or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior PJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Entrance PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin PJ Hotel Seoul - Quad Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4205 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4205)
Sort by:
Evelyn K. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
nice hotel

friendly, clean, large room
7.7
nice hotel, friendly staff with clean rooms. Hotel has a small bus that stops at a few tourist destinations all day for no charge.. The room has a pod coffee maker and a refrigerator with bottled water.
Chia L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Fun family Holiday in Seoul

Nice big rooms, good price, walking distance to places of interest and shopping
6.7
Nice big rooms with 2 big double beds, great for a family holiday. Also delicious sandwich stall by the main road nearby in the mornings. Nice convenience store open 24 hours just within the hotel premises.
Kate S. Business travelers Canada, November 2, 2013
Extended my stay for one more night

comfortable stay, polite staff, great deal through agoda
9.3
This was my third booking for PJ Hotel. I decided to extend my stay for one more night at this hotel due to a new engagement that came up on my side. I asked the front desk if I could keep the same room, although it is a different booking, and they said “of course”. I just had to bring in my 2 keys for them to reactivate them. I also got a great deal on this booking for one extra night.
Kate S. Business travelers Canada, November 1, 2013
My second stay at this hotel proved worthwhile

size of the room, comfort of the room, complimentary shuttle
9
This is my second booking for this hotel. I had previously stayed there a week ago (my previous booking done via expedia), and decided to return to this hotel as I have enjoyed staying there so much. I stayed in room 709, on the ladies only floor. Once again the room was spacious with two twin beds. Complimentary facial products were given daily. These included facial masks, facial wash foam, a bath sponge, cotton swabs, cotton pads for mascara remover, etc. as well as soap. I always requested more towels, and more towels were given. Shampoo, conditioner, body wash in a dispenser (but I use my own). Large bathtub with a large sink vanity. Bathrobes and slippers are provided. Free in-room wifi, fast and reliable. Big balcony, sitting area on the balcony as well as in the room. Very comfortable bed, bigger than standard twin. Great service by all staff working there. I felt clean and safe staying at PJ. Complimentary shuttle throughout the day to shopping areas and points of interest.
Noel P. Couples New Zealand, November 1, 2013
Easy access with attentive staff and great value

English speaking staff, cleanliness, courtesy buses and proximity to public transport
9.7
Excellent, the room was large with a big bathroom and a large comfortable bed. Close to transport both buses and subway. Staff spoke English and were extremely helpful. Short walk to Chungmuro subway station. Free courtesy buses provided by the hotel provide excellent access to the markets and other tourist locations. Provide drop off and pick up service. Laundry is extremely clean.
Mabel W. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2013
i like the convenient location.

room is big, location is good & they provide shuttle bus to tourist area
7.7
The stay were great & we love the place. Only disadvantage is we need to climb up the stairs to reach the lobby. We have stroller with us & everyday we need to carry up & down. Secondly, the room we stay in we face problem with the toilet flush. No feedback from staff whether it was fixed & we ended up face the problem the following night.
Anh V. Business travelers Vietnam, October 31, 2013
Great location with city view

location, room rate and design
10
I have a very pleasant experience with PJ hotel. The hotel is very clean
Anh V. Business travelers Vietnam, October 31, 2013
Great location and pleasant

location, room rate and nice design
10
I have a great experience with PJ Hotel. They staff is very friendly
Expedito G. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Great hotel, friendly staff and centrally located.

Safe for Travellers with kids
7.7
Great hotel near transport hubs with good restaurants nearby. Also near to shopping center. Area is safe so it's great for Travellers with young kids in tow. Family oriented hotel and the rooms were big. There is also a shuttle bus from e airport that stops at a bus stop within a 5 minutes walk From the hotel
Chiu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2013
Big & clean room

big & clean room, good services
9
We are upgraded to a family suite, which is very spacious as compared to other hotel room in Seoul. The service of the hotel is good. However, the hotel is located in an old area and need 10 mins walk from the subway, which is quite far away with our big luggages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - JacuzziPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - PubPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - EntrancePJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01