Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4411 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4411)
Sort by:
Jessica E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Good value for money

the staff were friendly, the bathroom had a bathtub, and the breakfast had a bood variety
8
It was nice and relaxing. The staff were skilled at speaking English. I like the loaction even though the hotel is a little hard to find at first. It is located in the vecinity of Myeong-dong with city hall and Jongro nearby as well. I got a discount because I cam during lunar New Year, otherwise the hotel would have been outside of my price bracket.
Harahana I. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
superb

clean room, good staff
8.3
nothing to regret, worth for money
Qing W. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
best location; nice staff.

best location; nice staff.
9.3
Sean L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Great stay at PJ Hotel; Definitely will return

Shuttle bus to main attractions running till late; near Chungmuro interchange station; Airport limousine bus drops you off near hotel
9.7
Great stay at PJ hotel. Definitely will recommend it to friends and family.
Kris D. Business travelers Belgium, January 27, 2014
Hotel room was ok. No more, no less

The hotel is quite close to the shopping area in Myeongdong (shuttle available). The batroom was clean and internet was fast.
7.3
The hotel room is ok. It is not top class so do not pay for it. I had a huge discount according Agoda and I would not pay the full 120$ for the simple rooms. The subway is 200m away.
Teejay A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
5-star hotel with amazing service

Service (shuttle bus, concierge, etc.), fast wifi, comfortable room
8.7
I requested for early check-in (about 10am) but they didn't allow us, though they did keep our luggages. We came back at about 1:30 and they finally allowed us to check-in. I got the "flash red deal" from Agoda so I was expecting to have a small room. But, the hotel staffs were so nice that because we are staying for 9 days, they gave us a free upgrade to a bigger room. The room was considered big for a city hotel. Very clean but there are some signs that the hotel has been used before but it's not much. Bathroom was big and clean. The beds were big and very comfortable. Room was full of amenities such as fridge, cups, mugs, plates, discount coupons and even your very own nespresso machine (super plus points). They even have a water and ice dispenser on every floor. The lobby and walkway looks amazing. One problem is that it's hard to control the room temperature. The wifi is really fast though we did have problems connecting with it on the last few days. The business center was also good and printing was free. In terms of service, 5-star. Staffs greet you everytime they see you, front desk people were very helpful and nice. The room is always very clean everytime we come back in the afternoon. I think most staffs can speak fluent Japanese and "conversational" english which is fine. The location was a little bit far from Myeongdong but they do offer a free shuttle service. though It would be better if they have a service to seoul station, especially those who are travelling via AREX to the airport. The hotel location is a little bit far from the shopping center but there is an underground walkway connecting euljiro 3-ga station and euljiro-1ga (myeongdong area). The walk would be about 15-20 minutes. It's long but there are coffee shops and some stalls in the undeground walkway. There's not much shopping near the hotel but there are coffee shops and convenience stores. There are also chicken shops and korean street food at night.
Alfie O. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Good Spacious Rooms

Good rooms, Centrally Located and Easy Checkout
7
It was real value for money. I enjoyed the spacious room that includes a Jacuzzi bathtub.
Liu B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
very good for the price

big rooms got nice porch, great coffee machine inside, very modern and clean
8.7
Hazel C. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Pleasant.

staff who speak marginal English.
8.3
Overall, pleasant. Would be better if the staff was more accommodating when we requested for a late check-out by an hour. Request was rejected flatly despite our 8 day stay.
Sheryl N. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2014
convenient, free shuttle bus is a plus factor,

free shuttle bus, large room, free wifi
8.7
very good. will consider again the next time I visit Seoul.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03