or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1092 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (1092)
Sort by:
Kow F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfortable room and helpful staffs
9
Man F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2014
Have tobacco smell

location, convenient, clean
8.7
Room have strong tobacco smell even I have specifically requested a non-smoking room Location is really convenient, staff service is excellent
Bee P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
We love PJ Hotel

Shuttle bus service, helpful staff and big room
9.3
We had some problems locating the hotel when we alighted at the bus-stop for the airport limousine bus. We have to walk through an inconspicuous alley to get to the hotel. Other than this little problem, everything in PJ Hotel is good. Love the shuttle bus service especially as it really bring lots of convenience for us. Staff are all helpful and friendly.... Keep it up!!
Sau M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Clean and customer oriented

Customer service, spacious, tidy and clean
7.7
Generally good except the location and the accessibility to the Airport.
Roel S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2014
Top hotel

All facilities in room, the suburb location and value for money
9.7
This 4 star hotel offers excelent value for money. The room is spacious, has small balcony and all facilities you can think of are available in the room (even a desktop pc and Collagen face masks:-). The offer we got was not ever much more expensive than the price per night for a simple guesthouse. Staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Melissa T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Very convenient location

Location was great, walking distance to both Chungmuro station and Euljiro Sam-ga. Room was comfortable with a Tatami area to take a break. Free shuttle bus to Myeongdong/Dongdaemun.
9.3
Jing X. Solo travelers China, November 3, 2014
nice hotel

nice brunch. good room. good service.
7.3
happy, comfortable and safe.
Maysa K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
weekend getaway

location, comfort, and friendly staff
8.7
I work in Korea and often go into Seoul for the weekend or long holidays to play with my friends. I've haven't stayed in the same hotel twice which my 9ish months in Korea thus far. The PJ hotel was super easy to find and that's one of the main things I look for being foreign. It's in the middle of line 4 (light blue/ chungmuro) and line 2 (green / Eurijio 4). I absolutely loved my room very spacious and had many accommodations. One hugh bounus was that it had and outlet plug for my US appliances so I didn't have to look in my bags for my converter. The English speaking staff made it easy to check in and out and answered any questions that I may have had. I only stayed for the weekend but would had loved to stay longer. I'll definitely book PJ hotel again my next time in Seoul.
Beebee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Awesome Autumn

3mins walk to Chungmuro Station; frequent shuttle service to the popular places; staff speaks english
9
Pleasant, comfortable and quiet. However, the aircon needs attention.
Yuen K. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
location staff price

location staff price
10
Staff very friendly and the location is good is 5mins from the train station. The taxi driver know this hotel and there is free shuttle bus to the tourist spot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04