Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4426 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4426)
Sort by:
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Great value if you get good deal

Excellent shuttle service, central location, very friendly staff
8
We had to pay almost rack rate for this stay (almost double the price of the normal discount price) so not as good a deal. Also, their internet connection was spotty in our room thiis time. However, overall this is a decent value
Hannah G. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
Hotel Staffs were excellent

Clean, shuttle service and friendly service staffs
8
Pleasant, absolutely great! You cant find better service in Singapore. That's for sure.
Bernard L. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff

Good service, has shuttle bus service around the area, near to the subway station (less than 5 mins walk)
8.7
The main entrance required us to climb the staircase, which is a tad too tired for tourists after a long day. There is another entrance by the side, that doesnt require us to climb the stairs, but it is abit too obscure and secluded. However, the good service provided by the staff really make up for an enjoyable trip in Seoul/Myeongdong. They will try to make enquiries on our behalf to various parties to find out more about the information which we required and get back to us promptly.
Siu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, quiet, near town centre
6.7
The hotel is nice and clean, it's located in the town centre but not near any of the subway stations. They provide shuttle bus to Myeongdong and Dongdaemun though.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
A nice comfortable haven

Room
8.3
Very comfortable, although the approach on foot was slightly offputting
Federico F. Solo travelers Italy, September 19, 2013
good location

location, clean, big bed
7.7
Very good stay, very comfortable room with a big bed. the location is good for restaurants, shopping ad sightseeing.
Amanta O. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
not that great

nothing much
4.7
not good. far from bus stops myeondong about 30 minutes walk. no food around the area. no shelter if rains.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Wonderful

Service, location and room
6.7
Good. Room is spacious. Loved the fact that there's a computer in every room! The staff is friendly and helpful.
Oi L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Location is good

Near subway, near airport bus
7.3
Staff are friendly and attentive, subways are in walkable distance, room is not THAT clean which they should improve the house keeping services.
Ho M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and close to shopping areas.
8
I and my friend stayed there this mth for 4 night. When we checked in we were given a free upgrade to their suite as they run out of the regular room we booked. The room was spacious and very well equipped. I was really impressed with the hotel. Location is perfect, right where you want to be: easy access to subways, a short walk from Myeong-dong. Their free shuttle service is also a huge plus. The staff were all very friendly and super helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03