Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5412 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5412)
Sort by:
Sheryl S. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2014
great experience

friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, free wifi
9.7
I will recommend this hotel to others
Shung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
The size of room is unexpected big,clean and tidy

Room,locaton and convience
8.3
The size of the room is big,comfortable and enjoyable.
Sheryl S. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2014
I will recommend this hotel to my friends

friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms, free wifi at every room
9
awesome!
Eurico C. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Great experience for the family.

Shuttle service, high speed internet, nearby restaurants
7.3
Great comfort, with attentive staff and housekeeping service
Xiao L. Couples China, April 27, 2014
I love this hotel

convenient, nice location, good staffs
10
I love this hotel, they upgraded me to the premium room with very nice view.
Wing S. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
very gd

tidy
7.3
Nicholas R. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 26, 2014
Pretty good

Staff, Cleanliness, Big rooms
7
No complaints. Location could be better but there is a shuttle bus if you need it. Clean rooms. Bigger than average. Nice stay.
Jollyn G. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Comfortable, near metro rail train station, free shuttle service
9
I love that this hotel offers free shuttle service from morning until night time. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.
Mei H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
The room are clean & comfortable

Shuttle bus to shopping district, near to shopping area & very accessible
8.3
I am satisfied with my stay at PJ hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is good. The hotel provide shuttle bus service to shopping district. Subway stations are nearby. Direct bus service bus stop to airport is near as well. In general, this hotel is good. But the set back is that it is situated near bars and karaoke places which is a bit isolated.
Yuet M. Couples China, April 24, 2014
It is rather convenient.

The shuttle bus can go to the main spots. The price of the hotel is extremely reasonable. And the staff are nice!
8.7
We enjoyed living there because the room is very clean and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C04