My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior PJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Entrance PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin PJ Hotel Seoul - Quad Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4158 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4158)
Sort by:
Mila S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Amazing, great hotel for stays

Clean, spacious, friendly staff
9
We have booked deluxe room for stays. It looks good in the photo. However, when we reach the hotel, it was a pleasant surprise that they have upgraded our room. Till then, we still don't know yet how will the room be. The room turns up to be an excellent one! 2 queen size beds, living room, bathroom with bathtub and shower, 2 TVs. They had bfast promo with 9000 won only for buffet bfast. The transportation to shopping area is frequent. It just the timing to go to Dongdaemun only started on 7pm until 2 am. Taxi is convenient and cheap though. Dongdaemun/Myengdong to PJ hotel only took about 4000 won. Please download the PJ hotel in Korean words, as the taxi driver doesn't know PJ hotel in English.
Tomikawa K. Couples Japan, August 16, 2013
Good Luck

Kindness,Fresh,Smooth
8
Happy time is best good time. This Hotel sttaf is very kind. Thank you for PJHOTEL.
Mah H. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
A great hotel for your stay in Myeong-dong!!

The staff, the free shutter bus and the clean room
9
Stay in PJ hotel was fantastic. Its clean, and hotel staffs quality and friendliness is simply amazing. One of the staff saw me almost exiting the lobby at the turnstile but turned and walked back, he approached me right away to offer assistance. Hotel Free Shutter bus runs 24/7 around Dongdemum, Myeong-dong areas, 2 different routes on different timing from early morning till 2am. Where some hotel free shutter buses don't even operate on weekends or public holidays when tourists need them most.
Sindy L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
a bit far from town, but very good service

nearby airport shuttle and room is nice
7.3
Mah H. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
One of top choice hotel in Seoul

The staffs, the room and the serivces
8.3
It was a great experience with PJ hotel. Great free shutter bus serivces that runs almost whole day long. Staffs are simply amazing with their services and they are extremely helpful.
Au Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
good

The staffs are very nice with convenient services. They are easy to approach.
8
Sonny H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Excelent, excelent

shuttle bus, big size room, clean room
8.3
Ng J. Groups August 13, 2013
It was a great hotel as room and service was good.

Room, Front desk and concierge staff were friendly and helpful. Well done!!
9.3
My stay was happy and comfortable except for the free bus shuttle to Myeong-dong. We arrive early abt 10.30am which the bus suppose to go off at 11.00am. The driver told us to wait and we were fine waiting at the pavement. At 11.00am, when we found the bus and board it, to our horror the bus were full with people which we saw boarding while we were waiting. We thought the people boarded the bus to airport but it was the same bus to Myeong-dong. In the end we have to stand. Nobody tell us we can board the bus and wait. The service of this Hotel is really except this area. Overall worth ataying, will surely go back again.
Ching T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
can go shopping and sight seeing

good location with nice staff
8
Hotel JP is a very new hotel with nice staff and wonderful design. It's located in the middle of 3 metro stations which is very convenient. And the hotel also provides shuttle bus to Mengdong and dongdamen.
Yit K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
comfortable, value for money

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - JacuzziPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - PubPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - EntrancePJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02