or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (1135)
Sort by:
Ruth T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Solo traveller for 6 nights

comfort, service, price
8
Considering I booked my stay last minute, PJ hotel gave me the best value and price for whatever I paid. However given a choice, or if i had booked earlier, i would definitely have considered other hotels like hotel prince or skypark due to the location. PJ hotel's location is a little bit in and away from the hussle of town, which is good for a quiet and relaxing night's rest, but if you prefer somewhere that's alot more convinient, bus stop and trains right outside the hotel, food and shopping right outside the hotel, then it probably isn't the place for you. Overall though i had a very nice and pleasant stay. It was safe too despite the location so that's a plus factor for me. Also there's a paris baguette about 5mins away so that was really good too :)
Tzuling L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 11, 2014
Great hotel

The hotel is ver nice, about 10 mins away from subway. The subway connect with most popular lines without additional transfer. Staff is friendly and educated. What impress me the most is a balcony.
9
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
Good hotel

Location, price, service
8.3
Christine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Free shuttle bus, limousine bus, clean room

Overall is ok
8.7
Sindy N. Solo travelers South Africa, November 30, 2014
Awesome

The bed, comfort, wifi
9.7
This is my second stay at the PJ and I love it. The double bed is more than double the size so you just feel like a princess. I had the best sleep there. Everything is designed for your comfort. All the amenities are included. Great stay all round.
Pei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 29, 2014
very comfortable and clean

i love the balcony, so i can enjoy my coffee there every morning
10
Hau Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
nice, room very clear,

Shampoo,rine , face mask and hand wash I like it, but if have body clean is perfect
7.3
Good
Misliani A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Value for money

Near to Airport Limo Bus Station, hotel staff is very friendly and free shuttle bus to the nearby major shopping areas
8
Kow F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfortable room and helpful staffs
9
Jocelyn Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Over rated - At most a three star hotel

Give facial masks
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02