or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5018 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5018)
Sort by:
Nan L. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2014
free shuttle bus to downtown

free shuttle bus and tour informaiton
8.3
great hotel. it offers free loop line shuttle bus to main shopping places, it close to the airport shuttle bus station and subway station. there is convience stores around.
David N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Great hotel and good value for money

Nice size room, hi speed free wifi, and close to line 2 subway station
8
I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay again. Hi speed free wifi available in the rooms, good location next to the subway stage line 2. Friendly staff and good value for money.
Low P. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2014
Satisfied stay at PJ Hotel

Friendly staff, Room Clean and comfortable, Internet Wifi speed fast
9.7
I was enjoy stay at PJ Hotel. Very convenience because they provide shuttle bus to Myeundong and Dondaemon famous place for shopping.
Low P. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Very nice

Convenience, clean, comfortable
9.7
Friendly staff, room clean, convenience place. Provide shuttle bus to Myungdong and Dondaemon.
Daniel E. Groups Indonesia, January 16, 2014
superb, ekstraordinary :)

cleanliness, friendly staff, fast service
8.7
superb n amazing... speakless... :) wanna invite my friends when we go to there again n have fun in seoul... hope when I bring a friends get cut price for me to stay there... :)
Chun F. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
Value for money with surprise

Nescafe Coffee Machine, Hugh Room, Stable Fast internet
9
The stay is great with lots of surprise. The staff are friendly and able to speak English fluently. Our premium triple room is big with a walk in closet area. The toilet has its bath tub or the standup shower with automatic cleaning toilet seat. 3 pieces of face masks are ready for your own relaxation. A door to separate the mentioned areas and the bed area. Pillows and duvets are clean and give you one a filling of warmth wrapping and support. It has a little korean style sit on the floor area for simple and casual dining. Free 3 bottles of waters and 3 coffee capsules per day to freshen up once in the morning. 2 TVs in the room in total, you won't miss a single second if you walk around in the room.
Daniel E. Groups Indonesia, January 15, 2014
best ever I stay in seoul

attitude staff, service and cleanliness
8.3
superb... I'm not make wrong decision to choose this hotel :) I'll go again with my friends.. c u at seoul :)
Plamen T. Business travelers Bulgaria, January 15, 2014
Best value for money in the center of Seoul

Comfort, Cleaness and Location
8.7
The hotel is nice with clean, big and comfort rooms. Within all the time of my stay there was nothing to complain for. I would stay there again on my next trip to Korea.
Low P. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
We enjoy our stay at PJ Hotel

Friendly staff, Nice location, Room clean
9.7
We was really enjoy stay here with a clean and comfortable room, Provide shuttle bus to Myeong-Dong and Dondaemon is very good. Thank you for the friendly staff here.
Azizi A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Central, easy access, airport transfer

Cheap, business and transport
8.3
Fine.. no problem at all. Enjoy my business.. Good location for travel via airport. Good transit hotel. Also for conference and becoming enjoying to be here.. Lot of entertainment.. night life.. The city never sleep.. Like New York.. People very friendly..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08