or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4599 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4599)
Sort by:
Faiz Z. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Warm and welcoming

Centre of the city attraction, spacious and helful staff
9
Very nice hotel. Easy to find and centre.of everything. Excellent staff and really love the transport provided by hotel to go to other location
Edwin W. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2014
convenient hotel located in the middle of the city

location, value, and transportation
8.7
I spent six nights at PJ hotel and it was a pleasant one. We took the subway from Incheon airport and stop at Chungmuro Station and get out from exit 1 to get to the hotel. They have directions on their website how to get to their hotel from each airport. It takes about 10-15 minutes walk from the station. If you have many luggages with you, I'd suggest you take the shuttle bus limousine, it will cost you more than subway 10,000 won/person, however still better than taxi. Taxi fare is really expensive here in Seoul. From the moment we arrived the staff was very helpful and friendly, they helped us with our luggages. PJ hotel is located in the middle of Myongdong and Dongdaemun area, luckily PJ hotel have shuttle bus service that runs every 15 minutes to those area, and it is easily accessible for everyone. The room was clean and good enough to rest your body after a long day exploring seoul. We took the triple bed family room, and believe me when I say the room is Huge. Other than that all the service was very good, their lobby staff speaks good english too. We took shuttle bus from Chungmuro Station exit 8 to the airport, cost us 10.000 won/person. Anyway don't look anywhere else, PJ Hotel is a guarantee place to stay if you're going to visit Seoul.
Beebee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Awesome Autumn

3mins walk to Chungmuro Station; frequent shuttle service to the popular places; staff speaks english
9
Pleasant, comfortable and quiet. However, the aircon needs attention.
Joan L. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2014
Great value for money

Great staff, comfortable rooms and free shuttle service
8
We booked a triple sharing room for 6 days with three single beds and a balcony. The room size was comfortable for three people. The staff speak English well and are always willing to assist. The downside is that the hotel is a block away from the train stations but there's an hourly free shuttle service to the train station and Myeongdong.
Sabena S. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Modern clean hotel with good wifi

Cleanliness, free wifi, shuttle bus to major shopping area
8.7
Ira L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Location, value for money

Location, Room is nice decorated, and it doesnt cost you gortune
9.3
Smooth as expected
Jace G. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
Not worth it

location location location
6
I was very disappointed. At first, I was given a room with heavy smoke smell. Subsequently, I was shifted to a smaller room with still distinct smoke smell. Despite my request on subsequent day to clean the room to reduce the smell, it is still smoky. Staying in a smoky room for 4 nights is not an ideal holiday. In addition, although the hotel is located in a central location, it is only accessible through small lane unlike the other hotels located next to the subway. This hotel is definitely not recommended for elderly as the lobby is located above one floor of stairs at the front and you have to heave your luggage on a conveyor belt next to the stairs.
Ch B. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Business Travellers

Staff, Comfort level of the room, Shuttle Bus services
6.3
The staff are extremely helpful.
Tzutsen K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2014
good

shuttle bus is very convenience,staff friendly.
9
Hui C. Solo travelers China, October 22, 2014
A very thoughtful hotel

comfortable beds / in room foot massage / friendly staff
8.7
We stayed in a Aqua Room for 4 nights. PJ is a very thoughtful hotel. We found mask in the bathroom on our first day and there is foot massage machine in the room. The pillow is big, the bed is very soft, there are 2 bathroom in our room which makes the 4 of us much easier! They have ladies' floor as well, very thoughtful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A06