or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Jonas R. Solo travelers Sweden, January 1, 2014
Worned-out room interior, flimsy door

Attentive and accommodating staff, average quality bed
5
The hotel room was good enough for my purposes, even though it was a bit drab and dull interior design. My biggest concern was the flimsy, thin door that offered no real sense of security. Really nice and helpful staff though so the stay was pleasant.
Takahiro H. Groups Japan, December 29, 2013
Good location

Good location, small bath room. staff is kindly
7
Staff is very kindry. Location is good. Breakfast is a littel good...
Phillip N. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Okay, traffic bad

Buget price, free breakfast, near Mall of Asia
6.7
Amor B. Families with young children United States of America, December 3, 2013
Good Stay

near the airport and shopping mall of asia.
6.3
The staff were nice and make you feel at home, the food was not good. the hotel doesn't serve western food. breakfast could be better. other than the food it was a good stay.
Amor B. Families with young children United States of America, December 3, 2013
Good Location

Centrally located, near shopping mall of Asia and the Airport.
7
Not so bad, the food could be better, and menu need to have a western food.the staff were friendly and helpful. they make you feel welcome.
Amor B. Families with young children United States of America, December 3, 2013
Family Hotel

Cleanliness, Centrally located to Airport and Shopping mall of Asia.
7
It was a good stay, the only downside to this hotel is food. the menu is all Filipino, I think a western food could be added to the menu.
Joosung U. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Value for money budget hotel, close to airport

close to airport, value for money. night market nearby
7.7
In general the hotel stay is pleasant. I would suggest the hotel to provide a kettle in the room, so that I do not need to keep calling the reception whenever I need some hot drinking water.
Amor B. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Central Location to Airport and Shopping

Near airport, Shopping Mall, central location
6.3
Not bad, good service, but the food could be a little better in selection.
Amor B. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Reasonable stay

Locations
6.3
Good customer service, staff were nice and helpful. but food could be better. needed western food in the menu.
Amor B. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2013
Good for a short stay

location
6.3
Food was okay, all Filipino food in menu, could be better though.internet could also be better in some rooms. when i went to my sister's room I could not connect to the internet.in my room was good. but other rooms cant even see a connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07