or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5027 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5027)
Sort by:
Ching T. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6.7
Stayed for 7nights last week. Located about 10mins fr Chungmunro station (line 4,line 3). Easy access to major / usual tourist sites. Shuttle service runs on 2 routes.
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Clean and good service

Helpful staff, Clean, Location
8.7
Overall is satisfied. We booked a triple bed room and its is comfortable and big enough to fit three of us a young man!
Kristine C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2015
Nice hotel! Good location

Convienient, Big room, clean, staff are friendly, good location :)
10
Awesome :) staff are very friendly
Prashant M. Business travelers India, January 26, 2015
FANTASTIC

LOCATION, CLEAN AND GOOD SERVICE
8
FANTASTIC WOULD BE THE BEST WORD TO DESCRIBE ABOUT THIS HOTEL .
Ka F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Agoda-PJ Hotel, Myeongdong, Seoul

Cleanliness, convenient of location, good price
8.3
Faiz A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Spacious Room in the middle of Seoul City

1) Upgrade to Premier Room
9
Ayshia S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
great

great
8
Great place awessom service
Alex L. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Gives Korea a very good impression

Comfort, Service and cleaniness
9.3
It was my friends and I virgin trip to the land of K-pop and I decided to stay at PJ hotel as I found the price tag very attractive. The hotel is located in the Chungmuro district (which looks quite run down and emtpy) but a quick investigative search actually revealed to be the origins of Korea cinema!! What a shocker! Well we reached the hotel at 11am and could only check in at 2pm. Luckily the hotel can actually allow you to store your luggage inside the concierge office while you wilt your time shopping. PJ hotel is located in between one of the two most famous shopping districts in Korea namely Myeong dong and Dongdamun hence it is very convenient. Communication with the hotel staff was no obstacle as most (If not all) of them could speak relatively good English! I booked a triple bed room and the room was spacious and super comfy. The heater was great as well being winter and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at PJ hotel! 2 Thumbs up PJ!
Elena B. Solo travelers Russia, January 10, 2015
the worst experience ever happened to me
4.7
It is the worst hotel i have ever stayed. First all should be careful room pictures has nothing in common with the real room decoration and condition. When i came they give me really ugly room with stained walls, some kind of heater standing on the floor and old TV staying on the broken table facing the door. The room has really smelly and stuffy air: old cigarettes (though it is "no smoking room), food and other people. The carpet was stained, table has burns on it and standing mirror was shaking on one bolt. So i went down and let them change the room. The second room was cosmetically renovated though furniture was still really old and excessive: 2 chairs standing on a line blocking the passage between the wall and bed and tea-table in the middle of the room blocking the wardrobe door. But it was not THAT terrible as previous one and it was really late so I decided to stay. The hotel does not have: disposable slippers (it has really old and dirty PU slippers i did not wear because of hygiene reason, toothbrush and paste. They do not have minibar which is not the problem, BUT the fridge was broken and water they supplied become ice in the morning, i tried different programs during 4 nights i stayed but no matter on which program was fridge it made everything into ice. Hotel is quite hard to find if you do not know Seoul and follow the map (which is not clear) you should go into the small alley behind the bus stop on the entrance of the alley there is “Paris baguette” sign... go to the end till you absolutely comes out of the alley and see hotel (5 min walk), if you will follow the map on the bus stop you most probably will be lost. Surroundings of the hotel are quite shabby, small repair shops and huts. Though is not far from 3 subway stations and Meyongdong it is not nice place to "walk around" and quite creepy in the evening. If i knew all this before I would not stay in this hotel even for free.
Yurii P. Solo travelers Ukraine, January 7, 2015
Not bad hotel, a lil bit old but clean

Clean hotel, location not bad, staff Ok,
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03