Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water PJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chair PJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220v PJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5567 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5567)
Sort by:
Jennifer P. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2015
Great stay in Myeongdong

Location, Comfy beds, clean room
9
This hotel was great. Good location in Myeongdong. We were surprised that we could see Seoul Tower from our room! It was very clean and comfortable and definitely worth staying here.
Report this review
Yesenia B. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2015
Lovely hotel

The staff was very friendly and it helped that they spoke the same language as we did. It makes for communication that much easier.
8.3
The stay was great! I booked two for a party of three. The beds were very spacious and super comfortable. It took a bit to figure out the lighting but that was part of the adventure. The staff was very pleasant from beginning to end. Location was great for travel to the shopping in myeongdong. The hotel provided a free shuttle for us to get there. We decided to walk back since the hotel was so close. Would stay again for a short stay.
Report this review
Wan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2015
First time to Seoul

Having shuttle service to major attractions/size of room,rather spacious
5.3
Report this review
Boon H. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2015
PJ Hotel
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Elizabeth C. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2015
Will stay here again!!

Friendly staff, relatively close to major sites, big room with balcony!
9
Fabulous. The immediate area is quiet, but it's so close to he subway and all the major areas. Nothing beats the quality of staff service, which was top notch. They were so friendly, very quick to attend to our needs and just ready to help in any way.
Report this review
Chin C. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
Great place

Location, shuttle services and cleaniness
7.7
Report this review
Dussanee C. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2015
Worth spending & staying Hotel

1
8.3
Report this review
Yap L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
happy stay

Friendly staff, big room, provide suttle bus service to attraction
7.7
Overall was good. In fact, we don't spent much time in hotel, we went out around 10am and only return to hotel about 9pm.
Report this review
I S. Business travelers Macau, April 26, 2015
super good hotel experience in Seoul

1. best service 2.best location 3. best hotel service
9.3
I think PJ hotel is very good for a traveler to stay in Seoul for several days, since it has the shuttle bus to the most popular places, this time I stay in Seoul for 6 days and think it is so great to have such a shuttle bus service. Also, the staff there are nice and the hotel provide the computer for us to use!
Report this review
Piotr K. Families with older children Poland, April 24, 2015
Great hotel in great location

Location, Comfort
10
Great location and clean, large rooms. Highly recommended!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Front door(elevator)PJ Hotel Seoul - self-baggagePJ Hotel Seoul - self-baggage

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05