Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4464 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4464)
Sort by:
Emily F. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
My stay was good. Would be better if

Convenient, clean n conceige staff are friendly
6.3
Would be better if front desk staff are more polite.
Clara G. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

(1) Free Shuttle Bus (2) Friendly Staff (3) Free Facial Cleanser & Masks
8.7
Was on business trip during my first leg of this Seoul tour. Took a while for us to orientate to walk to the hotel from the Airport Limousine Bus Stop. But friendly locals along the way managed to guide us to the hotel fast. Like the fact that they have a luggage travellor next to the staircase so we wont need to drag our luggage up ourselves. Had accidentally booked a Twin Bed room and called reception to ask for a change. Was surprise when Mr Lee came up by himself bringing along the key to another Double Room and explained to us elaborately the difference of these 2 rooms. We were allowed to choose which room we wanted. Really surprised and made us feel very welcomed. The rooms were nice and clean. The 2 different free shuttle bus routes were good for us. We took the railway a few times as well as. They are all within walking distances.
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Free Shuttle to shopping center, Free WiFi

Frequency shuttle, Free Wifi everywhere, Easy to access
7.7
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Shuttle to shopping center & Airport

Free Wifi,
7.7
Terrie K. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Comfortable, convienent and quiet

easy access to subway, nonsmoking rooms, very helpful staff
8
Short walk to everything we wanted: subway, shopping, resturants and back to subway for the airport.
Grazyna S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
good location for one night stopover,

central location to interesting places
9.3
very nice for short stopover,central location to interesting places like palace, staff very friendly and helpful,easy to communicate in English,problem to communicate with taxi drivers and bus drivers, didn't speak and understand English
Jennifer T. Families with older children United States of America, February 16, 2014
Comfortable with attentive staff

Cleanliness, attentive staff and comfortable
9.7
The stay at PJ was comfortable and very clean. The staff was superb.
Julius S. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Excellent

Good services, friendly staff and good stay
9.3
Highly recomended!. Suhtle bus is wonderful. Great to stay here..
Justin S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Great place for business travellers

Friendly staff, comfortable room and great room service
9
I'm so impressed with the quality of this hotel that I've decided to place an extension on my existing period of stay. As I've found out later in my stay, the orient-style restaurant of the hotel carries very good food at quite reasonable prices. The surrounding area of the hotel, though lacking any tourist-attractions, are filled with Korean bars and restaurants that carry great food and atmosphere, suitable for group gatherings. The hotel rooms are also equipped with various amenities to make guests very comfortable, including various facial and skin care products, the ice machine and hot and cold water dispensers located on each floor are a very welcome sight. All in all a great hotel!
Goh H. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
centrally located and friendly staff

clean, friendly staff and free shuttle bus
8.7
This hotel is located in between 2 subway stations. Free shuttle to tourist shopping areas. clean hotel and friendly staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08