or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bathtub Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front Office Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Reception Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrance Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Melchor R. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2014
Good

Accessible, fine
6
Good, staffs are friendly, place is accessible clean environment.
Takahiro H. Groups Japan, December 29, 2013
Good location

Good location, small bath room. staff is kindly
7
Staff is very kindry. Location is good. Breakfast is a littel good...
Sueza F. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2013
its just okay

outside the room beautiful flowers and quite place
5
Its just okay then,the reason why i choose the hotel coz before there was buffet every breakfast but now they change it.
Lynneth M. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2013
Excellent value for the money of group travelers

It was a comfortable and cost-efficient place for group travelers in Manila
9.3
Hiu T. Groups Canada, March 22, 2013
Adequate and relatively cheap stay near airport

Friendly staff, nicely decorated lobby and exterior, airport shuttle service
5.7
Didn't have windows in the room and the room was painted in a glaring green so it felt a bit claustrophobic. Would have preferred to use a taxi rather than airport shuttle because it was overpriced. Nice and friendly staff who let me have breakfast even though it was too early.
Akhilesh N. Groups January 28, 2013
Nice Location

Location,Security
6.7
Stayed just for few hours,but liked the service of staff. Took the Airport pick-up and drop facility from hotel but the driver never asked which terminal or flight we want to go and dropped us at wrong terminal. Wi-fi not available in room and the reception area is at different building. For water also special request has to be done and they don't provide bottled water.A jug of water will be served at room. TV inside room was very small. Room size is big. Location of Hotel is good.
Shopping Tip: Asia's biggest mall,SM mall is with in 1 km.
Antonio N. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2013
Old Hotel, Near airport, friendly staff

Old but large room, Airport transfer reliable, Near Mall of Asia, LRT and MRT
5.7
First night Jan. 7th 2013, a lot of mosquitoes in the room. Called the clerk who checked us in. He said that they will spray the room but never did. Was so tired after a day of travel, fell asleep, next day we had lots of mosquito bites. We bought Baygon spray. Next night we found a hole on the screen of the bathroom window but was ready to check out next day. Friendly staff especially at buffet, very dark at entrance of hotel not safe at night, no stores nearby, barking dog every morning starting at 6a.m., no safety deposit box, airport transfer very reliable.
Travel tip: Only good for overnight travel connecting flight. Not safe street at night at entrance of hotel
Haydee T. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2012
Not really good

i can't suggest this hotel at all
2.7
I am so tired of my trip and i thought that i can able to have my rest upon my arrival in this hotel, but i can't believe i feel like i am still travelling because the aircon is very noisy, because it is very old aircon i tried to turn off so that i can sleep, but the room was very hot so i have NO choice but to turn it ON again but i need to cover my head up to my ears with my pillow so that i can't heard so much the noise from that aircon. food i must say good. but be wise if you want your money worth then don't pick this hotel at all.
Ali A. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Very pleasant hotel with friendly staffs

Very beautiful environment friendly hotel canopied with greenery.
8.3
i stayed for two nights here. its very near to the sm mall of asia and the airport. upon our early arrival at naia airport @ 04.05 a.m we took a 15 minutes cab ride to the hotel and was greet by very friendly staff. i requested for early check-in for my reservation. and luckily they have available rooms and they let us check-in early with no extra charge!great! it just that its very hard to find halal food here for muslims.
Restaurant Tip: For Muslim traveler..there's a couple restaurant in Mall Of Asia that sells Halal food..:)
Brenda R. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2011
family-oriented hotel

design of hotel
8
very happy. will be back again in the future. there was even a wholesale centre nearby, public transport available just outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Family RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - BathtubPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Function RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Front OfficePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntrancePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ExteriorPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptionPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Guest RoomPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02