Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water PJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chair PJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220v PJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5570 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5570)
Sort by:
Seng H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Value for money!

staff's attitude, hygiene and food.
9.7
PJ hotel is highly recommended for its good value. The room was big and service was good.
Report this review
Hoi L. Groups Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
Hard to find, but room and staff are nice.

Nice room with balcony. Nice staff. 10 minutes from metro stations.
8
Great.
Report this review
Bee P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
We love PJ Hotel

Shuttle bus service, helpful staff and big room
9.3
We had some problems locating the hotel when we alighted at the bus-stop for the airport limousine bus. We have to walk through an inconspicuous alley to get to the hotel. Other than this little problem, everything in PJ Hotel is good. Love the shuttle bus service especially as it really bring lots of convenience for us. Staff are all helpful and friendly.... Keep it up!!
Report this review
Sau M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Clean and customer oriented

Customer service, spacious, tidy and clean
7.7
Generally good except the location and the accessibility to the Airport.
Report this review
Kian S. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
2nd stay at PJ

Proximity to subway, myeondong and free shuttle service
7.7
Our family's 2nd stay in 2 years. We chose PJ primarily because of the availability of a 3 bedder configuration. Overall experience is still good. Room is getting old but compensated by good staff service.
Report this review
Gloria A. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Hard to locate

Big room, big bed & big toilet.
7
Nothing special in this hotel. We have to walk in a dark uneven road at night to dine out. Foods in the nearby small restaurant is expensive.
Report this review
Gloria A. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Hard to go to the hotel from limousine bus stop.

High speed internet, big rooms and big beds.
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was good but the price we pay was high compared to other hotels of the same kind. The hotel is also not popular to taxi drivers and they are not familiar with the location of the hotel. If I will come back to Seoul again, I will not stay in this hotel because there are lots of hotels just across shopping malls and very near the bus stations.
Report this review
Gloria A. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Walk in dark street from airport limousine bus sto

Near convenience store, big rooms & high speed internet
7.3
We have to walk from the hotel to the airport limousine bus stop because we were not accomodated to the shuttle bus because we have so many luggages. We are 8 people in the group with two luggages each. We told the concierge the night before our check out that we are going to ride the 4 pm shutttle bus up to the limo bus stop and it was granted, but when our checked out day comes, we were not accomodated telling us that we have to wait for the 5pm shuttle because the 4pm bus is already full.
Report this review
Gloria A. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Big comfortable bed

Big bed, high speed internet and big room
7.3
The room, comfort room and bed are big, but the closet has no shelves. I find it hard to arrange my undies andmother stuff because there are no shelves in the xloset.
Report this review
Katherine L. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Not have a good impression

Free shutte bus
5.3
First, the hotel is not near to the main attractions and surrounded by many old buildings. Second, the hotel suggested visitors to take Limousine Bus No. 6015 and stopped at PJ Hotel Station but I would rather get off at Kukdo Hotel Station (1 stop early) as it is near and the street is clean. Third, the receptionist was impolite as my friends (the other couple) come with me to check in and the receptionist might think we booked 1 room for four persons. And her facial expression showed discontented and mummured to her manager with eyes glared at me. How imaginative she is?! One double bed for 2 couples? To eliminate her suspicion, I asked my friend to show her Lotte Seoul Hotel room card to her, then she started to perform normally. Really feel disappointed for her act, very unprofessional! 5-star Hotel?!!!!!!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Front door(elevator)PJ Hotel Seoul - self-baggagePJ Hotel Seoul - self-baggage

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08