or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Joan S. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
we had a great time

family friendly, location is perfect
8
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Location is just near to Mall of Asia and the airport. Will definitely stay here again.
Sheila G. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
Relaxing stay for a transit traveller

I like that the hotel location is quite close to the airport & Mall of Asia.
6.7
I stayed with my hubby and this is our second time staying in this hotel. Although it is situated in a busy area, Once you're inside the hotel compound, you are like transported to another place because of its tranquil atmosphere. However the breakfast food is not nice.
Karen H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
Good hotel for an overnight stay only.

Close to MNL airport, Mall of Asia, and friendly staff.
6.3
My friend and I only needed a room for the night. Nothing fancy about this hotel, it's more of a motel. Didn't expect much, just wanted a place close to airport and Mall of Asia. Room is big, basic and clean except for the small ants. They only came out after we used the sink in the bathroom since they were seeking water (maybe wipe the sink dry after use so they don't come out, lol!). There were a few on top of the bed as well, but to me it's not that big of a deal. I've been to Philippines before and I can handle a couple ants, they're super tiny by the way. Didn't get any bites when I woke up so that's good. Maybe the hotel can set up ant traps in the room and bathroom. I wouldn't mind seeing that instead of the ants. Free breakfast with my booking, not the best by nice it's included. You choose what entree you want ahead of time and they give you a coupon to redeem in the morning from 6a-10a. It comes with coffee & juice. Check out was fast and easy and the staff were all friendly. Got the front desk to call for a metered taxi because the one they offer is quite pricey since I was only trying to get to Mall of Asia which is just down the main street. So stay here if you're not picky and just need to stay the night.
Esterlita R. Families with older children Netherlands, July 8, 2013
big large room ,clean

large room, clean,near the airport
3.3
Quite en clean hotel but no good restaurant around
Jaehwan K. Families with older children South Korea, July 7, 2013
small room

location, price, access
6.7
The room is a little bit small. Except for that, good
Woodie I. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Good location for travelers

Good staff, centrally located, close to airports
7.3
We been staying in this hotel every time we go to Philippines. good place for travelers. friendly staff and provided us with great service.
Anthony G. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Very Clean , Very Cheap , Bugget hotel but Perfect

Clean , Tv every channel you could wont , comfey
8.7
Need ed some were to spend 7 hours this was cheap & close to Airport didnt expect much for the price but was amazed in what i saw , so clean big room , simple , comfy & great hot water . Back st may put people of but safe & friendly , i will be back for sure
Jung E. Couples South Korea, June 10, 2013
good,

near airport, near SM mall, friendly staff
6.3
just sleep
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
better than average

location, staff, and cleanliness
8
Leonides J. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
Fair

near the airport, clean & comporatble
8
Relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04