or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4709 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4709)
Sort by:
Fung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Normal

Mask as gift, shuttle bus to attractions, close to 3 different metro stops
7
fine
Fung Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Not too bad

Shuttle bus to main attractions available, hotel location close to metro stations (within 5 mins walk)
6.3
This is our second time to stay at this hotel. Concierge staff are nice and friendly; Yet, front desk staff (night shift) did not show very friendly welcoming and also not helpful enough because we requested 2 rooms be on the same floor when making reservations however the young female staff asked us whether the twin room could be put to ladies floor. Yet, our another room reserved is a double room for a couple which meant that she wanted 2 rooms be put on different floors. I really do not appreciate such an arrangement against our very simple request. Finally another male staff standing aside told us right away there would be no problem to put us on the same floor. Strange And, the female staff did not even show sincere attitude when asking us about such. We felt not very comfortable when checking-in.
Qingyang L. Couples China, June 20, 2014
Friendly staff with good location

location, shuttle bus, service
9.7
The staff were friendly and helpful when we had queries on some places of attractions. The shuttle bus service is a plus point and the location of the hotel is very near subway.
Chiang Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Its the size...

size, location and english speaking staff
8
We have been travelling to Seoul every month for the past 5-6 years for work. In the recent years, PJ hotel has been our hotel choice of stay mainly because of the size.. We used to stay in Myeongdong area(we tried Savoy, Metro, Skypark and Ibis hotel).. Its quite value for money as for the same cost of room for the hotels in Myeongdong, you will only get half the size of PJ..Very ideal if you are travelling with family or friends and when you need to do serious shopping.. Because you can open up your luggages all the way when you do your packing! Those who frequent the hotels in Myeongdong will know what I am talking about. True, it is not in the very center of all the shopping action but the hotel does provide shuttle bus to Myeongdong every hour and to Dongdaemun in the evenings.. So do plan your time around the bus schedule.. For hotel staff wise, they are quite attentive however trainees really need to have more training as they can be quite lost at times though they are very pro active..We will stay here again next month when are back in Seoul!
Phuar Y. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Excellent!

Convenient located
9
Centrally located. Hotel is very considerative by providing free shuttle bus to a few attractions nearby including Gyeong-dong, Dongtaumun etc. Room is very clean & spacious. Strongly Recommended!
Sergio S. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Very good

service, food,room
8
Stay was good. ROom was clean. Friendly services.
Sergio S. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
very good

room, service, food
8
Stay was good. ROom was clean. Friendly services.
Chloe L. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Average stay

shuttle bus, friendly staff
6.3
My 5-night stay at PJ Hotel was quite average, nothing spectacular about the service and rooms/hotel like the reviews had said. My room special requests were neither acknowledged nor given at check-in, in fact I was given the direct opposite. Room was well-furnished and well made-up each day, but could hear people talking loudly at the lift lobby every morning from the last bed in the room, certain parts of the room were also very echo-y. Also, there was no balcony area like the photos depicted. Staff were quite helpful with queries and room service. Breakfast buffet was quite average though tasty. Shuttle bus service could have been more frequent in the afternoons.
Marilyn H. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2014
The hotel has a nice location.

Transportation, tourist support.
5.3
Josefina S. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Great place to stay in Seoul. Very helpful staff.

Nice room amenities specially the free coffee. Shuttle service to the city center and shopping area. Free internet.
8.7
No problem checking in even when we arrived midnight. The staff was very helpful in providing information.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02