or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5125 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5125)
Sort by:
Robin N. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Good stay!

free shuttle service n 24 hours cafe/restaurant within walking distance.
10
i got it really cheap due to last min offer. The hotel is very new n tourist friendly. There's concierge service who provides very good information on transportation n eateries around. The room is very clean n the toilet facilities r very very good! However it's a little bit of distance of coming from the subway station as it is smack in the middle of 3 stations, but it is reasonable walking distance, within 5-10 mins walk. What I love most is the shuttle service that goes to myeongdong in the day n dongdaemun at night. This two area already covers the shopping district already! Save on taxi fee!!! Great stay!
Yurii P. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 7, 2015
Not bad hotel, a lil bit old but clean

Clean hotel, location not bad, staff Ok,
8
Nam H. Business travelers Vietnam, January 5, 2015
Good hotel

Location, shuttle bus, cleaness
8.3
My stay was good in overal. The room was clean and spacious. However they didn't allow to have an early check-in, as they asked for extra charge to have an early check-in. I don't like this point. Other hotels always support guests to have early check-in if the rooms are available.
Chu T. Couples Taiwan, January 4, 2015
not exactly i expected

location, shuttle bus service, room with balcony
5.3
I've been chosen PJ for my staying during Seoul for many times, they have great triple bed room, but not too good on twin bed room, i stayed at 8th floor, sofa in the room is dirty, room smell a bit , just a bit funny, shower temperature was not stable, too hot or suddenly turned cold, others are minor for me, but, i do love their balcony, and appreciate their shuttle bus service, and good location that easy travel to other hot spot.
Angela J. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Nice place to stay

Room size suitable for group, near myeongdong only 15 minutes walk
6.7
The room is comfortable,some staff fluent in japanese it was help a lot when we talk because I can't speak korean.
Chloe T. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good choice for shopping

bus shuttle services (Dodameng n Myeon Dong)
8
Spacious and friendly helpful staff when I ask them for direction. Even help me to send my excess luggage when we found that we explode our luggage allowance for our flight.
Shuting W. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Winter Korea

Cleanliness, natural air con, balcony
6
Overall was good. Just surrounding not much atmosphere and can't see Seoul tower
Yuen W. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
My stay at PJ Hotel

the location is good, quiet environment and staff is helpful
7.7
My stay at PJ hotel is good. I was allocated to the Ladies floor which is good for I travelled with my daughter. It is safe. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I will recommend my friends to stay here if they visit Korea and sure I will stay at the PJ when I visit Korea next time.
Shelley W. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2015
Short Break in Seoul

Location, large rooms, free shuttle bus
7.3
Overall great stay at PJ Hotel, rooms and beds very comfortable only let down was we arrived at 6pm and the restaurant was closed so had to go out for dinner.
Barry F. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Excellent rooms, staff helpful

clean, helpful staff,rooms spacious
9
pleasant and helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04