or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4573 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4573)
Sort by:
Antonio D. Families with older children Philippines, September 24, 2014
Location to Metro...

Free shuttle to the Metro, family rooms for quad sharing was extremely huge and spacious-perfect experience and hotel toiletries (face masks, facial soaps were awesome)
8
PJ Hotel is actually a diamond in the rough! It's not a 5 star hotel as stated in Agoda it's a 4 star hotel. That said, our stay was perfect and very comfortable. I cannot speak for the smaller rooms, but I would recommend this hotel if you are traveling with your family. We got the quad bedroom suite. Upon arriving we were greeted with the most spacious room ever, with four large, soft, clean beds that were so comfortable. If you are traveling with your family this would be perfect. The other two beds were located in another bedroom, still inside the room. Yes it's that big. And the room rates were not bad at all. Didn't mind spending a little more as the rooms were all worth it. Only downside is that you really have to walk to get to the Metro. If you are carrying a lot of shopping bags it gets tiring. To compensate they offer free shuttle service to the tourist spots in the surrounding areas so take advantage of that. The quad room is one of the most spacious hotel rooms I have ever encountered, to think it's not even a presidential suite. Book this hotel!
Li J. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2014
good!

Location service
10
First choice !
Jacqueline C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
comfy, convenient and worthwhile

good location with shuttle bus service; comfortable rooms; nice and efficient staff
7.7
It's my second stay in hotel PJ, all are excellent, it's a good experience.
Amy C. Business travelers Canada, September 21, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights

Friendly and helpful staff, 5 minute walk away from station
7
Wasn't too bad, pretty much what I expected after reading a lot of the reviews online. It's not the best but it's not that bad either. The carpets aren't the cleanest around but I think it's pretty acceptable. Overall the room was pretty clean and neat and the good thing abt it was that it had free shuttle but not enough shuttles throughout the day; an hour each after 10am. The staff were pretty friendly and helpful and they were okay with English so for westerners I think will be a good thing. The only thing I thought wasn't good was that they didn't allow early check in whcih HAD to be on or after 2pm and you MUST check out at 12pm, if not you'd have to pay abt $42 bucks more. I would come again if I got a good deal on hotel sites and if not I think it's a bit pricy for their prices. It's good for tourists and close to myeongdong so that's a good thing, oh and they have free wifi which was nice too.
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
stay at PJ

location, friendly staff
7
Chew Y. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
One of the best

location, food and room
10
Chew Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2014
One of the best hotel

The room ,service and location
10
Jia N. Business travelers China, September 19, 2014
Very nice hotel for good location better price ...

Room service , shuttle bus , good location
9
Dessy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
Friendly staffs, clean and free shuttle bus

Friendly staffs, clean and free shuttle bus to Myeongdong and Dongdaemun until 2am
7.7
I enjoy staying at PJ Hotel. They gave me a room at ladies' floor since both me and my friend are females. The hotel room is clean, spacious and surprisingly they provided facial masks and cleansing foam in the bathroom. The location is 1 and 2 stops away from Myeongdong, but the hotel provides free shuttle bus until 2am. Staffs are friendly and they speak good English.
Charlie G. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2014
A good run for your money

The location is at the center, clean room and cr.
9.3
Good. I would recommend this to all who want to visit Seoul who wants a class budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06