Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4415 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4415)
Sort by:
Ruth V. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Flexible and great Ladies Floor

Flexibility of staff, Safety of guests and modern fixtures of rooms
8
Hotel staff and concierge were kind to accept our luggage a for safe keeping before checking-in as we arrived early and the time we check out, too. Love the Ladies Floor they gave us as I and my daughter feel more safe and secure. With a foot massager, complete hair dryer/iron, etc. Thanks for a lovely stay at PJ hotel.
Jennifer J. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
Convenient, fast to go home to & peaceful to rest.

centrally located, not expensive, & good room/service
8.7
Our stay was good. We arrived on an early morning & we check out on an after midnight time. Both times the front desk was very helpful. During our stay, when we request something from over the phone, its on our door within 3 minutes. And our room is quite spacious & comfortable.
Huei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 20, 2014
good

helpful,clean,free shuttle to mall
8.3
nice
Siak Y. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
comfort hotel, great location

city hotel with free shuttle, near to subway station, good location
9.7
I have a pleasant stay at PJ hotel. The hotel is located near to subway station. its convenient to travel around. Twin room is spacious and has a balcony. Free shuttle bus provided but only for 2 routes. Hotels staff and housekeeping service are meet expectation.
Hairi R. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
Clean, comfortable hotel.

Location. Convenient transfer to/from airport. Free shuttle service to main shopping areas.
7.7
Clean and comfortable rooms. Easy access via airport shuttle to/from airport. Free shuttle service to main shopping areas very useful. Staffs tried their best but somehow still lacking the ability to communicate/understand in English. Book the triple room instead the deluxe - worth the extra $$.
Rally D. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
Good location, near bus and mrt, free shuttle

Free shuttle, near mrt/airport bus and clean room.
7.7
Good hotel to stay in. fast internet, clean, private balcony, extra water can be gathered in hallway dispenser. fast internet, free shuttle, bad side no toothbrush and very strict in check-in time. We arrived at 1:10pm but they still wouldn't allow us to check in, got to check-in at 1:45pm.
Mei-Yun M. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 11, 2014
Great Hotel for travel!

Good for smoking traveler, great balcony, big room and good service
9
There are no airport transporation service but Hotel located at two station of MRT, very easy for traveler.
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2014
good and nice staff

good service staff and nice hotel room
6.3
everything is good but the location not so convenient, need to walk some distance to get MRT station.
Fut T. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
City hotel with free shuttle

extra large king size bed, bus shuttle, reasonable pricing
7.7
Not bad, though not exactly centralized. No problem finding the hotel from Chungmuro station. Hotel staff plus housekeeping service is good. Route to hotel and the exterior look of hotel is not impressive. Bus shuttle to various popular sights and areas of interest is useful. This is one up on other hotels.
Ker J. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great stay!

Shuttle bus service, near shopping area, located in btw 2 subway stations
7.7
It's a pleasant stay with pj hotel. There is shuttle bus to main shopping areas every hourly till midnight. The hotel is located in btw 2 subway stations which is within walking distance, that's convenient to travel around. Twin room has a lovely and cosy balcony. However they are very strict in the check out and check in timing. No early check in and there will be a charge if u check out after 12.30pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01