or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5240 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5240)
Sort by:
Hongwei L. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2014
2nd time stay in the hotel

good location, good shuttle, good room
10
Junyan L. Solo travelers China, December 21, 2014
No room service

Good location; Cordial service; Equitable price
9.7
I give 4 on the hotel's food&beverage coz there's no room service. I shared a three beds' room with another two friends who came from a all year warm place in south east Asia, couldn't stand the freezing cold winter weather in the first couple days when we had just arrived in Soeul, for the reason room service was kinda must have thing in their minds. Unexpectedly PJ hotel doesn't offer that tho.
Sharifah H. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
excellent

location, staff, and ambience
9.7
Annie H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Value for money this hotel

Near shopping, hotel staff very helpful, good speak English.
9.3
I stay here in 3 night, hotel very clean and the room size is big, but if stay for 3 person the room you can't request 1 more towel or anything need to charge. By the way all is good..
Yik M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 19, 2014
Nice hotel for shopping and travel in Seoul

Clean, Tidy and Confortable
8
The room is clean and tidy, but relatively not convenient for having dinner because no famous restaurant around the hotel.
Albert T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Best Accomodation is Seoul

Comfortable, Good Location, Staff friendly
10
I have nice experience with PJ Hotel. The room is comfortable with the balcony, though can't sit long outside in the winter time, it really relax to choose the room type like this. The room is comfortable, and easy to go for shopping and food.
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2014
great hotel

the hotel has lady's floor, so great, and the shuttle bus is very convenient, the room is big
9.7
great overall
Ching W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 17, 2014
Great location and services

Great shuttle bus service , good location and good breakfast
9.7
very comfortable and lovely. Friendly staffs with warm smile always
Palani V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
nothing so great

free shuttle bus and helpful staff..nothing else
7
Just ok
Ruth T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Solo traveller for 6 nights

comfort, service, price
8
Considering I booked my stay last minute, PJ hotel gave me the best value and price for whatever I paid. However given a choice, or if i had booked earlier, i would definitely have considered other hotels like hotel prince or skypark due to the location. PJ hotel's location is a little bit in and away from the hussle of town, which is good for a quiet and relaxing night's rest, but if you prefer somewhere that's alot more convinient, bus stop and trains right outside the hotel, food and shopping right outside the hotel, then it probably isn't the place for you. Overall though i had a very nice and pleasant stay. It was safe too despite the location so that's a plus factor for me. Also there's a paris baguette about 5mins away so that was really good too :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03