or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5304 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5304)
Sort by:
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Very spacious room and awesome stay

Location and room and staff
9
Runheng Z. Families with young children China, September 28, 2014
Very close to Mengdong, shopping center!!

5 min walk to Metro, convainence to Seoul center for tourism and shopping
8.7
Cuncun C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
4 days at PJ

Location, shuttle bus service, face mask
7.7
it was a 4 days stay at PJ Hotel and for me this hotel has a very good location. They also provide shuttle bus to most tourist shopping area. Myeongdong, Dongdaemun, Namdaemun, Insadong.. all covered by hotel shuttle bus. We just need to have the time table of the bus and wait in the same place where we get off. Convenient stay, room is so so. Actually is an old hotel but already renovated so it is not bad.
Cheryl L. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2014
value for money

shuttle bus service to the popular shopping districts, hotel staff are very friendly & well versed in english
9.3
stayed at the quad room for 4 pax. room was spacious, clean & comfortable. wifi network is good! frequent shuttle bus service to the shopping districts/ nearest subway station. however, the hotel is located at a rather run-down area. overall it was an enjoyable stay!
Eleanor Y. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
really awesome hotel to stay in seoul

cleanliness, great service and free shuttle bus
8.7
the hotel staff were efficient and courteous; my initial assigned room smelt of cigarette smoke so I requested for a change and was given another room immediately without much questions. the free shuttle bus was really convenient and on time, really makes it a breeze to get back to the hotel at the end of a long shopping day. also the hotel rooms were cleaned everyday with free facial masks and even a nespresso machine. for the price paid, it really was value for money! I definitely enjoyed my stay at pj hotel and won't hesitate to stay here again when I return to Seoul!
Antonio D. Families with older children Philippines, September 24, 2014
Location to Metro...

Free shuttle to the Metro, family rooms for quad sharing was extremely huge and spacious-perfect experience and hotel toiletries (face masks, facial soaps were awesome)
8
PJ Hotel is actually a diamond in the rough! It's not a 5 star hotel as stated in Agoda it's a 4 star hotel. That said, our stay was perfect and very comfortable. I cannot speak for the smaller rooms, but I would recommend this hotel if you are traveling with your family. We got the quad bedroom suite. Upon arriving we were greeted with the most spacious room ever, with four large, soft, clean beds that were so comfortable. If you are traveling with your family this would be perfect. The other two beds were located in another bedroom, still inside the room. Yes it's that big. And the room rates were not bad at all. Didn't mind spending a little more as the rooms were all worth it. Only downside is that you really have to walk to get to the Metro. If you are carrying a lot of shopping bags it gets tiring. To compensate they offer free shuttle service to the tourist spots in the surrounding areas so take advantage of that. The quad room is one of the most spacious hotel rooms I have ever encountered, to think it's not even a presidential suite. Book this hotel!
Tsz W. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2014
Comfortable, convenient and good service

Comfortable, convenient and good service
6
Comfortable, convenient and good service
Li J. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2014
good!

Location service
10
First choice !
Jacqueline C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
comfy, convenient and worthwhile

good location with shuttle bus service; comfortable rooms; nice and efficient staff
7.7
It's my second stay in hotel PJ, all are excellent, it's a good experience.
Amy C. Business travelers Canada, September 21, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights

Friendly and helpful staff, 5 minute walk away from station
7
Wasn't too bad, pretty much what I expected after reading a lot of the reviews online. It's not the best but it's not that bad either. The carpets aren't the cleanest around but I think it's pretty acceptable. Overall the room was pretty clean and neat and the good thing abt it was that it had free shuttle but not enough shuttles throughout the day; an hour each after 10am. The staff were pretty friendly and helpful and they were okay with English so for westerners I think will be a good thing. The only thing I thought wasn't good was that they didn't allow early check in whcih HAD to be on or after 2pm and you MUST check out at 12pm, if not you'd have to pay abt $42 bucks more. I would come again if I got a good deal on hotel sites and if not I think it's a bit pricy for their prices. It's good for tourists and close to myeongdong so that's a good thing, oh and they have free wifi which was nice too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room


AS-AGWEB-3C07