or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4572 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4572)
Sort by:
Keiko S. Couples Japan, October 20, 2014
Great

clean&quite&kind staff
9.7
We have a great time!! I want to stay PJ again!
Vianna L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
do u like heat?

staff, shuttle service, location
5.7
the concierge is excellent- helpful, knowledgeable and speaks english. unfortunately the room condition sucks! the hotel turns off the aircon after 9am so only book this hotel if you really like the heat or you intend to stay out all day! i had an asthma attack because i couldn't breathe in the room. i informed them and continued to turn the aircon off the following day and day after. thankfully the shuttle service ran all day so i stayed out from 9am- 2am everyday. so much for comfort.
Yong M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Value for money.

The shuttle bus is good it brings you near main attractions and shopping area.
8.7
Big room, clean and good staff. Water dispenser is in the lift Libby every floor.
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2014
Good hotel service but facilities a bit old

Service, in-room facilities, shuttle service
8.7
The service standard is good and we have enjoyable experience in staying P J Hotel. However, the room is a bit old. I will recommend my friend to stay this hotel if visit Seoul
See K. Groups Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Worth Stay. Ideal Location.

Location. Cleanliness. Staff well versed in English.
9.3
Tianjing W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
Very convenient location

Breakfast. Location. And service
2
Comfortable.
Herbert C. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2014
Great friendly staff - convenient location

Really friendly english speaking staff, clean and large hotel rooms
8.3
The stay was great. The hotel has really helpful staff. The breakfast was so-so but location is good. 2 blocks to the green/orange line and 1 block to burger king/popeyes. The hotel shuttle was a bit too crowded for me to use but this is within walking distance to Myaendong. The hotel concierge will book all tours and transportation which is great in a city where english is not a given. The room was large by Tokyo standard and bathroom was also large.
Yan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
convenient location, close to restaurants

convenient location, efficient check in and out
8
ok, convenient to subway, close to restaurants
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Great hotel

Cleanliness, location, bell boys
6.7
The stay was great, after we got through the hurdle of arriving at 8 in the morning and not being allowed to Check in til 2pm. Reception staff not at all accommodating on this matter. Only one who had competence was the bell boy who had the brains to offer us a lounge area on the 8th floor. Kudos to him! Especially after traveling for about 24 hours all we wanted to do was sleep
Fe P. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
PJ Hotel

cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Room was clean & comfortable. Many eateries next to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01