short, we stay because we had a long lay over, but we were picked up by the hotel van and had a very nice, clean room. Nothing fancy, just basic stuff, but we had a cold A/C, cable TV, nice restrooms, and room internet, plus a free breakfast, they continued to offer free coffee from 6am to 9am, as a courtesy to guests. The breakfast is not a buffet, but you select what you like upon checking in. The upstairs rooms are the best, they are bigger, and have a huge bathroom. The best part we were able to go the Mall of Asia, which is only about a mile away. Kenny Rogers Roasted Chicken is only a block away. If in Manila again, I will stay there again. I was satisfied with the service, because our flight came in late, so the staff worked with me. In fact, my original regular room was booked upon arrival, but they upgraded me to a bigger room at no extra cost. Thumbs up!
Derek C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Basic Amenities

Friendly staff, fast wifi/internet, location
7
All staff at the hotel were very friendly and spoke good English. The wifi within the room was very fast and reliable. I had a ground floor room which had basic amenities, namely, a fridge with no drinking water provided daily. If you wanted the room cleaned and towels changed, etc you had to inform reception in the morning of each day. A free breakfast was provided and you had to select what you wanted the day before from a menu of 3 local menu items: each day had a different selection, fortunately. The hotel was well located and a short taxi ride to The Mall of Asia - the largest shopping Mall in the region. Good nearby markets were interesting with a wide variety of items on sale. Overall a very basic hotel which was ok for a short stay. Other hotels in the same area will be used by me next time I visit.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
Value for money stay

friendly staffs, good size rooms, clean rooms
8
I checked-in early in the morning but since there is no available room for the one I booked that early, I was accommodated in an upgraded room and the size was good for twin size beds with wide area left for viewing and dining. The staffs are courteous and friendly. It is close to the airport and will definitely stay here once again.
Barry H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Good for an overnight stay

close to airport and cheap price
5
just stayed a few hours between flight minimum choice for breakfast
Reylin O. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Near airport

Budget friendly, near mall, near airport
5.7
It was ok because we just want a hotel near mall and airport. The room nothing special. They should work on their toiletries and maybe just even a small fridge would be much ok.
Christine C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2013
budget hotel or motel

cheap not dirty and it's close to exhibition center
5
Rather than saying it's a budget hotel it's more like motel. The interior is really bad and dirty and not really comfortable. The breakfast if quite simple to the point i'd rather buy a sandwitch from random shop.However,the location is good. It's close to airport about 20 minutes drive and close to BITEC exhibition center for like 15 minutes drive. The price is cheap but to this standard i'd say it's a bit pricy too.
Joan S. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
we had a great time

family friendly, location is perfect
8
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Location is just near to Mall of Asia and the airport. Will definitely stay here again.
Sheila G. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
Relaxing stay for a transit traveller

I like that the hotel location is quite close to the airport & Mall of Asia.
6.7
I stayed with my hubby and this is our second time staying in this hotel. Although it is situated in a busy area, Once you're inside the hotel compound, you are like transported to another place because of its tranquil atmosphere. However the breakfast food is not nice.
Karen H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
Good hotel for an overnight stay only.

Close to MNL airport, Mall of Asia, and friendly staff.
6.3
My friend and I only needed a room for the night. Nothing fancy about this hotel, it's more of a motel. Didn't expect much, just wanted a place close to airport and Mall of Asia. Room is big, basic and clean except for the small ants. They only came out after we used the sink in the bathroom since they were seeking water (maybe wipe the sink dry after use so they don't come out, lol!). There were a few on top of the bed as well, but to me it's not that big of a deal. I've been to Philippines before and I can handle a couple ants, they're super tiny by the way. Didn't get any bites when I woke up so that's good. Maybe the hotel can set up ant traps in the room and bathroom. I wouldn't mind seeing that instead of the ants. Free breakfast with my booking, not the best by nice it's included. You choose what entree you want ahead of time and they give you a coupon to redeem in the morning from 6a-10a. It comes with coffee & juice. Check out was fast and easy and the staff were all friendly. Got the front desk to call for a metered taxi because the one they offer is quite pricey since I was only trying to get to Mall of Asia which is just down the main street. So stay here if you're not picky and just need to stay the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathtubPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front OfficePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02