Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5412 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5412)
Sort by:
Yolanda O. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2015
good hotel

free shuttle, good location, good rooms
9
My stay was good as always. However I think the hotel should do something about the people who use the free shuttle but are obviously not guests of the hotel. Especially at night when there would be a rush of people going back home to the hotel, the driver could at least require the guests riding the shuttle to display their hotel card. for hotel guests alone, the shuttle is already insufficient. another thing, the hotel could also make the shuttles more frequent. departure from the hotel, the shuttle is already very full.
Ng T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Good location

Good
7
Tai S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Location, helpful staff

Hotel with shuttle bus to few main shopping area, walking distance to get food, room is clean with balcony, helpful staff
8
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2015
Good services, locations and cleanliness

Good services, locations and cleanliness
8.3
Aside from the breakfast buffets required more effort in improving the rest of the areas are good. They provides shuttles bus services to the popular shopping area which allowed me to shop till late and don't have to worry about explaining to the taxi driver the hotel location. The staffs are very friendly and will assist you in every areas they can.
Mary T. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2015
Layover to Japan

Concierge was awesome. They are so friendly and helpful. The older man that greeted us inside the hotel every morning was so nice and courteous and always remembered us. The rooms were very big and c.
8
It was very enjoyable and everyone there is extremely nice, courteous, and helpful. I would definitely go there again.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
Great location

Great location, good good, helpful staff
8.3
Satisfied and will definitely stay there again on our next visit
Kei N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Gem in the city

Shuttle bus, airport shuttle bus station and valuable for money
10
I love the spacious room PJ provide. It is a hidden gem in the city and we are glad we found it. This is our 2nd stay. Everything well maintain and hot water dispenser, u could smell instant noodle every night when u pass by
Jenny T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Good location

Near 3 subways, free shuttle bus to major shopping areas till midnight, clean room
6.7
Good, except that the heater was turned on too hot (at 28-degree celsius) and cannot be adjusted lower (even when asked the front counter). We turned on the manual air-conditioner but it didnt work. Ended up, we need to open our windows to moderate the temperature in the room.
Karen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
Very gd

taking photos with wear Korea clothes
9.3
very Gd
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
First trial

Location, nice concierge staff, room size
7.3
Stayed here for 5 nights, got Checked in by a lady Ms Hyun-a Cho who was rude, not showing any patience while processing our check in, we also got checked out by the same lady, I never saw her smile and say professional greetings and farewell words. Both concierge staff and bell man were nice, I like the room size of this hotel, much bigger than to what I expected. Will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08