Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5396 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5396)
Sort by:
Chuan H. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
This is not the world best hotel !

Staffs are generally helpful , kind and good manners !
6
Generally it is good , nothing much to complain !
Wai L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
big room, clean. nice and helpful staff

premium triple room is big, clean, hotel staff are helpful, nice. Transportation is not as inconvenient as heard
8.3
the room is really nice, with air purifier inside, the bathroom is huge, kids love the bath tub. Free masks and cleansing form, Aveda travel pack provided. water purifier and ice provided in the hallway. However, it would be better if the bathroom door can be locked, and if there's a swimming pool (even a small one) in the hotel. Transportation is fine, free shuttle to the shopping area, subway with walking distance
Xiaoran C. Couples China, July 26, 2014
Great!

Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Room Comfort/Standard, Staff Performance
9.7
Andy H. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2014
Great location

Proximity to shopping
8
Abraham M. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
A nice hotel poorly managed

Staff, location and shuttle bus
6
I stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. Although I specifically asked for a non-smoking room, they allotted me a room on the 8th floor which was an abomination to a 4 star hotel. Strong cigarette smell, widely stained floor carpet and equally stained chair upholstery. I had to beg and plead for almost 24 hours to get the room changed to a really nice room which was clean and without any cigarette smell. As long as this hotel keep some rooms in such shabby state they have no right to call it a 4 star hotel. The management should have some long term vision and try not to make fast bucks like this, instead renovate these rooms and offer only decent rooms to customers. The hotel is a classic 4 star hotels with all associated features such as concierge service, daily house-keeping service and even a free scuttle service. The staff are very helpful (but for my terrible room experience). If the management pay more attention, this hotel can be much more popular and successful.
Melissa C. Solo travelers Canada, July 23, 2014
The staff were very professional and helpful!

3 best things are the staff first and foremost. Second was cleanliness of the room and hotel all around and third is the good price. We got really good value for our money!
8
We had a very wonderful and pleasant stay!
Peter L. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Great hotel

Location, Value, Staff
8.3
Margaret S. Families with older children Canada, July 22, 2014
sophistocated and unpretentious

The shower, the beds,the security
8.7
I would use this hotel again. Reasonable distance to transportation and offers shuttles to shopping areas.
Tong Y. Families with young children China, July 19, 2014
Good shopping area in Seoul.

This hotel near city and hotel provide free shuttle bus to the scene. Room facilities include computer, free room wifi, etc.
7.7
Good sevices & friendly. Free shuttle bus from to hot places i.e. Myeongdong & Dongdaemun
Jenny H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
very nice

Very comfortable, Room Big enough, very clean
8.3
I stayed 5 night, if everyday have free mask provided and if including Tooth brush and shaver will be better, end up we need to buy tooth brush and shaver, most of the 4 to 5 stars hotel will provide this material, those are very basic material. for sure we will back. Thanks Jenny Wu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01