or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior PJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Entrance PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin PJ Hotel Seoul - Quad Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4205 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4205)
Sort by:
Sophia T. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
Value for money

cleaniness, bed comfortability, helpful staffs
8
A pleasant stayed, many local eateries just a stone throw away. Subway station only few mins walks away. However , is pretty dark if walks at night.
Yuliani C. Groups Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Will be better with more services

Clean, comfort
6.7
We got free upgrade this time. We came up to our room on 5th floor with so many luggages but the porter didn't help us to carry them. Well, its abnormal for me, as I am a hotelier. I thought we were entitled to have porter services anytime we need it. Another thing, when we had breakfast at the restaurant, we found many seats remain empty but no one cleared up the table, until we report to the cashier then they set up a table for us. Besides those prblems, everything is good. Room is clean, comfortable bed, heater and wifi is good. It tooks about 7 mins by taxi to reach myeongdong. The hotel has free shuttle to myeongdong and dongdaemun which is good, but u need to be on time.
Fang F. Groups China, April 7, 2014
Not Worth the Money

shuttle bus, service, close by the airport bus station
5
Upside: near the airport bus station, there are shuttle buses to bus station, Myeongdong and Dongdaemun, and hotel staff are very kind. Downside: it's a very old 5 star hotel, the rooms look more like 3 star, fridge makes huge noises even though it is placed in the closet, and they don't have toothbrush.
Chadapak N. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2014
Free Shuttle Bus and fast Wifi

Good location, Free Shuttle Bus and fast Wifi
8
Definitely will stay here again.
Chadapak N. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location,Free Shuttle Bus, Very helpful staffs
8
Nice hotel and very comfortable bed.Free shuttle bus. Staffs are very helpful, Hotel location close to train station.
Alfred S. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
Low-end 5star hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet surroundings
8.3
Stayed here during my last 3nights in Seoul. Supposedly a 5star hotel, but my parents think at most 4stars. It's probably a low-end 5star hotel given that I paid t for a 3-bedder room. Location wise, somewhat near Myeongdong but not within walking distance. Hence, hotel provides free shuttle service which runs at least every hour until 2am. It goes to Myeongdong and Dongdaemun/Namdaemun. I only sat on it once, limited seats available so be there 10mins earlier at lobby to grab a seat. Otherwise, main form of transport is taxi, pricing reasonable Hotel room is long, with 2TVs. Also has dressing area with tabletop. Provides a coffeemachine, 1free capsule a day per customer. Has a wardrobe, safe, fridge, hairdryer. Water and ice dispenser available in front of lift. Slippers provided. Bedsheet looked ugly, and they dont change the sheets daily. Has bathtub, toiletries provided. Buffet breakfast in hotel (not provided when i booked room), Menu is exactly the same for 3days :( If your aim is to stay in a 5star hotel, give this a miss. There are definitely better 5star hotels elsewhere.
Merina Y. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Friendly staffs, convenient location and clean
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable. Will recommend to friends who wants to stay in the city area in Seoul.
Tian M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Superb

Great location, perfect room, very clean
10
I stayed 2 night with my family in this hotel, this hotel has a perfect location, 2mins walking frm airport shuttle bus, and chungmuro subway station, hotel is very clean, we booked premier twin bed, the room is spacious compared to other hotel that i stayed during my holiday. This hotel is the best choice if you plan travelling to seoul city area.
Yuliani C. Groups Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Check in takes a long time

Clean, comfort
7
The hotel was was good. Looks new and clean as well. But we have to wait to check in, very exhausting after a long connecting night flights. We cant even get the room one hour earlier than their official check in time.
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Great Stay

Clean room, English speaking staff and stable wifi.
8
It was a pleasant stay. Shuttle bus is provided to nearby shopping area like myeong doing, Namdaemun, dongdaemun and others. Airport bus and subway station is nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - JacuzziPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - PubPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - EntrancePJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03