Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior PJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Entrance PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin PJ Hotel Seoul - Quad Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4280 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4280)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Good

Good service, clean, have shuttle bus
7.3
Choo Y. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Comfortable room and easy access to airport

Comfortable room, free shuttle bus to major attractions
8.3
Comfortable room with jacuzzi and hotel provides free shuttle bus to major attractions such as myeongdong, dongdaemun, etc. There's also a direct bus limousine to the airport which is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Altantsetseg T. Families with young children Mongolia, April 18, 2014
Clean and Comfortable room,fast check in and check

Clean and Comfortable room,fast check in and check
8
I stay here almost every month,will still come back again in future.
Altantsetseg T. Solo travelers Mongolia, April 16, 2014
very good and highly recommened to my friend

traffice convenience, delicious food, traditional market
8
convenience for shopping and traffic, must introduce to my friend
Daniel W. Families with young children Singapore, April 16, 2014
Great Location with complementary shuttle service

Location, shuttle service, space
7.7
Overall good experience, location was close to shopping. Shuttle bus service was a definite plus. Major negative remark was though our room was a non smoking room, it was obviously occupied by smokers. hotel did not enforce its policy when it provided ashtrays.
Suppaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
good services

room / service / easy transportation
9.3
comfortable and well done services
Chui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Excellent location!

Excellent location! Near 2 subway lines, you could pick either line 4 or line 2.
9
Apart from taking train, you can take hotel shuttle bus. It runs every 15mins in morning time. The shuttle bus route covering most of the site seeing locations, e.g. Mengdong, Lotte department store, DongDaMeng... as well as subway stations. Besides shuttle bus, the facility services are excellent! It provides distilled water dispenser on every floor, with ice dispenser. You can choose to boil water by yourself, or get it at lobby of each floor. In addition, staff there are super nice and helpful! I will definitely recommend PJ hotel to my friends! P.S. A 24hours convenience store just next to the Hotel
Annadelle T. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Best value hotel!

Family-friendly, affordable and with free shuttle service to major shopping areas and attractions
6.3
We rode the airport limousine bus 6015 from Incheon International airport and arrived at Hotel PJ at around 12 midnight. We thought at first it was a long walk from the bus stop to the Kia Motors building (as indicated in the hotel's website) but it wasn't. We easily found the landmark and started our walk to the hotel itself. The place surrounding the hotel wasn't really nice surroundings but it seemed safe and there were still lots of shops along the hallway that were open and there were still some people eating in one of the restaurants even in the wee hours of the night. Check-in was very fast - less than 2 mins of waiting! Room size was rather small compared to what I've expected but was okay for 2 adults and 1 child. The balcony area took up a lot of space (in my opinion), and the cabinet area was a bit cramped. Airconditioning could be improved too. It was much cooler if you open the balcony sliding doors than when you close it with the airconditioning on. We had breakfast on our first morning since we haven't scouted the place yet for nearby shops. We paid 26,000KRW for 2 adult breakfast since our 6-year old was free of charge. The buffet was good but not grand. There was enough choices for locals and foreigners alike. Overall, the stay with Hotel PJ was good. The free shuttle service is definitely a plus and the airport limousine bus that stops a block away from the hotel is very convenient. There are also three subway stations of walking distance from the hotel which makes the hotel very accessible. The price per night is considerably cheaper than most hotels in the Myeongdong area. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family!
Samson C. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Very spacious room compare to other hotels

Rooms are spacious and easy access from airport to hotel. Staff are friendly and understands English well
8
Our stay was very comfortable. Rooms are spacious and has big beds. Has free shuttle bus. Would recommend others and would definitely stay again.
Dennis S. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
Enjoy and Relaxing

THe location, the room and the security.
9
The room is very nice to stay with. Relaxing and Service is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - JacuzziPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - PubPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - EntrancePJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06