Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior PJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Entrance PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin PJ Hotel Seoul - Quad Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4286 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4286)
Sort by:
Taizo H. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2014
OK

Price, staff, room size
5.3
hotel environment was not good
Alwi B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2014
For first timer to seoul

Location , price & services are best , walking distance to major subway station and tourist area
8.7
Good for family that traveling without travel agent
Asif P. Families with young children India, August 6, 2014
Comfortable Stay with Value for Money

Room Quality, Locale, Cleanliness
6.7
Our stay at PJ Hotel was extremely comfortable along with location close to key visit areas in Seoul.
Dokken N. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Incredibly Pleasant Stay in the heart of Seoul

Room, service, and price
10
The staff immediately helped us with our belongings and welcomed us warmly. Room exceeded expectations and had a yummy expresso machine. The immediate area outside the hotel was a little drab and grey so it was quite a change once you are inside. Staff spoke very good English and Japanese. 最高なホテルでした。 Would stay again
Malcolm A. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Great stay in Seoul

Location, Helpful Staff, Clean and Quiet for Inner City Hotel
7.7
Our stay at the PJ Hotel was extremely pleasant. When checking in our rooms were upgraded to suites - fantastic. The suites were very big and located at the end of the floor in the corner so very quiet.
Wai L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
big room, clean. nice and helpful staff

premium triple room is big, clean, hotel staff are helpful, nice. Transportation is not as inconvenient as heard
8.3
the room is really nice, with air purifier inside, the bathroom is huge, kids love the bath tub. Free masks and cleansing form, Aveda travel pack provided. water purifier and ice provided in the hallway. However, it would be better if the bathroom door can be locked, and if there's a swimming pool (even a small one) in the hotel. Transportation is fine, free shuttle to the shopping area, subway with walking distance
Andy H. Families with older children United States of America, July 26, 2014
Great location

Proximity to shopping
8
Abraham M. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
A nice hotel poorly managed

Staff, location and shuttle bus
6
I stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. Although I specifically asked for a non-smoking room, they allotted me a room on the 8th floor which was an abomination to a 4 star hotel. Strong cigarette smell, widely stained floor carpet and equally stained chair upholstery. I had to beg and plead for almost 24 hours to get the room changed to a really nice room which was clean and without any cigarette smell. As long as this hotel keep some rooms in such shabby state they have no right to call it a 4 star hotel. The management should have some long term vision and try not to make fast bucks like this, instead renovate these rooms and offer only decent rooms to customers. The hotel is a classic 4 star hotels with all associated features such as concierge service, daily house-keeping service and even a free scuttle service. The staff are very helpful (but for my terrible room experience). If the management pay more attention, this hotel can be much more popular and successful.
Abraham M. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
A nice hotel poorly managed

Staff, location and shuttle bus
6
I stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. Although I specifically asked for a non-smoking room, they allotted me a room on the 8th floor which was an abomination to a 4 star hotel. Strong cigarette smell, widely stained floor carpet and equally stained chair upholstery. I had to beg and plead for almost 24 hours to get the room changed to a really nice room which was clean and without any cigarette smell. As long as this hotel keep some rooms in such shabby state they have no right to call it a 4 star hotel. The management should have some long term vision and try not to make fast bucks like this, instead renovate these rooms and offer only decent rooms to customers. The hotel is a classic 4 star hotels with all associated features such as concierge service, daily house-keeping service and even a free scuttle service. The staff are very helpful (but for my terrible room experience). If the management pay more attention, this hotel can be much more popular and successful.
Abraham M. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
A nice hotel poorly managed

Staff, location and shuttle bus
6
I stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. Although I specifically asked for a non-smoking room, they allotted me a room on the 8th floor which was an abomination to a 4 star hotel. Strong cigarette smell, widely stained floor carpet and equally stained chair upholstery. I had to beg and plead for almost 24 hours to get the room changed to a really nice room which was clean and without any cigarette smell. As long as this hotel keep some rooms in such shabby state they have no right to call it a 4 star hotel. The management should have some long term vision and try not to make fast bucks like this, instead renovate these rooms and offer only decent rooms to customers. The hotel is a classic 4 star hotels with all associated features such as concierge service, daily house-keeping service and even a free scuttle service. The staff are very helpful (but for my terrible room experience). If the management pay more attention, this hotel can be much more popular and successful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - JacuzziPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - PubPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - EntrancePJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A05