or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5118 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5118)
Sort by:
Sue K. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Comfortable and close to transport links

Comfort, location and service
9
We were lucky to get a very good last minute deal. The comfortable room and selection of toiletries were brilliant. Location was good for 3different subway routes, all about 5 mins away.coffee and places to eat all close. Staff very attentive and helpful. Shuttle bus excellent. Would stay again if the deal was as good or we could afford it!
Loi M. Couples China, March 31, 2014
A divine hotel in Seoul

Friendly and helpful staff, cozy and tidy room, reasonable price
8
It was a very good experience considered with the price. The staff were friendly and helpful with cheering smile and fluent Chinese. The room service was good and the room was always tidy and comfortable. Though the location was not that ideal, we highly recommend to our friends this wonderful hotel.
Bat-Erdene T. Families with young children Mongolia, March 29, 2014
good

room, service, location
8.7
perfect
Wende B. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Great hospitailiy from PJ Hotel!

Near to 2 subway,free shuttle service to major shopping district,attentive staffs
8.3
Excellent guest service from hotel staffs,able to communciate in english fluently. The rooms are cosy and large comfy bed is perfect after a whole day of tour. Free shuttle bus service to Myeondong,Dongdaemun,Gwangjang market etc.. most of this attractions are just 15mins away bus ride from PJ.
Hong J. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Love their shuttle bus services till 2am!

Free shuttle bus to Mydeong and Dongdaemum till 2am, Comfortable and big hotel room, accessible to their train services and have airport shuttle.
7.7
Enjoyable and comfortable. Love their shuttle bus that make our shopping so much more convenient as we dont have to rush for the last train and yet get fetch to our hotel doorstep even at 2am. Free wi-fi services and was of good connection. Hotel was very comfortable and bed was sore. Airport shuttle is available 5min walk away and 24 hr convenient store are nearby for our supper treats
Andrei G. Families with older children Russia, March 26, 2014
Close to subway, clean, value for money

Close to subway, clean, value for money
7.3
close to Jeil clinic
Sarah J. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
Fun, convenient, friendly staff, very clean room

very good location, love the free shuttle to shopping malls/areas, very clean room
9
Would recommend the hotel to family and friends. It was a great experience especially it was our first time in Seoul. I was really glad I chose PJ hotel. Thanks very much for the great experience.
Lindsay B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Great value, Great staff

Very cordial and helpfull Staff, Very clean and comfortable rooms, Room terrace set up for smokers.
9
Djoko S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Room size and ok location

Easy access to subway, concierge is very helpful, big-room size
6.7
Easy access to subway, there is bus service to subway station however it is not very near to shopping area like Myeongdong,etc. The lady at the concierge is very knowledgable and very helpful. Most receptionist ladies have sour face and very curt.
Kau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
no word can say, bad!!

no word can say, bad!!
4.7
staff english is poor!! When i check in, they said my checkin date is wrong. when i show the voucher to them, they said i m correct.. it waist almost 1 hr to checkin and i wait at lobby!!! no staff can help me to arrange... its really bad exprenice and i will not come to this hotel!! must not recommen to my fd!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07