Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4404 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4404)
Sort by:
Karine T. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
The staff are very attentive and helpful.

The shuttle bus is definitely a plus point and helps to save a significant traveling cost!
8.3
Nothing to complain about, the room was great and the staff are friendly.
Su-Ann K. Families with older children Australia, May 10, 2014
big spacious room, clean, great service

service, nice rooms, free city shuttle
10
Room was nicer than expected. Equipped with a makeup room, seperate dining area, free nespresso coffee, water, face masks, vanity kit and separate shower/bath area. Highly recommended. Got a flash deal as well so was not expecting such value. Thanks hotel PJ
Chor K. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2014
The bed is not comfort at all

Shuttle bus service , good location for shopping ,
4.7
Not bad only , because of the bathtubs we have to climb up n down for shower , and the bed is too hard , very uncomfortable . Aircon not cold enough
Meng T. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2014
Free and convinent shutter bus service

Free shutter bus, good location, spacious room
8.3
We have enjoyed our stay at PJ, the main contributing factor is the free shutter service plying btw the hotel and various shopping areas like Dongdemun,Namdemun, Myongdong, etc. Saved us some money on transport. Room was spacious with a balcony where we enjoyed the weather at the comfort of our room. Will definitely stay in PJ in our future trips.
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Free shuttle bus, helpful staff & pleasure stay after endless shopping
8
My friend has already reserved W Hotel during our Seoul trip, after first day, I just could not stand the hygiene / terrible smell of the hotel (or should be hostel?!). So I immediately looked for alternative. PJ Hotel showed up as no. 1 on Agoda and so I gave it a try. Unexpectedly, my stay was wonderful, single lady with heavy luggage, staff and even shuttle bus driver volunteered to help. Quick room service also, staff with fluent Mandarin / English speaking, clean and large room, quiet environment. What more can you ask for after your endless shopping in Seoul? However, still, I would suggest having overnight free shuttle bus to Dong Dae Mun, instead of last bus at around 2:00am. Thanks PJ~~I will definitely stay at PJ for my next Korea trip!
Siu F. Couples China, May 8, 2014
will recommend to friends, actually already done

clean, comfortable, convenient
9
nice,good facilities, good service
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
Good hotel

1. Clean and nice 2. Staff are nice 3. Good shuttle service to hot spots
8.7
Grace L. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2014
Room is not big but comfortable

I like the balcony and good location
7.7
TWalkable distance to nearest shoppoing area
Merly S. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2014
Great

Staff accessibility
7.7
Great very awesome and very accomodating staff and good service at all
Mi S. Couples South Korea, May 6, 2014
Amazing and perfect Hotel.

1. Wide room 2. Shuttle bus3. Good utility
10
Maybe that building was remodelling recently. So very clean and each floor keeping private. I will stay there next year. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C07