Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5400 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5400)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, January 28, 2015
Comfort Location Value are good good good

Comfort Location Value
9
I definately feel this hotel is under charged, the quality is much better than what I paid for it. Staffs are great, room is great, location is good, price is wonderful!
Ching T. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6.7
Stayed for 7nights last week. Located about 10mins fr Chungmunro station (line 4,line 3). Easy access to major / usual tourist sites. Shuttle service runs on 2 routes.
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Clean and good service

Helpful staff, Clean, Location
8.7
Overall is satisfied. We booked a triple bed room and its is comfortable and big enough to fit three of us a young man!
Kristine C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2015
Nice hotel! Good location

Convienient, Big room, clean, staff are friendly, good location :)
10
Awesome :) staff are very friendly
Cheryl T. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2015
efficiency

gave us free upgrade when our room type was sold out.
10
Zulkarnain H. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Good quiet location

Location, Cost and Staff
10
Me and my wife were on honeymoon, the Staff there was very friendly and enthusiastic when doing their job. They took pride in their work and never failed to greet every time we passed them. Front desk was quite fluent in speaking English although i can understand and speak a bit of Korean. They always assured we had a good stay.
Prashant M. Business travelers India, January 26, 2015
FANTASTIC

LOCATION, CLEAN AND GOOD SERVICE
8
FANTASTIC WOULD BE THE BEST WORD TO DESCRIBE ABOUT THIS HOTEL .
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Nice

Nice
8
I book for my friend. They are happy with the hotel.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
5day6night

Shuttlebus, breakfast, affordable price
8
Pleasant.
Lemuella N. Families with older children New Zealand, January 25, 2015
Thrid visit

comfortable room, helpful staff, staff with good English
8.3
I booked a quad room like last time we visited. As first I was given a rather old room. I therefore asked them to change to the type of room we last stayed in and they entertained our request, which I am very pleased about. I like the comfy room and beds. I also like the fact that they have shuttle bus to Dongdaemun and Myeongdong. However, the one problem with the stay is the uncontrollable shower. The temperature of the water keeps changing, it was either too cold or too hot. So throughout a shower, you would have to keep adjusting it. I hope they can get this fix as it was not a problem during our first stay. We will visit this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01