My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Entrance PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin
Hotel Area: Myeong-dong Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3827 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3827)
Sort by:
Clara G. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2014
Will book PJ Hotel if visiting Seoul again

(1) Attentive Staff (2) Free Quality Mask & Facial Cleanser (3) Free Shuttle Bus (4) Good rooms
9.3
We had decided to rebook for ourselves into Hotel PJ after our first 3 days of Business Trip. Had left our bags with the conceige for 2 days without any worries while we go out of Seoul. Because of the late recheck-in, we had been told that the Double Room we had booked for is full. We had been upgraded automatically to a Suite Room. To our surprise, this Suife Room is really huge and is really good for us to do our packing works! The internet speed is also so strong that I can make skype calls with no interruption.
Jerry L. Groups New Zealand, February 21, 2014
Great Stay

comfortable, big room, clean
8
It was a comfortable stay, I have 3 people in total and requested for a triple room. The room was very spacious even for 3 of us. The room is clean. However it wasn't easily found when I first came out of the metro station. It took us a fair bit of walk before reaching the hotel. The hotel is located in a relatively not so poshy suburbs, however it is only 1 or 2 metro station away from the main shopping and sightseeing district.
An H. Business travelers Vietnam, February 21, 2014
Great staff and location

Location, staff, price
8.3
I was impressed with customer service in PJ Hotel, the staffs are friendly and easy to talk. Also, the location is close with public transport and other area to shopping and visit in Seoul. Shuttle service is useful.
Emily F. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
My stay was good. Would be better if

Convenient, clean n conceige staff are friendly
6.3
Would be better if front desk staff are more polite.
Clara G. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

(1) Free Shuttle Bus (2) Friendly Staff (3) Free Facial Cleanser & Masks
8.7
Was on business trip during my first leg of this Seoul tour. Took a while for us to orientate to walk to the hotel from the Airport Limousine Bus Stop. But friendly locals along the way managed to guide us to the hotel fast. Like the fact that they have a luggage travellor next to the staircase so we wont need to drag our luggage up ourselves. Had accidentally booked a Twin Bed room and called reception to ask for a change. Was surprise when Mr Lee came up by himself bringing along the key to another Double Room and explained to us elaborately the difference of these 2 rooms. We were allowed to choose which room we wanted. Really surprised and made us feel very welcomed. The rooms were nice and clean. The 2 different free shuttle bus routes were good for us. We took the railway a few times as well as. They are all within walking distances.
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Free Shuttle to shopping center, Free WiFi

Frequency shuttle, Free Wifi everywhere, Easy to access
7.7
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Shuttle to shopping center & Airport

Free Wifi,
7.7
Terrie K. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
Comfortable, convienent and quiet

easy access to subway, nonsmoking rooms, very helpful staff
8
Short walk to everything we wanted: subway, shopping, resturants and back to subway for the airport.
Grazyna S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
good location for one night stopover,

central location to interesting places
9.3
very nice for short stopover,central location to interesting places like palace, staff very friendly and helpful,easy to communicate in English,problem to communicate with taxi drivers and bus drivers, didn't speak and understand English
Jennifer T. Families with older children United States of America, February 16, 2014
Comfortable with attentive staff

Cleanliness, attentive staff and comfortable
9.7
The stay at PJ was comfortable and very clean. The staff was superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - JacuzziPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - PubPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - EntrancePJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08