Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4434 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4434)
Sort by:
Wing K. Couples Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
Convenient but not attentive enough

Easy to reach, reasonable price, polite staff
6.7
Facilities are not attentive enough. There's no toothbrush or toothpaste in the room. Air-conditioning is centralized, it's very difficult for us to stay with it comfortably as it's too hot with heat indoor. Also, mirrors in the room are very far away to look at easily (i.e., cannot wear contact lens using this mirror, cannot clean up face closely).
Dewey S. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2013
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, centrally located

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, centrally located
7.7
Dewey S. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2013
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, centrally located

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, centrally located
8
Iris P. Families with young children Israel, November 4, 2013
comfortable and clean

location, clean rooms
8
the hotel had good and central location, clean and spacious room, very comfortable beds, friendly staff. to bad they don't have room service
Evelyn K. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
nice hotel

friendly, clean, large room
7.7
nice hotel, friendly staff with clean rooms. Hotel has a small bus that stops at a few tourist destinations all day for no charge.. The room has a pod coffee maker and a refrigerator with bottled water.
Chia L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Fun family Holiday in Seoul

Nice big rooms, good price, walking distance to places of interest and shopping
6.7
Nice big rooms with 2 big double beds, great for a family holiday. Also delicious sandwich stall by the main road nearby in the mornings. Nice convenience store open 24 hours just within the hotel premises.
Kate S. Business travelers Canada, November 2, 2013
Extended my stay for one more night

comfortable stay, polite staff, great deal through agoda
9.3
This was my third booking for PJ Hotel. I decided to extend my stay for one more night at this hotel due to a new engagement that came up on my side. I asked the front desk if I could keep the same room, although it is a different booking, and they said “of course”. I just had to bring in my 2 keys for them to reactivate them. I also got a great deal on this booking for one extra night.
Kate S. Business travelers Canada, November 1, 2013
My second stay at this hotel proved worthwhile

size of the room, comfort of the room, complimentary shuttle
9
This is my second booking for this hotel. I had previously stayed there a week ago (my previous booking done via expedia), and decided to return to this hotel as I have enjoyed staying there so much. I stayed in room 709, on the ladies only floor. Once again the room was spacious with two twin beds. Complimentary facial products were given daily. These included facial masks, facial wash foam, a bath sponge, cotton swabs, cotton pads for mascara remover, etc. as well as soap. I always requested more towels, and more towels were given. Shampoo, conditioner, body wash in a dispenser (but I use my own). Large bathtub with a large sink vanity. Bathrobes and slippers are provided. Free in-room wifi, fast and reliable. Big balcony, sitting area on the balcony as well as in the room. Very comfortable bed, bigger than standard twin. Great service by all staff working there. I felt clean and safe staying at PJ. Complimentary shuttle throughout the day to shopping areas and points of interest.
Noel P. Couples New Zealand, November 1, 2013
Easy access with attentive staff and great value

English speaking staff, cleanliness, courtesy buses and proximity to public transport
9.7
Excellent, the room was large with a big bathroom and a large comfortable bed. Close to transport both buses and subway. Staff spoke English and were extremely helpful. Short walk to Chungmuro subway station. Free courtesy buses provided by the hotel provide excellent access to the markets and other tourist locations. Provide drop off and pick up service. Laundry is extremely clean.
Mabel W. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2013
i like the convenient location.

room is big, location is good & they provide shuttle bus to tourist area
7.7
The stay were great & we love the place. Only disadvantage is we need to climb up the stairs to reach the lobby. We have stroller with us & everyday we need to carry up & down. Secondly, the room we stay in we face problem with the toilet flush. No feedback from staff whether it was fixed & we ended up face the problem the following night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03