My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathtub Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front Office Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Camille L. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 2, 2012
Nice lay out

Near to where I needed to be
6.7
the hotel was located near a sports event where i needed to be, at mall of asia. in the early morning i could just walk over to the event which was very convenient. the room was basic, no windows but big and had all the basics i needed except wifi. the area in which this hotel is located is on the edge of an area where you need to be careful but the direct neighborhood is fine and near a big avenue.
Ray H. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Good location

Easy to get to and from the domestic airport terminal
7.3
this was a hotel that offered ease of access to the airport. there are plenty of shopping oppertunities close at hand with markets open for long hours. the breakfast was good and the staff always had a smile for you.i would use this hotel again if i was in need of the airport.
Yuta S. Solo travelers Japan, October 31, 2012
Big rooms

The location is good
8.3
It was my first time to stay Manila. I made a reservation for a hotel in Manila through Agoda. I could use WiFi in the entrance and of course hot shower. The room was enough big so I could stay comfortably. It's better if I could use WiFi in my room.
Restaurant Tip: There many restraints near here. Don't worry about it.
Jona P. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2012
Filipino style hotel

relaxing ambiance of the hotel is the best..
7.7
the hotel ambiance is best for relieving stress,although it is located within the premises of the busy streets of Pasay but the ambiance of the hotel was so nice..you really have your relaxation,it's like you are in the province resting in a nipa hut..i just love my stay...
Nightlife Tip: pinoy pamilya hotel is best for family travelers..it's just 20mins away from the airport
Naohiro W. Solo travelers Japan, October 12, 2012
good cost performance
6
but location is bad security area
Benjamin L. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2012
freindly

close to airport and mall of asia
7.7
it was good, standard rooms and location, freindly staff, has gaurd
Shopping Tip: mall of Asia is great
Robert A. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2012
Airport hotel

Close to airports
7
the hotel has an airport pickup service but it is not free and a cab would be cheaper. the rooms are advertised as having wifi in the rooms but this is not true in most cases. the checkin manager found us a room close to the lobby where we could get wifi. the hotel is a short walk to food stores.a large buffet brealfast was included with the room.
Vanessa G. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
serene location

privacy observed
9
me and my sweet hubby had a very romantic and lovely time together. we are both relaxed and away from stress and disturbance. the location is very convenient for shoppers, very easy access to and from the airport.the hotel staff are very friendly with a big smile on their face when we arrived at the hotel
Shopping Tip: very close to moa
Edwin T. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2012
High Valued Hotel but very low service

Only the food is great. It taste good.
5
Despite of being high valued hotel in terms of Price, it doesnt live to its reputation. This is our first time to check in in this hotel but unfortunately, we will never again try to stay in this hotel. The design and features of the hotel is not appreciatable specially for Women, my colleagues feel that its not safe to stay in this Hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Try having dinner in the cruise restaurant at Manila Bay...
Edwin T. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2012
Good Food

Good Food
4.3
Despite of being high valued hotel in terms of Price, it doesnt live to its reputation. This is our first time to check in in this hotel but unfortunately, we will never again try to stay in this hotel. The design and features of the hotel is not appreciatable specially for Women, my colleagues feel that its not safe to stay in this Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Go to Mall of Asia and Walk by the bay at night to experience the best of Pasay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathtubPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front OfficePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07