Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water PJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chair PJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220v PJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5500 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5500)
Sort by:
Xingying H. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Awesome as usual

Comfort; helpful staff; location
8.3
My second stay at PJ Hotel was again very comfortable and pleasant. Upon knowing that my hubby and I were on our honeymoon, we were upgraded to the honeymoon suite, which was spacious and beautiful. The hotel's shuttle service was convenient, bringing us to the most popular shopping districts, and the hotel's staff were attentive and helpful. Definitely worth a stay.
King H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Amazing, large room, huge bathroom, clean

Free shuttle bus service to every place, large clean huge room, staff very friendly can speAK English and mandarin.
9.7
Very good will come back and recommended to all my friends and relative to stay at this four stars hotel.
Chi F. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
comfortable and nice

big room, comfortable, convenience
8
Good
Li C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Outstanding hotel in the area

Neat and tidy room, High security, Frequent free shuttle to nearby shopping area
9.3
It was a pleasure stay at PJ hotel. The hotel room was spacious, neat and tidy, and well equipped. There was a drinking machine on every floor which you can have easy access to cold/hot water and even ice. Security was also good at PJ hotel, you need an access card to take the lift, and also enter to the corridor before reaching to your room. I especially like the dining area in the room, which was so traditional Korean-style.
Hiu T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
The hotel is fabulous

The room is super clean and tidy. The hotel upgrade my room to premium which is out of my expectation. This hotel is great !
8.7
The hotel is very good .. Highly recommend. Rooms clean and tidy. Near the Ming dong and there is shuttle bus taking us to some of the popular destinations.
Maria I. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
Relaxing and convenient hotel.

Excellent shuttle to tourist areas. Great wifi.very helpful staff
7.3
Very comfortable.saved a lot of taxi fare bec of the free shuttle.excellent wifi..but no good restaurant around the hotel..It's good that there is a good cafe(twosome place cafe) located in the building .the short walk from chungmuro station (airport bus stop)to the hotel is dark and scary. During our check out( 4 am) the staff suggested a different route for the airport bus stop and it's better,safer and well lighted..overall, we would gladly stay here again.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Fabulous conditions

Cleanliness Hygiene Easy to access
7
Memorable and unforgettable anniversary trip .......
Tze N. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
I will recommend this hotel to friends

Free wifi, close to subway, shuttle buses available
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The shuttle bus to various locations were very helpful, and the hotel is also in the vicinity of the famous Myeongdong, and Chungmuro subway station, which was very convenient for us. There was also free wifi in the hotel, with complimentary Nespresso and drinking water every day, which is totally a plus point.
Corissa C. Groups United States of America, June 3, 2014
My stays when visiting Seoul will be here! Amazing

The attentive and amazing staff makes you feel so welcome! The rooms are functional, clean, and modern. The free shuttles that run thru 2am are the cherry on top!
9.3
Excellent hotel, I will recommend to everyone! The staff is so helpful!
Sin L. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Big room

Room is big and with decent conditions, frequent shuttle bus
7
The hotel is a bit old to be honest. However, the room conditions is decent and its clean. They got frequent shuttle bus to Myeongdong and dongdaemun shopping area which is a plus. Subway station is just 7 minutes walk from hotel. Room is big. I recommend this hotel for shoppers or family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Front door(elevator)PJ Hotel Seoul - self-baggagePJ Hotel Seoul - self-baggage

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03