Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5409 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5409)
Sort by:
Ler C. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Spacious Room

Balcony, Spacious Room, Location
8
The room is spacious for our family. They had a balcony which is very useful if you are a smoker. Walking distance to train station.
Man F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2014
Have tobacco smell

location, convenient, clean
8.7
Room have strong tobacco smell even I have specifically requested a non-smoking room Location is really convenient, staff service is excellent
Erica, S. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Memorable stay

Well equipped, clean & helpful staff
8.3
Location was good albeit a little off Myeongdong. Walking will take you about 15mins. However the free shuttle bus service totally made up for it. Room was spacious, clean and well equipped with various amenities.
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, November 19, 2014
Korea trip

Hot and cold water provided, friendly staff, hotel shuttle
8.3
Everything was ok except for the location
Wanyu Y. Couples China, November 19, 2014
A good hotel in Seoul

provide free hanbok dresses for photo-taking, clean and large room
7.7
The room is clean and large and the hotel provides free hanbok dresses for photo-taking. And the service is good. But the location is not very good, a little far from the Myeong-dong and far from any subway. You need to walk along a long narrow passage under the bridge.
Seng H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Value for money!

staff's attitude, hygiene and food.
9.7
PJ hotel is highly recommended for its good value. The room was big and service was good.
Hoi L. Groups Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
Hard to find, but room and staff are nice.

Nice room with balcony. Nice staff. 10 minutes from metro stations.
8
Great.
Bee P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
We love PJ Hotel

Shuttle bus service, helpful staff and big room
9.3
We had some problems locating the hotel when we alighted at the bus-stop for the airport limousine bus. We have to walk through an inconspicuous alley to get to the hotel. Other than this little problem, everything in PJ Hotel is good. Love the shuttle bus service especially as it really bring lots of convenience for us. Staff are all helpful and friendly.... Keep it up!!
Katherine L. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Not have a good impression

Free shutte bus
5.3
First, the hotel is not near to the main attractions and surrounded by many old buildings. Second, the hotel suggested visitors to take Limousine Bus No. 6015 and stopped at PJ Hotel Station but I would rather get off at Kukdo Hotel Station (1 stop early) as it is near and the street is clean. Third, the receptionist was impolite as my friends (the other couple) come with me to check in and the receptionist might think we booked 1 room for four persons. And her facial expression showed discontented and mummured to her manager with eyes glared at me. How imaginative she is?! One double bed for 2 couples? To eliminate her suspicion, I asked my friend to show her Lotte Seoul Hotel room card to her, then she started to perform normally. Really feel disappointed for her act, very unprofessional! 5-star Hotel?!!!!!!!!
Kian S. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
2nd stay at PJ

Proximity to subway, myeondong and free shuttle service
7.7
Our family's 2nd stay in 2 years. We chose PJ primarily because of the availability of a 3 bedder configuration. Overall experience is still good. Room is getting old but compensated by good staff service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02