or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior PJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Entrance PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin PJ Hotel Seoul - Quad Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4224 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4224)
Sort by:
Yae W. Groups New Zealand, April 30, 2014
Lovely, central, affordable hotel.

Clean and well presented interior, friendly and helpful staff, great value for the central location with multiple subway stations servicing multiple different lines 2,5 minutes walk away.
9
Excellent overall. The location, while very central, is in an older and quieter part of town.
Magdalene N. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2014
Awesome stay at PJ again

attentive staff, good location, clean rooms
9
two words: affordable and comfortable maybe as compared to myeongdong hotels, the location isnt that fantastic but with the shuttle bus service available almost every hour, im happy to choose this hotel again (this is my second time staying here)
Sheryl S. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2014
great experience

friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, free wifi
9.7
I will recommend this hotel to others
Shung H. Groups Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
The size of room is unexpected big,clean and tidy

Room,locaton and convience
8.3
The size of the room is big,comfortable and enjoyable.
Sheryl S. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014
I will recommend this hotel to my friends

friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms, free wifi at every room
9
awesome!
Eurico C. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Great experience for the family.

Shuttle service, high speed internet, nearby restaurants
7.3
Great comfort, with attentive staff and housekeeping service
Xiao L. Couples China, April 27, 2014
I love this hotel

convenient, nice location, good staffs
10
I love this hotel, they upgraded me to the premium room with very nice view.
Wing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
very gd

tidy
7.3
Jollyn G. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Comfortable, near metro rail train station, free shuttle service
9
I love that this hotel offers free shuttle service from morning until night time. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.
Mei H. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2014
The room are clean & comfortable

Shuttle bus to shopping district, near to shopping area & very accessible
8.3
I am satisfied with my stay at PJ hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is good. The hotel provide shuttle bus service to shopping district. Subway stations are nearby. Direct bus service bus stop to airport is near as well. In general, this hotel is good. But the set back is that it is situated near bars and karaoke places which is a bit isolated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - JacuzziPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - PubPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - EntrancePJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04