arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 266 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.9

8 Joan S.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
we had a great time
family friendly, location is perfect
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Location is just near to Mall of Asia and the airport. Will definitely stay here again.

3.3 Esterlita R.
Netherlands
August 13, 2013
big large room ,clean
large room, clean,near the airport
Quite en clean hotel but no good restaurant around

6.7 Sheila G.
Philippines
August 04, 2013
Relaxing stay for a transit traveller
I like that the hotel location is quite close to the airport & Mall of Asia.
I stayed with my hubby and this is our second time staying in this hotel. Although it is situated in a busy area, Once you're inside the hotel compound, you are like transported to another place because of its tranquil atmosphere. However the breakfast food is not nice.

6.7 JAEHWAN K.
South Korea
July 24, 2013
small room
location, price, access
The room is a little bit small. Except for that, good

6.3 Karen H.
United States
July 19, 2013
Good hotel for an overnight stay only.
Close to MNL airport, Mall of Asia, and friendly staff.
My friend and I only needed a room for the night. Nothing fancy about this hotel, it's more of a motel. Didn't expect much, just wanted a place close to airport and Mall of Asia. Room is big, basic and clean except for the small ants. They only came out after we used the sink in the bathroom since they were seeking water (maybe wipe the sink dry after use so they don't come out, lol!). There were a few on top of the bed as well, but to me it's not that big of a deal. I've been to Philippines before and I can handle a couple ants, they're super tiny by the way. Didn't get any bites when I woke up so that's good. Maybe the hotel can set up ant traps in the room and bathroom. I wouldn't mind seeing that instead of the ants. Free breakfast with my booking, not the best by nice it's included. You choose what entree you want ahead of time and they give you a coupon to redeem in the morning from 6a-10a. It comes with coffee & juice. Check out was fast and easy and the staff were all friendly. Got the front desk to call for a metered taxi because the one they offer is quite pricey since I was only trying to get to Mall of Asia which is just down the main street. So stay here if you're not picky and just need to stay the night.

7.3 Woodie I.
United States
July 12, 2013
Good location for travelers
Good staff, centrally located, close to airports
We been staying in this hotel every time we go to Philippines. good place for travelers. friendly staff and provided us with great service.

8.7 anthony G.
Australia
June 27, 2013
Very Clean , Very Cheap , Bugget hotel but Perfect
Clean , Tv every channel you could wont , comfey
Need ed some were to spend 7 hours this was cheap & close to Airport didnt expect much for the price but was amazed in what i saw , so clean big room , simple , comfy & great hot water . Back st may put people of but safe & friendly , i will be back for sure

6.3 JUNG L.
South Korea
June 14, 2013
good,
near airport, near SM mall, friendly staff
just sleep

8 Mark F.
United States
June 07, 2013
better than average
location, staff, and cleanliness

7.7 Gregory W.
United States
June 05, 2013
Like returning home
location, great staff, good rates
PFH is our traditional first and last port of call in the Philippines. It's easy to get there from the airport(all taxis know it) and it's in a great location for shopping in the Mall of Asia. The rooms are rather basic but are clean enough. The staff treats you well and they give you a typical filipino breakfast. They have airport transfers to take you there no matter what time your flight is. They have fast internet in the rooms so you can easily catch up with family. If you are looking for a family place to stay close to the airport and you are on a budget, this is the place.