or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4875 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4875)
Sort by:
Tze N. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
I will recommend this hotel to friends

Free wifi, close to subway, shuttle buses available
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The shuttle bus to various locations were very helpful, and the hotel is also in the vicinity of the famous Myeongdong, and Chungmuro subway station, which was very convenient for us. There was also free wifi in the hotel, with complimentary Nespresso and drinking water every day, which is totally a plus point.
Corissa C. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2014
My stays when visiting Seoul will be here! Amazing

The attentive and amazing staff makes you feel so welcome! The rooms are functional, clean, and modern. The free shuttles that run thru 2am are the cherry on top!
9.3
Excellent hotel, I will recommend to everyone! The staff is so helpful!
Sin L. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Big room

Room is big and with decent conditions, frequent shuttle bus
7
The hotel is a bit old to be honest. However, the room conditions is decent and its clean. They got frequent shuttle bus to Myeongdong and dongdaemun shopping area which is a plus. Subway station is just 7 minutes walk from hotel. Room is big. I recommend this hotel for shoppers or family.
Hung N. Groups China, June 2, 2014
Ok. up to my expectation.

convinence. love the shuttle bus, good location
6.3
OK
Poh S. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Good shopping experience with some family activity

The shuttle service, The friendly staff
7.7
Very pleasant with very attentive service staff. But the location was in an industrial area although the shuttle service to the shopping areas made up for the relatively poorer location.
Lily H. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Quiet surroundings in a bustling city

The room is spacious compared to many hotels in this price range, and we loved the balcony over-looking the city.
7.7
We stayed at PJ Hotel for a business trip and loved our time there. Having previously stayed in the heart of Myeongdong shopping district where the hustle & bustle became quite unbearable at times, PJ Hotel's location gave us the quiet time we need, away from busy tourist-filled streets. Hotel states that it is 15 mins walk to Myeongdong itself, however we preferred to take a taxi to major areas at a very reasonably fare. Between USD3 to USD$6 to Myeongdong, Dongdaemun and Namdaemun, and about USD$7 to USD$9 to Gangnam/Shinsadong, which is across the bridge. Would definitely return for future visits! Internet was great, and having outdoor balconies allowed us to smoke without having to trek down to the street.
Piyachat P. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2014
happy

Service Comfort Convenience
7.3
Absalom D. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
amazing...

free shuttle bus nice and friendly staffs very nice, clean and big rooms
9.7
Marselinus S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Fully satisfy

Friendly staff Good location Good service
7.7
Stay at this hotel close to shopping mall. Hotel also provide free shuttle bus...
Yuko I. Groups Japan, May 31, 2014
Good for shopping

Clean, shuttle bus, comfortable room
8.3
I have been to Seoul many times, but this is first time to stay here. I think that I will stay at PJ hotel next time because there is shuttle bus service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08