Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room
PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - convenience store PJ Hotel Seoul - room PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photo PJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - mineral water PJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chair PJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220v PJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5567 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5567)
Sort by:
Cara S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2015
Nice hotel, sketchy area...

room, cleanliness, tub
7.7
Okay this was a good hotel for the price but... Seriously if you are out after dark that is a really sketchy neighborhood to go back to. I mean old drunk men catcalling at you kind of neighborhood. For the price it was just a little disappointing to be in that kind of area, to not have a refridgerator in the room, or be offered breakfast (they had a nice buffet but at a rather large additional price). It is a good location for easy access to other places though, couldn't beat the price either but I would probably pick a safer area next time I am in Seoul...
Report this review
Noriko K. Business travelers Japan, August 21, 2015
Good

Staff, shattle bus, security
8
Report this review
Roma S. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2015
very happy with stay

room size - location - staff
9.7
i stayed at the pj with my son and we were both very happy with all aspects of our stay
Report this review
Tan T. Families with young children Singapore, August 14, 2015
7 Day Stay at PJ Hotel

Location to Public Transport, Price, Centrally located for all Attractions
8.7
My 7 day stay at PJ was nice and comfortable. The room space was good and bathroom facilities were not bad either. I was travelling with my 4 year old daughter and needed some place where public transport and walking was easy. PJ was so close to their Mrt that it was so much easier for me to travel around, esp with a pram. Overall, nice hotel and will highly recommended to others who are going to Seoul.
Report this review
Haiwon C. Business travelers South Korea, August 13, 2015
Good

clean
9.3
很好 very good
Report this review
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Poor customer services & faulty facilities

Free shuttle bus services
5.3
My boyfriend asked for the assistance from one of the staff at reception counter to specifically order a bouquet of flowers that consist of 18 red roses for his proposal. End up when we get into the room, we only see 18 single roses wrapping with transparent cover each then a big transparency cover to cover all these 18 single roses. When he went down to inform about the mistake made by the staff, they only apologize but do not even think of rectify the problem. We really disappointed with the staff performance and they have successfully ruin the surprise made from him. Worst experience!
Report this review
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Poor customer services

Free shuttle bus services
5.7
Poor staff performance (not all). Ask for the assistance to order something but end up the female staff took the wrong order. When they realised the mistake, they do not think of way to solve the problem. Super disappointed with their customer services.
Report this review
Dustin L. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2015
fantastic service!

Comfortable, location, service
9.3
Spent three nights there with our three young children and my parents. It was clean and very comfortable, the staff was incredibly hospitible, and the location allowed easy access to most Seoul attractions. We truly enjoyed our adventures in the Seoul, ad appreciated the quiet retreat within the hotel for evening/night.
Report this review
Vinh T. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2015
New place

Hotel is clean/staff friendly/offer free shuttle bus all over place
7.7
Over all are nice
Report this review
Noemie Y. Couples Taiwan, August 7, 2015
Good stay

its a very clean n great hotel
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Front door(elevator)PJ Hotel Seoul - self-baggagePJ Hotel Seoul - self-baggage

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06