or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4561 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4561)
Sort by:
Yang S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Fantastic stay

Fantastic
10
I arrived hotel at 8pm and requested to change to a double room instead (I booked twins). The hotel staff politely informed me hotel has no more double. The staff approached her superior and upgraded me to a family suite instead, a pleasant surprise! The family suite is huge and is very clean. It has a nice tatami-style dining area and coffee maker and an air purifier. I also like that floor access is restricted by card key. There is free shuttle bus course A and course B to nearby metro and shopping malls but do note the timing. I had a pleasant 3 nights stay and would definitely recommend this hotel for its excellent service.
The L. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2014
Loved staying at PJ

Free shuttle, laundry and friendly staff.
9.3
Booked PJ Hotel through Agoda for a bedroom with 3 single beds. You can easily move the 2 single beds to make a King Size. Staff was lovely and so friendly, even the ones that couldn't speak English tried their best. Self Laundry service on level 8 was a much needed service, used both their washing machine and clothes dryer for 5 days worth of washing for a family of 3. 2,000won (around $2) to use each machine and 1,000won if you need to buy detergent. Free shuttle bus was amazing, if you're not familiar like we were - it's almost your free guide to shopping : ). Shuttle bus will pick you up where you were dropped off, and you're provided with a bus schedule - mostly every 30mins. Shopping malls and markets galore. Didn't eat at the hotel as our stay was too short, head towards the markets and there are food everywhere - even tried a 1,000won bowl of noodles, tasty and refreshing. Shuttle bus runs till 2am as a lot of the shops are opened till then. Only paid AUD$116 per night for 3 adult size, so definitely value for money. Was on family floor on level 6, it was quiet and had a great sleep.
Liang H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 13, 2014
One of my best exprerience I had for Biz travel

Staff with good Eng skill, clean room, nice location
9.7
Virginia M. Couples Canada, September 13, 2014
A Lovely Getaway

staff helpfulness, room size and cleanliness, great beds!
8.7
When I first arrived, it was evident that most of the staff spoke English fluently. One of them greeted us and helped us into the elevator to the lobby. During check-in, the staff continued to be friendly and helpful, providing information about shuttles to various areas. The room was great! It was listed as a double, but we got a king sized bed. It was really comfortable, bathroom was relatively clean, lots of amenities were given. The room was very nice. One issue we couldn't figure out was how to turn off the lights. We stayed for one night, but the next day, when we were supposed to check out, I wasn't feeling well. After a slight struggle, we were able to extend check out for 4 hours for a fee. Very reasonable, considering their hotel was booked full. I booked this hotel when Agoda offered a discount so the price was worth it for this hotel. I would stay here again if I could get the same price or have a little extra money to spend.
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2014
Room & location review

Room, service and location.
8.7
We book the 4 bedded room for a family of 4. Initially we thought it going to very cramp. Surprisingly, it very big. It more like a family room like a combination of 2 rooms, with space for walkway as well. We love it. The overall service of the staffs are very good as well. Location is good with free shuttle bus to many locations. There are many small restaurants around the hotel, which is very convenience.
Bryan S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Hotel PJ

English speakers, close to Namsam Hanok Folk Village, Lobby
5.7
This place was not a 4 star. It was more like a 2.5 star hotel. The lobby was 4 stars and I would not stay there again.
Wai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
recommended hotel

shuttle bus service, room cleanliness and comfy bed
8
Su J. Couples South Korea, September 8, 2014
Very good

Clean wide
9.3
I recommend
Kian F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Free shuttle to major market place

Free shuttle & hotel location is near to airport bus station
7.3
The airport bus reaches the Chungmuro station but you need to walk to the hotel (5 to 10 mins walk). The airport bus doesn't stop right in front of the hotel as what you thought
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
excellent hotel in terms of location and services

location, service, suttle bus
8.3
directions from chungmuro subway station are well indicated on the hotel's website, incl. photos and arrows showing which way to go. when you get to the hotel, the main entrance is on the first floor, with steps towards it at street level. a small conveyor belt is available to move your heavy luggage up to that 1st floor so you don't have to carry it on the steps. check-in was fast and friendly. we were upgraded to ladies's floor. the elevator only works with your room card and the same goes for acces to the floor of your room, quite safe thus. the room itself was nice and spaciously enough for two. it had a safe, a big flatscreen tv and a small desk. next to the desk were a small table and two seats. on the desk was a nespresso coffee machine, with two complimentary cups a day, voluto and ristretto. another good feature of the hotel is that there are laundry facilities on the 8th floor. doing laundry will cost you krw 2.000 (ca. us$2) and so does the dryer. detergents will cost you krw 1.000. the hotel also offers a free shuttle bus that drives every 15m around the area, incl. the subway station and some of the main tourist attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03