or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4561 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4561)
Sort by:
Andre C. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
like their shuttle bus service

it is quite accessible as there is a bus stop within walking distance of 5 mins to airport.
6.3
It was quite ok. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The best part is that they offer shuttle bus to those popular attractions. Like it and Love it. Just that it will be a lot better if their room can look newer and cleaner. I like the fact that they do have 24 hours convenience store about 2 mins away or less.
Cefreene I. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2013
comfortable and convenient

comfort, service and access
9
It was nice, couldn't ask more for the price. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious enough for 3 people. The staff spoke pretty good English and I was impressed that they have money changing services available, especially in cases of emergency! The area itself isn't exactly close to Myeongdong shopping centers and the hotel is surrounded by small restaurants and vendors so a little bit dirty. But it's close to the airport bus and a 5 minute walk to the subway station.
Cefreene I. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2013
great service

service, location and room comfort
9.3
It was very comfortable and we enjoyed how attentive the staff were. Would come back.
Suchada P. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
Comfortable stay with central location

Location, comfort, service
9
Over expectation for the price that i got- big and clean room with guest reception room apart of the bedroom, the bed room has big bed and comfortable mattress. The bathroom is fully equipped with all u need especially the amenities provided like Face mask and face cleanser liquid- very over my expectation. Now i know that the insider deal from Agoda is really cheap. The hotel is close to 3 subway stations and very easy to come and go to the airport. The hotel also provided shuttle bus service to Myeongdong and Dongdaemun. The staffs were so attentive. I had no need to ask. They just came to me when they saw me took out a map which made me so impressed. I really recommend this hotel.
Cai W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2013
Recommended

Convenient, spacious room and good service
8.7
This is my second time staying in Hotel PJ. The experience is still excellent, will certainty choose Hotel PJ again
On N. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Excellent

Good location, polite staff and comfortable bed
7.3
Excellent. Will recommend to my friend. Value for money.
Po H. Solo travelers China, September 23, 2013
Cheap but high quality services

Conveniently located. Free shuttle service to shopping areas and attentive staff
7
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2013
Good location but some caveats

Service, shuttle bus, location
8.3
Service was great like last time. The hotel is located central to many shopping areas with shuttle provided. However, unlike other hotels in Myeong-Dong, this hotel is located in a somewhat industrial area. Nothing is very close walking distance, including the subway station and the airport bus service. If the weather is great, then the walk is perfect (minus the rather industrial look, and forklifts running around). However, if it's bad, such as raining, then it can be a miserable walk. Overall good bargain if you can get a good price.
On N. Groups Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Excellent. Good for shopping.

Goo.d location. Cozy room and bed. Hotel Staff very polite
7.7
Very good. We found some problem of our toilet on the first day. Hotel staff come and fix it out within 5 min.
Lorraine T. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
walking distance to dongdaemun and namdaemun

clean rooms, complete room amenities (incl. facial mask), and good staff
7.3
The service was good, friendly staff, very clean room and bathroom with complete amenities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04