Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathtub Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front Office Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (83)
Sort by:
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Near to airport and shopping Mall

Good internet, near to Mall of Asia and airport
6.7
Hotel was just OK. Only short drive to airport. Breakfast was Philippino, no western option. Very close to the big shoping Center "Mall of Asia" and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Only problem was Taxi drivers did not know where it was. Make sure you take hotel card with you when you venture out.
Inga-Greta A. Solo travelers Sweden, June 22, 2014
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms

quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms
9
Quiet and comfortable, close to shopping, great accommodation, clean surroundings and quiet
Frank C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
I had a good experience there, my first time.

breakfast, shower, aircon
6.7
A comfortable stay.
Sheila G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2014
convenient location with buffet breakfast

convenient location, buffet breakfast, friendly staffs
6.3
James H. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2014
excellant with the friendly staff

staff, comfort of the room, quiet room
7.7
Excellent. The staff made the stay more pleasant. With the size of the room I was able to entertain friends with no problem.
Jonas R. Solo travelers Sweden, January 1, 2014
Worned-out room interior, flimsy door

Attentive and accommodating staff, average quality bed
5
The hotel room was good enough for my purposes, even though it was a bit drab and dull interior design. My biggest concern was the flimsy, thin door that offered no real sense of security. Really nice and helpful staff though so the stay was pleasant.
Joosung U. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Value for money budget hotel, close to airport

close to airport, value for money. night market nearby
7.7
In general the hotel stay is pleasant. I would suggest the hotel to provide a kettle in the room, so that I do not need to keep calling the reception whenever I need some hot drinking water.
Derek C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Basic Amenities

Friendly staff, fast wifi/internet, location
7
All staff at the hotel were very friendly and spoke good English. The wifi within the room was very fast and reliable. I had a ground floor room which had basic amenities, namely, a fridge with no drinking water provided daily. If you wanted the room cleaned and towels changed, etc you had to inform reception in the morning of each day. A free breakfast was provided and you had to select what you wanted the day before from a menu of 3 local menu items: each day had a different selection, fortunately. The hotel was well located and a short taxi ride to The Mall of Asia - the largest shopping Mall in the region. Good nearby markets were interesting with a wide variety of items on sale. Overall a very basic hotel which was ok for a short stay. Other hotels in the same area will be used by me next time I visit.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
Value for money stay

friendly staffs, good size rooms, clean rooms
8
I checked-in early in the morning but since there is no available room for the one I booked that early, I was accommodated in an upgraded room and the size was good for twin size beds with wide area left for viewing and dining. The staffs are courteous and friendly. It is close to the airport and will definitely stay here once again.
Karen H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2013
Good hotel for an overnight stay only.

Close to MNL airport, Mall of Asia, and friendly staff.
6.3
My friend and I only needed a room for the night. Nothing fancy about this hotel, it's more of a motel. Didn't expect much, just wanted a place close to airport and Mall of Asia. Room is big, basic and clean except for the small ants. They only came out after we used the sink in the bathroom since they were seeking water (maybe wipe the sink dry after use so they don't come out, lol!). There were a few on top of the bed as well, but to me it's not that big of a deal. I've been to Philippines before and I can handle a couple ants, they're super tiny by the way. Didn't get any bites when I woke up so that's good. Maybe the hotel can set up ant traps in the room and bathroom. I wouldn't mind seeing that instead of the ants. Free breakfast with my booking, not the best by nice it's included. You choose what entree you want ahead of time and they give you a coupon to redeem in the morning from 6a-10a. It comes with coffee & juice. Check out was fast and easy and the staff were all friendly. Got the front desk to call for a metered taxi because the one they offer is quite pricey since I was only trying to get to Mall of Asia which is just down the main street. So stay here if you're not picky and just need to stay the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathtubPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front OfficePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05