or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4709 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4709)
Sort by:
Hoi L. Groups Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
Hard to find, but room and staff are nice.

Nice room with balcony. Nice staff. 10 minutes from metro stations.
8
Great.
Kian S. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
2nd stay at PJ

Proximity to subway, myeondong and free shuttle service
7.7
Our family's 2nd stay in 2 years. We chose PJ primarily because of the availability of a 3 bedder configuration. Overall experience is still good. Room is getting old but compensated by good staff service.
Sau M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Clean and customer oriented

Customer service, spacious, tidy and clean
7.7
Generally good except the location and the accessibility to the Airport.
Gloria A. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Hard to locate

Big room, big bed & big toilet.
7
Nothing special in this hotel. We have to walk in a dark uneven road at night to dine out. Foods in the nearby small restaurant is expensive.
Gloria A. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Hard to go to the hotel from limousine bus stop.

High speed internet, big rooms and big beds.
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was good but the price we pay was high compared to other hotels of the same kind. The hotel is also not popular to taxi drivers and they are not familiar with the location of the hotel. If I will come back to Seoul again, I will not stay in this hotel because there are lots of hotels just across shopping malls and very near the bus stations.
Gloria A. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Walk in dark street from airport limousine bus sto

Near convenience store, big rooms & high speed internet
7.3
We have to walk from the hotel to the airport limousine bus stop because we were not accomodated to the shuttle bus because we have so many luggages. We are 8 people in the group with two luggages each. We told the concierge the night before our check out that we are going to ride the 4 pm shutttle bus up to the limo bus stop and it was granted, but when our checked out day comes, we were not accomodated telling us that we have to wait for the 5pm shuttle because the 4pm bus is already full.
Gloria A. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
Big comfortable bed

Big bed, high speed internet and big room
7.3
The room, comfort room and bed are big, but the closet has no shelves. I find it hard to arrange my undies andmother stuff because there are no shelves in the xloset.
Hoi L. Groups Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
Nice

Great upgraded room. Close to metro stations. Helpful staff.
7.7
Nice.
Maria A. Families with older children Philippines, November 15, 2014
PJ HOTEL EXPERIENCE

clean room....safe location.....courteous staff
8.7
Enjoyable stay
Akane K. Groups Japan, November 14, 2014
nice hotel, nice staffs

clean, kind staffs and nice shower and bathtab
9
Very nice hotel with free shuttle bus! Will be back when we visit Seoul next time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06