My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior PJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Entrance PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin PJ Hotel Seoul - Quad Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4156 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4156)
Sort by:
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
recommended hotel

clean, comfortable & convenient
8.7
clean & comfortable room with great balcony; caring facilities such as coffee maker & free facial mask; 5-min walk to metro station
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
recommended hotel

clean, comfortable & convenience
8.3
clean & comfortable room with great balcony; caring facilities such as coffee maker & free facical mask; 5-min walk to metro station
Chiu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Big room with good balacony

big room, good service, lady floor
8.7
We are living in the lady's floor, the room is spacious and clean. It is very big with a very nice balacony. We can sit and chat in the balacony with beer and snacks, which is fun. The staff are also helpful. There is shuttle bus to go to the shopping area every hour till 2am.
Jerome T. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
Excellent hotel in a good location

Large Rooms, Close to airport limousine bus stop, Free Shuttle to tourist attractions
9
We stayed at PJ Hotel for 3 days and 2 nights. We arrived at Incheon airport at around 9 P.M. and reached the hotel around 10:30 P.M. Check-in was fast and efficient. We were given a non-smoking room at a high floor. Our room was extremely big with 1 king size bed and 1 single bed. Was extremely happy because we have our own Nespresso machine inside the room so I could have coffee anytime of the day or night. The hotel provides free shuttle on an hourly basis to many famous places and attractions until 2:00 A.M. Very useful and saves you the hassle of taking the taxi or subway. The bathroom was great as the water pressure in the shower was very strong. Free wifi inside the room and all common areas. Wifi speed was super fast. Bed was very comfortable and so nice to sleep on. Only complain was that the air-con inside the room can't be controlled even if there is a digital switch on the wall. Temperature inside the room was somewhat hot (hotel i think set it to 27 degrees celsius) although the temperature outside was down to around 9 degrees celsius at the time of our stay. Security is also very good as you need to tap your key card in the elevator before you can choose which floor you will be heading to. Overall, PJ Hotel is a great hotel and I would surely recommend it to everyone.
Lum S. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2013
Comfortable

Clean & comfortable room, fast internet, good location near sub-way station.
8.7
Wing M. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
Nice service but location quite hard to find.

service, service, service.
7.7
Just for tourist who familiar with seoul or did a lot of preparation before trip, cos we get lost lots of time, and the people from the neighbour can't really tell the exact location of the hotel. Beside all that, PJ hotel overall is quite good especially their staff are really helpful and able to provide lots of useful infomation.
Naohisa T. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2013
Friendly staffs, good location, clean room

Location, comfortable room and friendly staffs
9.3
Dean B. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Friendly staff high tech room clean comfortable

Clean large room close to transport
8
Comfortable stay no room service terrible t.v directed towards Korean and Japanese guests with only three English channels of 55 and those being news and fashion the rest Asian
Chiang H. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2013
staffs are friendly and comfit room

comfit room, friendly staff and quality lay out
8.3
fanstastic! will go back again. staff are delicated for the work. mulity lanaguages are availiable. room is veru comfit
Eilon S. Solo travelers Israel, October 22, 2013
One night stay

Clean, comfertable, offers shuttle service to markets and shopping areas
8.3
Agoda web reservation confused my arrivel date. The hotel was full on the day I was supposed to arrive. I had to find a near by hotel for one night. After making some threats they agreed to cancel one of the nights I reserved but charged me twice the price of the first night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - JacuzziPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - PubPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - EntrancePJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06