or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathtub Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front Office Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Grace Y. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
the room is clean but poor airconditioning.

clean rooms.
7
it was not so good coz the airconditioning is poor of quality.but the bathroom,comfort room is very clean.
Richard A. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
our stay i pinoy pamilya hotel is comfortable.

easy access to transportation, malls and night life
7.3
Over all stay is good. Clean rooms and attentive personnel. The hotel is well guarded. Despite the busy city, we have slept well. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Roy L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2013
Cost-effective place ... worth to try

Low price, non-ocean water and showering, hi-speed wifi
7
The hotel mentioned there is the hot water for showering, however, it's totally not, the hot water is less to zero, only cold water is strong / big enough. Coz the temperature is high, hence showering the cold water is not an issue but just under my expectation.
Rebecca K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Decent, clean budget hotel

160 pesos from the airport by yellow taxi, quiet room, pleasant staff
6.3
Pros: very large, clean room, quiet room (I requested one, some rooms were nearer to the road than others), kind staff (found me a metered taxi in the morning), no more than 15 minutes drive to the airport (160-180 pesos). Cons: is a little expensive considering you miss the free breakfast if you check-out early, the restaurant was no longer serving food at 19:30. They offered takeaway McDonalds (not great for a veggie!)I walked 400 metres in the quite dodgy area to find a shop selling bread, cakes etc, no complimentary water, TV remote didn't work well,I asked for a 4:15 wake-up call and wasn't best pleased when it came at 3:45!
Kristian A. Couples Denmark, April 4, 2013
Good hotel for a couple of nights.

Near Mall of Asia, Safe, Near airport
7.3
We had 2 overnights before we ended our trip in the Phillipines and would book a room next time we go there
Flemming H. Couples Denmark, April 3, 2013
We stay there because it was close to the airport

close to airport and not so far from Mall of Asia
7.3
It was a fine hotel, helpfull staff. the yard was covered of plants,which give shadow and protected by a gate in one end.
Hiu T. Groups Canada, March 22, 2013
Adequate and relatively cheap stay near airport

Friendly staff, nicely decorated lobby and exterior, airport shuttle service
5.7
Didn't have windows in the room and the room was painted in a glaring green so it felt a bit claustrophobic. Would have preferred to use a taxi rather than airport shuttle because it was overpriced. Nice and friendly staff who let me have breakfast even though it was too early.
Inga-Greta A. Solo travelers Sweden, March 20, 2013
i like this hotel very much,clean and good

nice,queit surroundings ,good service,clean room
7.7
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel is a hotel that I can really recommend, Close to shops, when you get to the hotel is it easy for relaxation
Inga-Greta A. Solo travelers Sweden, March 17, 2013
very good hotel,i recommend that to other

clean room, good service, near shopping
7.7
Wonderful stay, with shopping and relaxing in a quiet and nice hotel
Sungmi M. Couples South Korea, March 10, 2013
Felt like visiting granma's place

Friendly staffs at the airport, lovely woody garden, private
7
Home away from home. It's the best choice budget hotel if you look for a home-like cozy place. Don't expect food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathtubPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front OfficePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07