Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4404 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4404)
Sort by:
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
near Myeongdong

near Myeongdong and Dongdaemun, quite convenieny for shopping and dining; the hotel is quite near the Metro
7.7
Lang X. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Awesome location, frequent free shuttle bus!

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Convenient Shuttle Bus
8.7
It was a great experience, the hotel location is awesome, near Myeong-Dong and Dongdaemon, the shuttle bus is a great convenience. I would like to recommend this hotel to my friends.
Wong P. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, fast internet, Home away from home.
8.7
It was fantastic. We read good reviews thus we chose this hotel. We stayed for 9 nights and every day was an enjoyable one. The hotel staff gave their best service. We were greeted daily without fail. Hotel staff could speak English (and some could speak in Mandarin) and we didn't have any problem asking for direction. There is a free shuttle to convenient drop-off points. Walking distances to 2 train stations. We also enjoyed the local eateries across the street. Will definitely be back again. But I have to emphasize that the area surrounding the hotel are rather old shop houses. Nevertheless, the area is safe. Thank you so much for making our stay an enjoyable one!
Cheng S. Couples China, December 15, 2013
Good hotel

location. transportation, service
9
Kian H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Great Stay

Nice big room with small dinning area.
8.3
This is my second time staying in this hotel. Still good and comfortable. Our kids simply loves this hotel. That's why we returned. Although they should let early client check in at 12pm instead if 2pm as most asian flight to seoul reached here by 9am.
Chih C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Value for Money

Location, Staff Friendliness and Free WIFI
8.7
My experienced of staying in this hotel is great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They will translate the destination to Korean language whenever you ask for the cab. The room is comfortable and clean.
Nicholas B. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
PJ Hotel Couples Stay

Heated floors, big and clean bathroom, modern facilities and design
9
Short stay with no issues. Staff were helpful when asked what activities to do in Seoul close to the hotel. Room was spacious and had heated floors and robes
Lorene W. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Convenience, good customer service and comfort
8
The stay was a pleasant one. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Most staff can communicate in English and prepared to help. Adequate tourist information was available. Shuttle service was well planned and provided for.
Issawong S. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2013
nice room bad location

room, cleanliness, staff
7
nice room but the location is not as good as advertised. far from myeongdong, shuttle bus doesn't stop at the myeongdong market. breakfast should be better
Xiaozhu Z. Families with older children China, December 13, 2013
Good location, great service

The room service is good, also provide free gifts and
10
Highly recommended with a reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03