or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4473 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4473)
Sort by:
Audrey P. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Excellent location

Location, staff, wifi
9.3
Nice hotel room, Wi-Fi is fast. Clean and English spoken staffs.
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Enjoyable. Fuss free. Accessible.

PJ Hotel has met and even exceeded my expectations. The staff were friendly and attentive. They were able to speak various languages and were patient to requests. Will definitely come back.
9
Stijn V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 28, 2013
It was good, because the room was discounted

Everything was just ok, nothing special
6.3
The hotel is clean, staff is friendly and speaks reasonable English, room was clean. The hotel is in Myeong-Dong (Seoul downtown), but the real city center is still a 15 min walk, or a 5 min by free shuttle bus. The area itself is sort of behind in development. There is a wet market and plenty of real local restaurants, nothing fancy direct near the hotel as it seems. Hotel was fabulous. The Room was large (I stayed in a double plus additional twin bed bedroom) and although the room was large, the bathroom was small and the ceiling low. I am 6 ft 2 and I could not stand up straight in the shower. Mainly because the aircon unit is build over the bathroom and you need to stand in the bath tub to take a shower. The bath tub is a bit elevated. In my opinion, with such inconvenience and a good room with no overly fancy facilities, the hotel should be rated as 3 stars only. I have stayed in various hotels in Seoul, and feel that this hotel is definitely a step down. If you can grab a good price, the hotel is worth it.
Chuong V. Business travelers Vietnam, November 27, 2013
BEST HOTEL

GOOD STAFF - CLEAN ROOM - BIG ROOM
9.7
NOT GOOD LOCATION
Masako K. Groups Japan, November 26, 2013
closer os better

clean rooms, Japanese speaker receptionist, free water
6.3
if you are traveling with only younger people, this hotel is good to stay. However, it locates pretty far away from the center of the city and the shutle doesn't run often enought after 11am, it was difficul for me to get anywhere without using a cab since I was with my mom and aunt who are over 60 years old. Moreover, non of the cab driver seemed to know where our hotel is. I showed the address, the map, still they were confused and a fgew times, the drivers refused to take us to the hotel due to unclear the hotel location. Other than that, the hotel was clean and people who work there were kind, so I recommend here for your Soul trip :)
Katharine C. Families with older children Canada, November 23, 2013
nice place to visit

nice,easy to communite, clean and confortable
9
clean and nice place to stay. If I go to seoul again I will choice PJ hotel.
James H. Couples Canada, November 23, 2013
we like this Hotel overall

Nice facility, good location and good value.
8.3
We found it comfortable, convienance location. The neighbourhood is bit messy but is safe. Good value for their facility. Enjoyed their breakfast with good value. Staff speak English, no problem.
Weilin C. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2013
worse the previous ones

good location
7
rooms are much worse than previous and 7th floor is noisy, the manager on duty wasnt very friendly
Darin S. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
good location

good location,comfort,cleanliness
7.3
easy to go to downtown by shuttle bus
Emily F. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2013
Excellent and comfortable

Free shuttle to Myeong Dong, Dondaemoon, Lotte Departmental shopping Center.
8.7
This was 2nd time I stayed at PJ Hotel. I stayed at PJ Hotel in Oct when I was there for business meetings. I like the location and comfort of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A07