or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Kristian A. Couples Denmark, April 4, 2013
Good hotel for a couple of nights.

Near Mall of Asia, Safe, Near airport
7.3
We had 2 overnights before we ended our trip in the Phillipines and would book a room next time we go there
Flemming H. Couples Denmark, April 3, 2013
We stay there because it was close to the airport

close to airport and not so far from Mall of Asia
7.3
It was a fine hotel, helpfull staff. the yard was covered of plants,which give shadow and protected by a gate in one end.
Hiu T. Groups Canada, March 22, 2013
Adequate and relatively cheap stay near airport

Friendly staff, nicely decorated lobby and exterior, airport shuttle service
5.7
Didn't have windows in the room and the room was painted in a glaring green so it felt a bit claustrophobic. Would have preferred to use a taxi rather than airport shuttle because it was overpriced. Nice and friendly staff who let me have breakfast even though it was too early.
Inga-Greta A. Solo travelers Sweden, March 20, 2013
i like this hotel very much,clean and good

nice,queit surroundings ,good service,clean room
7.7
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel is a hotel that I can really recommend, Close to shops, when you get to the hotel is it easy for relaxation
Inga-Greta A. Solo travelers Sweden, March 17, 2013
very good hotel,i recommend that to other

clean room, good service, near shopping
7.7
Wonderful stay, with shopping and relaxing in a quiet and nice hotel
Sungmi M. Couples South Korea, March 10, 2013
Felt like visiting granma's place

Friendly staffs at the airport, lovely woody garden, private
7
Home away from home. It's the best choice budget hotel if you look for a home-like cozy place. Don't expect food.
J N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
OK place but SOGO Hotel is across the street

Nice room - clean -
7.7
It was an OK room. Place to park a car if you had one. Room was clean and ample but the best too firm. Like sleeping on a board. Sogo hotels are all in same vicinity and all over Manila and elsewhere and I think I would choose that instead. Cost P800 to get to the bus station which was virtually across the street but difficult to get to. Nice but wouldn't stay there again. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly. WIFI only in office.
Gregory W. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
Like returning home

location, great staff, good rates
7.7
PFH is our traditional first and last port of call in the Philippines. It's easy to get there from the airport(all taxis know it) and it's in a great location for shopping in the Mall of Asia. The rooms are rather basic but are clean enough. The staff treats you well and they give you a typical filipino breakfast. They have airport transfers to take you there no matter what time your flight is. They have fast internet in the rooms so you can easily catch up with family. If you are looking for a family place to stay close to the airport and you are on a budget, this is the place.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Clean hotel near the airport

close to the airport and some bars
6.3
It was clean and there was an interesting atmosphere...almost like bungalows in the middle of Manila. I received twin beds for some reason which is a bit weird. You should be able to choose. No wifi in the rooms, just in the lobby and a bit weak at that. don't bother with their 300 peso airport car service. Taxis are plentiful and much cheaper.
Celeste D. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2013
great location near moa and mrt

clean and comfortable room. staff are helpful and accomodationg.
7.3
the place is accessible to moa if you want to go shopping. near mrt station, makati is just 3 station way. breakfast served was okay. car service is on stand-by in case you need one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03