or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Jacuzzi PJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby PJ Hotel Seoul - Pub PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior PJ Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
PJ Hotel Seoul - Buffet PJ Hotel Seoul - Entrance PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite PJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living Room PJ Hotel Seoul - Restaurant PJ Hotel Seoul - Ballroom PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior PJ Hotel Seoul - Twin PJ Hotel Seoul - Quad Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (924)
Sort by:
. Solo travelers July 23, 2014
The staff were very professional and helpful!

3 best things are the staff first and foremost. Second was cleanliness of the room and hotel all around and third is the good price. We got really good value for our money!
8
We had a very wonderful and pleasant stay!
Fung Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Normal

Mask as gift, shuttle bus to attractions, close to 3 different metro stops
7
fine
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Acceptable Hotel

Room is clean and tidy
7.3
The room is clean however the hotel front door is terrible with too many flyers, which made us feel dirty. location is not the best but acceptable. Hotel provide shuttle bus to the attractions.
Sathiyaseelan G. Solo travelers India, June 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Internet, Amenities
7.7
Very Good
Ingrid C. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2014
reasonalbe

service, pretty much everything you need is provided, lady's floor
7
OK location, reasonable price, good service
Li C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Outstanding hotel in the area

Neat and tidy room, High security, Frequent free shuttle to nearby shopping area
9.3
It was a pleasure stay at PJ hotel. The hotel room was spacious, neat and tidy, and well equipped. There was a drinking machine on every floor which you can have easy access to cold/hot water and even ice. Security was also good at PJ hotel, you need an access card to take the lift, and also enter to the corridor before reaching to your room. I especially like the dining area in the room, which was so traditional Korean-style.
Boon S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Enjoyable shopping trip to seoul

Convenient location, shuttle bus services, nice & clean room.
8
Very enjoyable for our first trip to Seoul as the hotel is very conveniently located plus extended hours of free shuttle service to Myongdong & Dongdaimun area. Airport shuttle is also available around the corner. A few subway stations are within walking distance which makes shopping accessible in addition to plenty of restaurants & cafe around the hotel.
Edward S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Superb, comfortable, and afforadable

Luxurious room, modern, quiet
8.7
I was amazed, as were my friends who live in Seoul, with the spacious and comfortable room. This would be my first choice when I return to Seoul. I have, in the past, also stayed at the Imperial Palace, the Crown, the Mayfield, the Grand Hyatt, Hilton, and Marriott. You can't beat this for the price achieved through Agoda.
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Free shuttle bus, helpful staff & pleasure stay after endless shopping
8
My friend has already reserved W Hotel during our Seoul trip, after first day, I just could not stand the hygiene / terrible smell of the hotel (or should be hostel?!). So I immediately looked for alternative. PJ Hotel showed up as no. 1 on Agoda and so I gave it a try. Unexpectedly, my stay was wonderful, single lady with heavy luggage, staff and even shuttle bus driver volunteered to help. Quick room service also, staff with fluent Mandarin / English speaking, clean and large room, quiet environment. What more can you ask for after your endless shopping in Seoul? However, still, I would suggest having overnight free shuttle bus to Dong Dae Mun, instead of last bus at around 2:00am. Thanks PJ~~I will definitely stay at PJ for my next Korea trip!
Grace L. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2014
Room is not big but comfortable

I like the balcony and good location
7.7
TWalkable distance to nearest shoppoing area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - Double Room PJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - JacuzziPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - PubPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - BuffetPJ Hotel Seoul - EntrancePJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Premier Twin RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - SuitePJ Hotel Seoul - Suite - Living RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - RestaurantPJ Hotel Seoul - BallroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorPJ Hotel Seoul - TwinPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Quad RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - LobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomPJ Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08