My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior PJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Entrance PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin PJ Hotel Seoul - Quad Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4156 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4156)
Sort by:
Wong L. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
relaxing stay with really large beds

comfortable, relaxing, shuttle bus readily available to major shopping districts
7.7
The hotel was a little hard to find during our 1st day, but taxis in Seoul are all equipped with GPS so it's not as disastrous as we thought. Hotel room is smaller than we expected but it came with a really huge bed so i guess that's where the space went to. TV is a little small though. The bathroom lights and aircon were spoilt on our 2nd day, but the engineer came pretty quickly to solve the matters. They have self service washing machine, dryer & iron readily available as well. one major plus point is they have shuttle to Myeong Dong & Namdemun in the morning-evening, Dongdaemun at night till 2am. it's really helpful as a walk to Chungmuro Station takes about 10min, and that exit (exit 8) has no escalator so it's pretty tiring after a long day of shopping.
Sau W. Groups Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Feeling good

Clear direction to hotel and good location
8
Feeling very well and good service, economies price located in the city. Very near bus and railway station
En-Fan C. Groups Taiwan, May 21, 2014
Good experience

Service, clean, location
7.3
Samantha C. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
Excellent

Location, value for money n attentive staff
8.3
Fantastic...I have enjoy it very much. Staff are friendly n helpful
Edward S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Superb, comfortable, and afforadable

Luxurious room, modern, quiet
8.7
I was amazed, as were my friends who live in Seoul, with the spacious and comfortable room. This would be my first choice when I return to Seoul. I have, in the past, also stayed at the Imperial Palace, the Crown, the Mayfield, the Grand Hyatt, Hilton, and Marriott. You can't beat this for the price achieved through Agoda.
Ashvin J. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great with convenient shuttle service!

Shuttle service to popular stops nearby; english widely spoken and displayed; modern furnished rooms
9
great! initial location is slightly far (5min) walk from nearest subway/airport limo but the shuttle service more than makes up for it. Staff are prompt, efficient and speak good english (pretty sure they speak good Jap and Chinese too based on interaction with other tourists).
Karine T. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
This is a hotel with only good comments about.

The location, staff service and the condition of the hotel.
8.3
It was very pleasant, the staff were very attentive and the room was clean. The shuttle bus was very useful to bring is to major stops and destinations.
Peck C. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Pleasant. Staff speaks good English.

Good English, attentive, free shuttle to shopping area
7.3
It was pleasant. However, it might be inconvenient to walk around the hotel area as it looked a little dodgy. However, the regular shuttle bus to Myeongdong and Dongdaemun ensured that guests can easily access these shopping areas. The shuttle bus also drops guests at the nearest airport bus stop and you will be near a train station if you want to go further. However, the bus might be too small for the number of guests and you might end up having to stand.
Anvida Y. Families with young children Thailand, May 13, 2014
ok stay. not the location I was looking for.

Clean, big room, nice staff
7.3
The hotel is not centrally located in Meongdong. It is quite far from the shopping centers.
Tham W. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Ok but abit out of way to shopping area .

clean, big room ,friendly staff s
5.3
Will try other hotels next time.it's put of the shopping area,no supper available nearby.it's meant to be a factory area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - JacuzziPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - PubPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - EntrancePJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05