or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4434 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4434)
Sort by:
Au Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
good

The staffs are very nice with convenient services. They are easy to approach.
8
Sonny H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Excelent, excelent

shuttle bus, big size room, clean room
8.3
Ng J. Groups August 13, 2013
It was a great hotel as room and service was good.

Room, Front desk and concierge staff were friendly and helpful. Well done!!
9.3
My stay was happy and comfortable except for the free bus shuttle to Myeong-dong. We arrive early abt 10.30am which the bus suppose to go off at 11.00am. The driver told us to wait and we were fine waiting at the pavement. At 11.00am, when we found the bus and board it, to our horror the bus were full with people which we saw boarding while we were waiting. We thought the people boarded the bus to airport but it was the same bus to Myeong-dong. In the end we have to stand. Nobody tell us we can board the bus and wait. The service of this Hotel is really except this area. Overall worth ataying, will surely go back again.
Ching T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
can go shopping and sight seeing

good location with nice staff
8
Hotel JP is a very new hotel with nice staff and wonderful design. It's located in the middle of 3 metro stations which is very convenient. And the hotel also provides shuttle bus to Mengdong and dongdamen.
Yit K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
comfortable, value for money

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
9
Koh W. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2013
Ok but not great

Room was clean and comes with Nespresso machine
5
The hotel is not very near the bus stop where the airport limousine bus will drop you off. You have to walk about 8 mins (with your baggage) and cross a busy road. Though the hotel provide free shuttle buses to Myeongdong & Dongdaemun, the buses are full most of the time we were there and not reliable. We waited at Sijong Hotel which is one of the stops of the shuttle bus back to the hotel for 30 mins. We were there before the estimated time but the bus never came. It is not worth staying at this hotel if you are not able to make use of the free shuttle bus.
Chevelle X. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
AWESOME!

Fantastic service, great location and value for money!
9.3
It was fantastic! The shuttle bus service is pretty convenient for shopping! and subway station is so close! Best part, the service is excellent! Best hotel I've stayed at!
Eric K. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Affordable, clean, quite convenient location

Affordable, clean, quite convenient location.
6.7
All was good until i realize the A/C don't really work. I was on 6th floor and my a/c was set at 20c with full blast. The digital a/c even states that my room temperature is now 28c. Same temp was even noted around midnight when i come back and i felt that the a/c is completely useless. on 3rd night i cant stand it anymore and called frontdesk. A guy came and check the a/c vent and told me it's working. I showed him the a/c control is showing 20c and room temp at 28c. How is that considered "working"? He insisted that there's no problem. He called the frontdesk manager and pass me the phone, i complaint and did not accept. Manager suggested that i change to another level, which is the superior rooms and i saw that they have an additional external a/c unit in the room. It worked very well and i slept nicely for another 2 nights before i leave. I'm satisfied with the workaround but i do not believe 28c room temperature is acceptable during summer. It needs to be better. Great shopping area and hotel provide free shuttle bus to get you there. I think for first timers in Seoul, the shuttle service is a real winner. Keep that up!
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Very pleasant

Good location, clean comfortable room and helpful staff
9.7
It was my second time at PJ Hotel and this time around it did not disappoint as well.
Irene L. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
A fantastic hotel with free shuttle.

Shuttle bus to nearest subway & cities, staff especially the bellboys very very helpful,and hotel very convenient.
8.3
My stay was perfect, except for the air conditioner in the room. It was not cold at all.The room was great but we had to change to another room on our 2nd night which was not as prefect as the first. Going to PJ and back to Incheon Airport is easy. Take Airport Limousine 6015,(10000won/person),stop at Chungmuro Station bus stop,wait for PJ Hotel shuttle bus(from 8-11am,every 15mins,11-6pm,every hour) or walk the alley(just beside left of bus stop)till the end,cross the road.If you missed Chungmuro stop, dont worry, alight at next & last stop, Sejong Hotel,wait for PJ bus shuttle(every hour after 11am).We loved this hotel. Will stay there again if we are back in Korea.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C02