Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
999 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (999)
Sort by:
Jacqueline C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
comfy, convenient and worthwhile

good location with shuttle bus service; comfortable rooms; nice and efficient staff
7.7
It's my second stay in hotel PJ, all are excellent, it's a good experience.
Yang S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Fantastic stay

Fantastic
10
I arrived hotel at 8pm and requested to change to a double room instead (I booked twins). The hotel staff politely informed me hotel has no more double. The staff approached her superior and upgraded me to a family suite instead, a pleasant surprise! The family suite is huge and is very clean. It has a nice tatami-style dining area and coffee maker and an air purifier. I also like that floor access is restricted by card key. There is free shuttle bus course A and course B to nearby metro and shopping malls but do note the timing. I had a pleasant 3 nights stay and would definitely recommend this hotel for its excellent service.
Bryan S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Hotel PJ

English speakers, close to Namsam Hanok Folk Village, Lobby
5.7
This place was not a 4 star. It was more like a 2.5 star hotel. The lobby was 4 stars and I would not stay there again.
Wai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
recommended hotel

shuttle bus service, room cleanliness and comfy bed
8
Kian F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Free shuttle to major market place

Free shuttle & hotel location is near to airport bus station
7.3
The airport bus reaches the Chungmuro station but you need to walk to the hotel (5 to 10 mins walk). The airport bus doesn't stop right in front of the hotel as what you thought
Minghui H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 6, 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to train station, comfortable beds
7.7
This hotel is located inbetween Eujiro 3, Eujiro 4 and chungmuro station. Making it one of the more convenient hotel spot. One look at it on the outside, you might find it boring. But the inside is well decorated. BEds are comfortable, but the pillow is so so.
Yogi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Convenience, comfort and economical

location, staff and free shutle bus
8.3
I like thsi hotel but problem with AC is not working well. Especially when my visit is summer time.
Lye S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Rated 5* but looks like 3/4*, old & dirty carpets

Good location, free shuttle bus to major shopping areas, toilet is clean and new.
7
With the price I paid , can't complain much. Location good, very near to metro and shopping areas, best with free shuttle bus.However really can't stand the dirty carpets, both in the public area and in the room. The room provides a PC and toilet is good, new and clean.
Pei R. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 20, 2014
C/P value is pretty high

1. shuttle bus is very convenient 2. the room is very clean and sweet
9.3
Taizo H. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2014
OK

Price, staff, room size
5.3
hotel environment was not good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08