or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4899 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4899)
Sort by:
Suppaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
good services

room / service / easy transportation
9.3
comfortable and well done services
Chui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Excellent location!

Excellent location! Near 2 subway lines, you could pick either line 4 or line 2.
9
Apart from taking train, you can take hotel shuttle bus. It runs every 15mins in morning time. The shuttle bus route covering most of the site seeing locations, e.g. Mengdong, Lotte department store, DongDaMeng... as well as subway stations. Besides shuttle bus, the facility services are excellent! It provides distilled water dispenser on every floor, with ice dispenser. You can choose to boil water by yourself, or get it at lobby of each floor. In addition, staff there are super nice and helpful! I will definitely recommend PJ hotel to my friends! P.S. A 24hours convenience store just next to the Hotel
Varinda N. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Nice hotel but very far from all the hype

the room, cleanliness, staff
6.3
We had a nice stay. The hotel was fine but it is a very long walking distance if you wanna get to Myeongdong. On our entire stay, we didn't get a chance to get on hotel shuttle bus. Somehow they didn't operate. I guess it was because there weren't many people waiting for it. So we had to walk....very far.....
Annadelle T. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Best value hotel!

Family-friendly, affordable and with free shuttle service to major shopping areas and attractions
6.3
We rode the airport limousine bus 6015 from Incheon International airport and arrived at Hotel PJ at around 12 midnight. We thought at first it was a long walk from the bus stop to the Kia Motors building (as indicated in the hotel's website) but it wasn't. We easily found the landmark and started our walk to the hotel itself. The place surrounding the hotel wasn't really nice surroundings but it seemed safe and there were still lots of shops along the hallway that were open and there were still some people eating in one of the restaurants even in the wee hours of the night. Check-in was very fast - less than 2 mins of waiting! Room size was rather small compared to what I've expected but was okay for 2 adults and 1 child. The balcony area took up a lot of space (in my opinion), and the cabinet area was a bit cramped. Airconditioning could be improved too. It was much cooler if you open the balcony sliding doors than when you close it with the airconditioning on. We had breakfast on our first morning since we haven't scouted the place yet for nearby shops. We paid 26,000KRW for 2 adult breakfast since our 6-year old was free of charge. The buffet was good but not grand. There was enough choices for locals and foreigners alike. Overall, the stay with Hotel PJ was good. The free shuttle service is definitely a plus and the airport limousine bus that stops a block away from the hotel is very convenient. There are also three subway stations of walking distance from the hotel which makes the hotel very accessible. The price per night is considerably cheaper than most hotels in the Myeongdong area. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family!
Samson C. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Very spacious room compare to other hotels

Rooms are spacious and easy access from airport to hotel. Staff are friendly and understands English well
8
Our stay was very comfortable. Rooms are spacious and has big beds. Has free shuttle bus. Would recommend others and would definitely stay again.
Dennis S. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
Enjoy and Relaxing

THe location, the room and the security.
9
The room is very nice to stay with. Relaxing and Service is good.
Kouk L. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2014
Clean and spacious rooms

Location, clean and friendly staff
9
Excellent, shuttle bus available, easy assess to major shopping areas
Margaret T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Very convenient.. Definitely a value-for-money!

Clean room, reasonable rate, close to subway station
9
Very pleased with my choice to stay at this hotel! First, it has a reasonable room rate and second, it is located 5-min walk away from the subway (Chungmuro Station). Definitely a choice for business travellers who need to leave early in the morning to the subway. Not much entertainment around the hotel (a few small restaurants and mini markets) but if you are in Korea for a business then this is the place to stay!
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
good good good good good good good good

good good good good good good good good good good
6
good good good goodgood good good good
Saint E. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Room, Staff
8.3
Staying at PJ Hotel has made my first trip to Korea a pleasant one! I would recommend to my friends who are going.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06