Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5388 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5388)
Sort by:
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
good location

(1) hotel staff is very friendly (2) 5 minutes walk to the airport limo bus station (3) free shuttle bus to the nearby tourist spots
9.3
Excellence, will stay at the same hotel for next trip.
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
Clean comfortable

clean, comfortable and convenient
6
Happy and satisfied
Kow F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfortable room and helpful staffs
9
Chun F. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Great deal !

Room size
9.3
It was really good that my family will come back again
Jocelyn Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Over rated - At most a three star hotel

Give facial masks
4.7
Siew C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
A nice and convenient hotel.

Convenient location, free shuttle service to shopping district, friendly staff
9
I would definitely go back to PJ Hotel if I travel to Seoul. The hotel room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly during our stay and also provides free shuttle services to shopping district. Another good things is, it is just 5 mins walk to the airport limousine bus service fetching us to airport.
Catherine W. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Very Good

clean, very good staffs, good location
9
the room is very clean and very large. The staffs are very very helpful and can speak good english. it is only 5mins from the subway station. the hotel's restaurant is not 24 hours open but there are a lot of convenience stores nearby. there's a burger king and popeye's nearby. walking distance to the hanok village.
Yuk P. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Air conditioning is too hot

Good cleaniness
5.7
I visited this hotel during winter. The in room air conditioning is too hot (the temparature could not be adjusted manually)and it was too cold if we turn off the air conditioning. We opened the windows throughout our stay. We could not find the in room dining service in this hotel.( Don't know if it has any). We couldn't even take meal in the hotel restaurant cause there was function held. My boyfriend and me got sick(diarreah) during the stay in Korea. We do feel disappointed regarding this hotel. The only good point is it was clean and there are convinience stores nearby and open 24-hour.
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Nice Staff

Shuttle Bus, Nice Staff, Clean Room
8
Is a comfortable hotel, and nice staff.
Wellen O. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room, free espresso coffee n green tea.
7.3
Though PJ Hotel provides free shuttle transport but we didn't get to use it throughout our 8 days stay. The van was also packed by the time we went to the lobby. Otherwise, the quad beds were comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01