My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathtub Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front Office Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Sungmi M. Couples South Korea, March 10, 2013
Felt like visiting granma's place

Friendly staffs at the airport, lovely woody garden, private
7
Home away from home. It's the best choice budget hotel if you look for a home-like cozy place. Don't expect food.
J N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
OK place but SOGO Hotel is across the street

Nice room - clean -
7.7
It was an OK room. Place to park a car if you had one. Room was clean and ample but the best too firm. Like sleeping on a board. Sogo hotels are all in same vicinity and all over Manila and elsewhere and I think I would choose that instead. Cost P800 to get to the bus station which was virtually across the street but difficult to get to. Nice but wouldn't stay there again. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly. WIFI only in office.
Gregory W. Families with young children United States of America, February 15, 2013
Like returning home

location, great staff, good rates
7.7
PFH is our traditional first and last port of call in the Philippines. It's easy to get there from the airport(all taxis know it) and it's in a great location for shopping in the Mall of Asia. The rooms are rather basic but are clean enough. The staff treats you well and they give you a typical filipino breakfast. They have airport transfers to take you there no matter what time your flight is. They have fast internet in the rooms so you can easily catch up with family. If you are looking for a family place to stay close to the airport and you are on a budget, this is the place.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Clean hotel near the airport

close to the airport and some bars
6.3
It was clean and there was an interesting atmosphere...almost like bungalows in the middle of Manila. I received twin beds for some reason which is a bit weird. You should be able to choose. No wifi in the rooms, just in the lobby and a bit weak at that. don't bother with their 300 peso airport car service. Taxis are plentiful and much cheaper.
Celeste D. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2013
great location near moa and mrt

clean and comfortable room. staff are helpful and accomodationg.
7.3
the place is accessible to moa if you want to go shopping. near mrt station, makati is just 3 station way. breakfast served was okay. car service is on stand-by in case you need one.
Rochell B. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
near in the airport, but very poor housekeeping

accesible to all transportation
2.7
we stayed overnight,room was bit ok but the toilet sink was leaking,breakfast was not good, your coffee will served in a Styrofoam cup,location wise if you have a flight next day. very poor housekeeping .
Rogelio R. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2013
Great Location & service with a smile

near airport, MOA, near our convention venue
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the Pinoy Pamilya Hotel. It is near our convention venue. The staff were polite and courteous. rooms were clean.the free breakfast was okay. you get your money's worth.with the price i paid I ddn't expect much.the mattress is a little bit hard for us elderly persons.Good ,there is service vehicle in going to airport. so if your'e on a budget, this hotel is good enough and one thing nice is they have a Bible and Daily bread in every room. God bless Pinoy Pamilya Hotel
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Quiet hotel

Easily accessible
6.3
Quiet place in a very busy place of Manila. Needs a refurb and have to remind to clean the room... Nevertheless we stayed 7 days and found it served the purpose.
Akhilesh N. Groups January 28, 2013
Nice Location

Location,Security
6.7
Stayed just for few hours,but liked the service of staff. Took the Airport pick-up and drop facility from hotel but the driver never asked which terminal or flight we want to go and dropped us at wrong terminal. Wi-fi not available in room and the reception area is at different building. For water also special request has to be done and they don't provide bottled water.A jug of water will be served at room. TV inside room was very small. Room size is big. Location of Hotel is good.
Shopping Tip: Asia's biggest mall,SM mall is with in 1 km.
Remfil I. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2013
Home away from home hotel

Great locations, near to MOA and transports, nice filipino breakfast
7.3
- we had a great experience staying here for 4 days, the place is so peaceful its like your just staying at home. Staff were so friendly, breakfast was superb they offer different menu everymorning. Definitely a value for money. We would definitely go back to this place..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathtubPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front OfficePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05