or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4403 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4403)
Sort by:
Weijian Y. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Huge rooms

large rooms, near shopping area, near metro
7.7
This is my second time back to PJ hotel. As usual, it is a value for money hotel. It is within walking distance to major attractions. Hotel has a bus to dongdaemun for midnight shopping. Great service and rooms are huge.
Saint E. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Room, Staff
8.3
Staying at PJ Hotel has made my first trip to Korea a pleasant one! I would recommend to my friends who are going.
Lai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
shuttle bus go to sight seeing point

good location , passion staff, comfortable room
8.3
overall is good, only one thing is the toilet pump water very slow,hopefully will improve next time .
Lian B. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2014
Centrally located, great breakfast, friendly staff

Free shuttle services, friendly multilingual staffs, great breakfast
8.3
Pleasant stay in a clean and centrally located hotel especially the shuttle services and free wifi. Staffs are friendly and able to communicate both English and Mandarin. Value for money with big space room that come with a balcony as we had 3 single bed for a family of 3. Nesspresso coffee in room.
Sophia T. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
Value for money

cleaniness, bed comfortability, helpful staffs
8
A pleasant stayed, many local eateries just a stone throw away. Subway station only few mins walks away. However , is pretty dark if walks at night.
Yuliani C. Groups Indonesia, April 8, 2014
Will be better with more services

Clean, comfort
6.7
We got free upgrade this time. We came up to our room on 5th floor with so many luggages but the porter didn't help us to carry them. Well, its abnormal for me, as I am a hotelier. I thought we were entitled to have porter services anytime we need it. Another thing, when we had breakfast at the restaurant, we found many seats remain empty but no one cleared up the table, until we report to the cashier then they set up a table for us. Besides those prblems, everything is good. Room is clean, comfortable bed, heater and wifi is good. It tooks about 7 mins by taxi to reach myeongdong. The hotel has free shuttle to myeongdong and dongdaemun which is good, but u need to be on time.
Fang F. Groups China, April 7, 2014
Not Worth the Money

shuttle bus, service, close by the airport bus station
5
Upside: near the airport bus station, there are shuttle buses to bus station, Myeongdong and Dongdaemun, and hotel staff are very kind. Downside: it's a very old 5 star hotel, the rooms look more like 3 star, fridge makes huge noises even though it is placed in the closet, and they don't have toothbrush.
Chadapak N. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2014
Free Shuttle Bus and fast Wifi

Good location, Free Shuttle Bus and fast Wifi
8
Definitely will stay here again.
Chadapak N. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location,Free Shuttle Bus, Very helpful staffs
8
Nice hotel and very comfortable bed.Free shuttle bus. Staffs are very helpful, Hotel location close to train station.
Alfred S. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
Low-end 5star hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet surroundings
8.3
Stayed here during my last 3nights in Seoul. Supposedly a 5star hotel, but my parents think at most 4stars. It's probably a low-end 5star hotel given that I paid t for a 3-bedder room. Location wise, somewhat near Myeongdong but not within walking distance. Hence, hotel provides free shuttle service which runs at least every hour until 2am. It goes to Myeongdong and Dongdaemun/Namdaemun. I only sat on it once, limited seats available so be there 10mins earlier at lobby to grab a seat. Otherwise, main form of transport is taxi, pricing reasonable Hotel room is long, with 2TVs. Also has dressing area with tabletop. Provides a coffeemachine, 1free capsule a day per customer. Has a wardrobe, safe, fridge, hairdryer. Water and ice dispenser available in front of lift. Slippers provided. Bedsheet looked ugly, and they dont change the sheets daily. Has bathtub, toiletries provided. Buffet breakfast in hotel (not provided when i booked room), Menu is exactly the same for 3days :( If your aim is to stay in a 5star hotel, give this a miss. There are definitely better 5star hotels elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A07