Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water PJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chair PJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220v PJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5571 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5571)
Sort by:
Wen Q. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Overall are ok

Good breakfast, comfortable room and friendly staffs
8.7
Good
Report this review
Bei L. Solo travelers China, March 16, 2015
Nice Hotel

Bed, bathroom, air condition, and service
10
Report this review
Enrico B. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Seoul vacay

Courteous, polite and clean
6.7
So so.
Report this review
Mok W. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean. Good location. Great staff
9
Report this review
Catherine A. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2015
Hotel Satisfaction

Very accommodating staff / big and clean rooms / excellent wifi
9
I was very satisfied staying at Hotel PJ and will definitely stay there again in my next Korea visit. I love the hotel room because it was big enough with balcony and the rooms are very clean and neat.
Report this review
Gracie Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
very nice

Rooms, staffs, price
8
The room is so nice and comfortable!
Report this review
Shahid H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
suberb!

free upgrade. free breakfast. great value!
9
Superb!
Report this review
Vanness H. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
Recommendable

Great location, nice customer service, with shuttle bus for famous area
8.3
Nice, will come back this hotel when next Seoul visit
Report this review
Ya-Wen L. Couples Taiwan, March 7, 2015
It's fine. Not excellent.

Clarence is good,although it's not a new hotel. Location is good. It is 3 minutes walk away subway.
6
I stayed in a couple room for 5 nights. Actually, the whole building is a commercial building, so PJ hotel is co sharing with other business offices. That is why the lobby is located at 2ed floor. And it's easy to feel confused where is the entery.The suttle bus runs every one hour so it doesn't help a lot. We don't have coffee maker at our room. Clearance is qualified. Honestly,according to its price, I wouldn't say it's a 4-star hotel.
Report this review
Abigail T. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
15 min walk to MyeongDong, 5 min walk to Chungmuro

Hourly shuttle service to main areas, Friendly Staff at the Hotel Lobby, 5 min walk to Chungmuro Subway Station
5.3
Rooms were comfy, slightly further than the hotels located near MyeongDong area - approx 15 min walk away. Unfortunately, their shuttle service staff were extremely impatient, unhelpful and unfriendly. We wanted to use the bus' trunk for our luggages since we were only taking the shuttle's very next stop - Airport Limo Bus Stop 3 minutes away, but they just ignored us and wanted to drive away while we were pointing and asking if we could use the trunk. Forced us to lug our luggages up and down the bus ourselves, when the bus' trunk was just at street level.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Front door(elevator)PJ Hotel Seoul - self-baggagePJ Hotel Seoul - self-baggage

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06