Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Piyada Residence Pattaya

390 /23 M.10 Pattaya 3 Road, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Double Bed Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Twin Bed Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Twin Bed Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Twin Bed Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Twin Bed
Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Mini Suite Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Mini Suite Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Mini Suite Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Mini Suite - Bathroom Piyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Mini Suite - Living Area
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Steen J. Solo travelers Denmark, October 31, 2010
good value for money

close to city and still no noise
7.3
close to city and still no noise, clean and good servise, the pool was very dirty water but again for the price cant complain
Shkelzen R. Business travelers Albania, October 25, 2010
Budget hotel with no connection to seaside

In the same road you have very cheap open buffet, which is located just oposite to Miracle hotel.
5.7
Hotel is clean, rooms are enough big. The wifi doesnt work.Walking street abut 15 minute walking. For safety box at lobby you have to give 2000 Baht as deposit.
Travel tip: You can find cheaper hotels in that area, with the same conditions.
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2010
swimming

pool
5.7
Roomy hotel, clean and the staff courtious . I had a good time there. There is a mini mart in the vicinity, prices a bit expensive but I did use it from time to time. Safe deposit boxes available for customers. The hotel is close to transportation lines. Can't complain except cab drivers can never find these hotels easily. Make sure you have a map with you otherwise you end up paying a lot to driver.
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2010
Great location

good value for money
6.7
Great location, great service, staff very polite,, room gets too cold. Free internet and swimming pool were the best features of this hotel.
Markus W. Couples Finland, October 6, 2010
Couple from Finland

Free Wi-Fi, Exelent Staff, Rooms are clean, Good value to money
6.3
We staid in the hotel one week in Septemper. Few nights were very noisy when our neigbours were fighting with their thai girls. You can also hear music from backyard karaoke place! There is not very many dining options nearby Hotel but you can easily order food from different food places. 20min you can walk to the beach were you find plenty of dining and shoping places. We recomend renting a motorbike or moped.
Marissa D. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2010
Piyada Residence

The room was spacious
4
i didn't stay. i left an hour after a checked in without a refund of my money.
Paull J. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2010
Pleasant Piyada

Good security
8.7
Staff very helpful and polite. Location is central and close to aftermarket shopping precinct which offers great bargains for clothes and salons. Hotel is well presented and staff very mindful of security, the Manager has a good demeanor and was always happy to assist with questions and advice.
Sukho M. Groups South Korea, August 25, 2010
This hotel is so good!

Everything especially staffs of the hotel
9.7
This hotel is the best for money. the staffs was so kind. everything there makes me satisfied. I want to recommand this hotel to traveller in Pattaya!~
Daniel R. Couples August 22, 2010
Good hotel

location, price
4.7
We have stayed in this hotel 3 nights. Hotel has good location if you are not looking for the beach and seaviews. You can walk to city center just 5 minutes, around the hotel is many shops, restaurants and bars. Rooms are clean, however not big. Breakfast none, so you have to go out to have one. Staff is lazy and not helpful, first day they give us room with no balcony and broken air con. I have to really push them to change the room, building was nearly empty so I did not see any problem to change the room. After this experience staff was really agressive and in the end I was sorry that I paid all my night on advance. If not I would move immediately somewhere else...
Richard P. Solo travelers Ireland, August 22, 2010
Piyada Pattaya

swimming pool
8.3
Poor restaurant but otherwise couldn't fault it. Very good value for money - overall would definitively recommend it. The pool was very nice and the roof-top location gave great privacy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Piyada Residence Pattaya PattayaPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Double BedPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Twin BedPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Twin BedPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Twin BedPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Studio Room - Twin BedPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxePiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxePiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Mini SuitePiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Mini SuitePiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Mini SuitePiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Mini Suite - BathroomPiyada Residence Pattaya Pattaya - Mini Suite - Living Area


AS-AGWEB-3C02