or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathtub Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front Office Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Sueza F. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
its just okay

outside the room beautiful flowers and quite place
5
Its just okay then,the reason why i choose the hotel coz before there was buffet every breakfast but now they change it.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Bad , Cheap , Rip off

The best thing was leaving
4
They have a price for westeners & Pinoy they tried to rip you off breakfast as bad never go back
Rodolfo M. Business travelers Philippines, November 16, 2013
Generally fine

acess ton transportation
5.3
Edward P. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
Came Back for a Second Time

Location, affordable, friendliness
9
Came back for a second stay, got a great room, big with a big restroom. I had an early check-in which they were able to accommodate, I wanted breakfast upon check-in, but I was told that was reserved for the next day, but later offered me breakfast, anyway, which I thought the staff was being flexible, thank you. Watch out for airport taxis, they try to overcharge, it is safer and probably less expensive to schedule the hotel van for pick-up, for 330P. Not a fancy hotel, for nice atmosphere, friendly, and clean rooms with nice A/C. The best part, this hotel is real close to Mall of Asia, about 100P from the hotel. Airport is also near, but depending on traffic.
Edward P. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
Great Stay

The location and atmosphere was great, hotel is small, but cozy, very clean, and very near to Mall of Asia.
9.3
Our stay was very short, we stay because we had a long lay over, but we were picked up by the hotel van and had a very nice, clean room. Nothing fancy, just basic stuff, but we had a cold A/C, cable TV, nice restrooms, and room internet, plus a free breakfast, they continued to offer free coffee from 6am to 9am, as a courtesy to guests. The breakfast is not a buffet, but you select what you like upon checking in. The upstairs rooms are the best, they are bigger, and have a huge bathroom. The best part we were able to go the Mall of Asia, which is only about a mile away. Kenny Rogers Roasted Chicken is only a block away. If in Manila again, I will stay there again. I was satisfied with the service, because our flight came in late, so the staff worked with me. In fact, my original regular room was booked upon arrival, but they upgraded me to a bigger room at no extra cost. Thumbs up!
Derek C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Basic Amenities

Friendly staff, fast wifi/internet, location
7
All staff at the hotel were very friendly and spoke good English. The wifi within the room was very fast and reliable. I had a ground floor room which had basic amenities, namely, a fridge with no drinking water provided daily. If you wanted the room cleaned and towels changed, etc you had to inform reception in the morning of each day. A free breakfast was provided and you had to select what you wanted the day before from a menu of 3 local menu items: each day had a different selection, fortunately. The hotel was well located and a short taxi ride to The Mall of Asia - the largest shopping Mall in the region. Good nearby markets were interesting with a wide variety of items on sale. Overall a very basic hotel which was ok for a short stay. Other hotels in the same area will be used by me next time I visit.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
Value for money stay

friendly staffs, good size rooms, clean rooms
8
I checked-in early in the morning but since there is no available room for the one I booked that early, I was accommodated in an upgraded room and the size was good for twin size beds with wide area left for viewing and dining. The staffs are courteous and friendly. It is close to the airport and will definitely stay here once again.
Barry H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Good for an overnight stay

close to airport and cheap price
5
just stayed a few hours between flight minimum choice for breakfast
Reylin O. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Near airport

Budget friendly, near mall, near airport
5.7
It was ok because we just want a hotel near mall and airport. The room nothing special. They should work on their toiletries and maybe just even a small fridge would be much ok.
Christine C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2013
budget hotel or motel

cheap not dirty and it's close to exhibition center
5
Rather than saying it's a budget hotel it's more like motel. The interior is really bad and dirty and not really comfortable. The breakfast if quite simple to the point i'd rather buy a sandwitch from random shop.However,the location is good. It's close to airport about 20 minutes drive and close to BITEC exhibition center for like 15 minutes drive. The price is cheap but to this standard i'd say it's a bit pricy too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathtubPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front OfficePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01