My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior PJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Entrance PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin PJ Hotel Seoul - Quad Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Andrei G. Families with older children Russia, March 26, 2014
Close to subway, clean, value for money

Close to subway, clean, value for money
7.3
close to Jeil clinic
Sarah J. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
Fun, convenient, friendly staff, very clean room

very good location, love the free shuttle to shopping malls/areas, very clean room
9
Would recommend the hotel to family and friends. It was a great experience especially it was our first time in Seoul. I was really glad I chose PJ hotel. Thanks very much for the great experience.
Lindsay B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Great value, Great staff

Very cordial and helpfull Staff, Very clean and comfortable rooms, Room terrace set up for smokers.
9
Djoko S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Room size and ok location

Easy access to subway, concierge is very helpful, big-room size
6.7
Easy access to subway, there is bus service to subway station however it is not very near to shopping area like Myeongdong,etc. The lady at the concierge is very knowledgable and very helpful. Most receptionist ladies have sour face and very curt.
Kau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
no word can say, bad!!

no word can say, bad!!
4.7
staff english is poor!! When i check in, they said my checkin date is wrong. when i show the voucher to them, they said i m correct.. it waist almost 1 hr to checkin and i wait at lobby!!! no staff can help me to arrange... its really bad exprenice and i will not come to this hotel!! must not recommen to my fd!!!!
Ho S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2014
clean hotel not near main shopping and restaurants

clean room easy access to taxis
6.7
Comfortable stay, clean room however area around hotel is untidy. Area around hotel are populated by trade shops, e.g. printing shops, wholesale shops etc . Vicinity around hotel is untidy. Away from main shopping and restaurant area. Small local restaurants nearby. Service staff are helpful and polite. No hotel transport to airport bus pickup point.
Ruth V. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Flexible and great Ladies Floor

Flexibility of staff, Safety of guests and modern fixtures of rooms
8
Hotel staff and concierge were kind to accept our luggage a for safe keeping before checking-in as we arrived early and the time we check out, too. Love the Ladies Floor they gave us as I and my daughter feel more safe and secure. With a foot massager, complete hair dryer/iron, etc. Thanks for a lovely stay at PJ hotel.
Jennifer J. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
Convenient, fast to go home to & peaceful to rest.

centrally located, not expensive, & good room/service
8.7
Our stay was good. We arrived on an early morning & we check out on an after midnight time. Both times the front desk was very helpful. During our stay, when we request something from over the phone, its on our door within 3 minutes. And our room is quite spacious & comfortable.
Siak Y. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
comfort hotel, great location

city hotel with free shuttle, near to subway station, good location
9.7
I have a pleasant stay at PJ hotel. The hotel is located near to subway station. its convenient to travel around. Twin room is spacious and has a balcony. Free shuttle bus provided but only for 2 routes. Hotels staff and housekeeping service are meet expectation.
Hairi R. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel.

Location. Convenient transfer to/from airport. Free shuttle service to main shopping areas.
7.7
Clean and comfortable rooms. Easy access via airport shuttle to/from airport. Free shuttle service to main shopping areas very useful. Staffs tried their best but somehow still lacking the ability to communicate/understand in English. Book the triple room instead the deluxe - worth the extra $$.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - JacuzziPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - PubPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - EntrancePJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01