Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
5898 reviews

2482 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5898)
Sort by:
Enrico B. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Seoul vacay

Courteous, polite and clean
6.7
So so.
Report this review
Mok W. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean. Good location. Great staff
9
Report this review
Catherine A. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2015
Hotel Satisfaction

Very accommodating staff / big and clean rooms / excellent wifi
9
I was very satisfied staying at Hotel PJ and will definitely stay there again in my next Korea visit. I love the hotel room because it was big enough with balcony and the rooms are very clean and neat.
Report this review
Gracie Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
very nice

Rooms, staffs, price
8
The room is so nice and comfortable!
Report this review
Shahid H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
suberb!

free upgrade. free breakfast. great value!
9
Superb!
Report this review
Vanness H. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
Recommendable

Great location, nice customer service, with shuttle bus for famous area
8.3
Nice, will come back this hotel when next Seoul visit
Report this review
Ya-Wen L. Couples Taiwan, March 7, 2015
It's fine. Not excellent.

Clarence is good,although it's not a new hotel. Location is good. It is 3 minutes walk away subway.
6
I stayed in a couple room for 5 nights. Actually, the whole building is a commercial building, so PJ hotel is co sharing with other business offices. That is why the lobby is located at 2ed floor. And it's easy to feel confused where is the entery.The suttle bus runs every one hour so it doesn't help a lot. We don't have coffee maker at our room. Clearance is qualified. Honestly,according to its price, I wouldn't say it's a 4-star hotel.
Report this review
Abigail T. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
15 min walk to MyeongDong, 5 min walk to Chungmuro

Hourly shuttle service to main areas, Friendly Staff at the Hotel Lobby, 5 min walk to Chungmuro Subway Station
5.3
Rooms were comfy, slightly further than the hotels located near MyeongDong area - approx 15 min walk away. Unfortunately, their shuttle service staff were extremely impatient, unhelpful and unfriendly. We wanted to use the bus' trunk for our luggages since we were only taking the shuttle's very next stop - Airport Limo Bus Stop 3 minutes away, but they just ignored us and wanted to drive away while we were pointing and asking if we could use the trunk. Forced us to lug our luggages up and down the bus ourselves, when the bus' trunk was just at street level.
Report this review
Is M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Best Hotel for Shoppers

good location, good service,Shopping
8
The room is very spacious for its price and they were cleaned daily. Also I think it's the only hotel that provides free shuttles to major attractions. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is situated within 5 mins walk to either metro..
Report this review
Emily F. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
Good location

Convenient, clean and friendly staff
8.3
My stay has always been good.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 2482 reviews Next page
PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Main Entrance ElevatorPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Multi Languages ConciergePJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - GardenPJ Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Shuttle Bus (Myeong Dong & Dongdaemun Market)PJ Hotel Seoul - Shuttle Bus (Myeong Dong & Dongdaemun MarketPJ Hotel Seoul - PJ Morning BreakfastPJ Hotel Seoul - PJ Morning BreakfastPJ Hotel Seoul - PJ Morning BreakfastPJ Hotel Seoul - PJ Morning BreakfastPJ Hotel Seoul - The BarPJ Hotel Seoul - BanquetPJ Hotel Seoul - BanquetPJ Hotel Seoul - Banquet LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Triple RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Triple RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Triple RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lady’s TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - BalconyPJ Hotel Seoul - BalconyPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Electric BidetPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - Safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - Mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - Electric KettlePJ Hotel Seoul - Green Tea ServicePJ Hotel Seoul - InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Card KeyPJ Hotel Seoul - Meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin Laundry RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin Laundry RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Safety Screen Door on CorridorPJ Hotel Seoul - Safety Screen Door on CorridorPJ Hotel Seoul - Safety Screen Door on CorridorPJ Hotel Seoul - CorridorPJ Hotel Seoul - Locker RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Locker Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04