or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5332 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5332)
Sort by:
Mok W. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean. Good location. Great staff
9
Catherine A. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2015
Hotel Satisfaction

Very accommodating staff / big and clean rooms / excellent wifi
9
I was very satisfied staying at Hotel PJ and will definitely stay there again in my next Korea visit. I love the hotel room because it was big enough with balcony and the rooms are very clean and neat.
Gracie Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
very nice

Rooms, staffs, price
8
The room is so nice and comfortable!
Shahid H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
suberb!

free upgrade. free breakfast. great value!
9
Superb!
Ya-Wen L. Couples Taiwan, March 7, 2015
It's fine. Not excellent.

Clarence is good,although it's not a new hotel. Location is good. It is 3 minutes walk away subway.
6
I stayed in a couple room for 5 nights. Actually, the whole building is a commercial building, so PJ hotel is co sharing with other business offices. That is why the lobby is located at 2ed floor. And it's easy to feel confused where is the entery.The suttle bus runs every one hour so it doesn't help a lot. We don't have coffee maker at our room. Clearance is qualified. Honestly,according to its price, I wouldn't say it's a 4-star hotel.
Vanness H. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 7, 2015
Recommendable

Great location, nice customer service, with shuttle bus for famous area
8.3
Nice, will come back this hotel when next Seoul visit
Abigail T. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
15 min walk to MyeongDong, 5 min walk to Chungmuro

Hourly shuttle service to main areas, Friendly Staff at the Hotel Lobby, 5 min walk to Chungmuro Subway Station
5.3
Rooms were comfy, slightly further than the hotels located near MyeongDong area - approx 15 min walk away. Unfortunately, their shuttle service staff were extremely impatient, unhelpful and unfriendly. We wanted to use the bus' trunk for our luggages since we were only taking the shuttle's very next stop - Airport Limo Bus Stop 3 minutes away, but they just ignored us and wanted to drive away while we were pointing and asking if we could use the trunk. Forced us to lug our luggages up and down the bus ourselves, when the bus' trunk was just at street level.
Is M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Best Hotel for Shoppers

good location, good service,Shopping
8
The room is very spacious for its price and they were cleaned daily. Also I think it's the only hotel that provides free shuttles to major attractions. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is situated within 5 mins walk to either metro..
Emily F. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
Good location

Convenient, clean and friendly staff
8.3
My stay has always been good.
Ah N. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2015
Stayed 4 nights at PJ Hotel

Located at Chungmuro station, exit nbr 8 from station and walk 50m. Good food at nearby hotel. If you prefer walking, it's 15 min walk to Myeongdong.
9
Had enjoyed the stay at PJ hotel. The morning buffet breakfast had wide variety of choice and the food is good. I also enjoyed the coffee expresso. Conveniently located at Chungmuro station, exit nbr 8 from station and walk about 50m will reach the hotel. There is also good food at nearby hotel. If you prefer walking, it is about 15 min walk to Myeongdong. Alternatively there is a free shuttle or take the metro subway which is only one stop awAy from Chungmuro station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room


AS-AGWEB-3C05