or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4737 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4737)
Sort by:
Jerry L. Couples New Zealand, February 24, 2014
My returning stay of this hotel

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
9
It was my returning stay, it was great, but as mention previously. Location is a little far from metro exit. and the suburb isn't very poshy. Decent price however and still would recommend to people who are budget conscious yet wanting to stay in a comfortable hotel.
Takayoshi K. Solo travelers Japan, February 24, 2014
Clean & Good Location

Location, Nice Staff, Cleanness
8.7
Holly C. Groups Australia, February 24, 2014
Amazing big comfortable room!

Location, cleanliness and bed comfort
8.3
PJ Hotel is centrally located, only a 5-min walk to the closest subway station. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Nespresso coffee, water, bath supplies even face masks are included.
Emily F. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Great & comfortable Hotel

Cleaniness, shuttle bus, friendly staff
7
I enjoyed my stay this time and would come back again when I visit Seoul again.
Ray H. Couples Taiwan, February 22, 2014
Something is wrong with the Heater, so HOT~

Good Location, Close to good shopping and good food
6
Clara G. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Will book PJ Hotel if visiting Seoul again

(1) Attentive Staff (2) Free Quality Mask & Facial Cleanser (3) Free Shuttle Bus (4) Good rooms
9.3
We had decided to rebook for ourselves into Hotel PJ after our first 3 days of Business Trip. Had left our bags with the conceige for 2 days without any worries while we go out of Seoul. Because of the late recheck-in, we had been told that the Double Room we had booked for is full. We had been upgraded automatically to a Suite Room. To our surprise, this Suife Room is really huge and is really good for us to do our packing works! The internet speed is also so strong that I can make skype calls with no interruption.
Jerry L. Groups New Zealand, February 21, 2014
Great Stay

comfortable, big room, clean
8
It was a comfortable stay, I have 3 people in total and requested for a triple room. The room was very spacious even for 3 of us. The room is clean. However it wasn't easily found when I first came out of the metro station. It took us a fair bit of walk before reaching the hotel. The hotel is located in a relatively not so poshy suburbs, however it is only 1 or 2 metro station away from the main shopping and sightseeing district.
An H. Business travelers Vietnam, February 21, 2014
Great staff and location

Location, staff, price
8.3
I was impressed with customer service in PJ Hotel, the staffs are friendly and easy to talk. Also, the location is close with public transport and other area to shopping and visit in Seoul. Shuttle service is useful.
Emily F. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
My stay was good. Would be better if

Convenient, clean n conceige staff are friendly
6.3
Would be better if front desk staff are more polite.
Clara G. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

(1) Free Shuttle Bus (2) Friendly Staff (3) Free Facial Cleanser & Masks
8.7
Was on business trip during my first leg of this Seoul tour. Took a while for us to orientate to walk to the hotel from the Airport Limousine Bus Stop. But friendly locals along the way managed to guide us to the hotel fast. Like the fact that they have a luggage travellor next to the staircase so we wont need to drag our luggage up ourselves. Had accidentally booked a Twin Bed room and called reception to ask for a change. Was surprise when Mr Lee came up by himself bringing along the key to another Double Room and explained to us elaborately the difference of these 2 rooms. We were allowed to choose which room we wanted. Really surprised and made us feel very welcomed. The rooms were nice and clean. The 2 different free shuttle bus routes were good for us. We took the railway a few times as well as. They are all within walking distances.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01