or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Hotel

73-1, Inhyun-dong 2ga, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - triple PJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine Bus PJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle bus PJ Hotel Seoul - bathroom PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - aveda PJ Hotel Seoul - foot massage PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidet PJ Hotel Seoul - premier floor PJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling application PJ Hotel Seoul - green tea
PJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettle PJ Hotel Seoul - premier room PJ Hotel Seoul - double PJ Hotel Seoul - balcony PJ Hotel Seoul - twin PJ Hotel Seoul - air cleaner PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - meeting room PJ Hotel Seoul - premier triple PJ Hotel Seoul - safety box PJ Hotel Seoul - premier twin PJ Hotel Seoul - slipper
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4859 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4859)
Sort by:
Ching W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 17, 2014
Great location and services

Great shuttle bus service , good location and good breakfast
9.7
very comfortable and lovely. Friendly staffs with warm smile always
Ruth T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Solo traveller for 6 nights

comfort, service, price
8
Considering I booked my stay last minute, PJ hotel gave me the best value and price for whatever I paid. However given a choice, or if i had booked earlier, i would definitely have considered other hotels like hotel prince or skypark due to the location. PJ hotel's location is a little bit in and away from the hussle of town, which is good for a quiet and relaxing night's rest, but if you prefer somewhere that's alot more convinient, bus stop and trains right outside the hotel, food and shopping right outside the hotel, then it probably isn't the place for you. Overall though i had a very nice and pleasant stay. It was safe too despite the location so that's a plus factor for me. Also there's a paris baguette about 5mins away so that was really good too :)
Stervan K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2014
The highlight

Free shuttle bus to the important location for tourist, room quality, staff was really helpful
8.3
It was an awesome experience! Although it s a bit of walking from the nearest subway station as well as to myeongdong shopping streets but the shuttle bus make it all easier to reach those places. Its frequent and free! The room with korean traditional style living room was one of the highlight too. My parents love the hotel! Clean, tidy, convenient. Staff was really patient and helpful too, I asked a lot of questions since we dont use any tour guide but they re trying their best to help. Will def recommend this hotel to friends and family
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 14, 2014
nice hotel, the location closed to shopping area

.
7.3
Kaoru M. Couples Japan, December 12, 2014
Confortable

cleanliness comfort convenience
9.3
So comfortable as if I'm home. Close to Uljiro-4ga station, which is 1 stop from Dondaemun culture&history park, 2 stops from Uljiro-1ga near Myeong-dong and Shincheon. It is freezing cold in Seoul, so staying this hotel will be very convenient to look around the city's popular area.
Wanlika S. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2014
shuttle bus is the best

Shuttle bus / big&clean room / ice machine
7
It's good that the hotel has a shuttle bus I barely use the Metro or Bus coz Shuttle bus drive me to Myeongdong and Dongdaemun
Tzuling L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 11, 2014
Great hotel

The hotel is ver nice, about 10 mins away from subway. The subway connect with most popular lines without additional transfer. Staff is friendly and educated. What impress me the most is a balcony.
9
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Overall OK.

Room Clean and staff friendly
5.7
1. A bit far from Airport bus stand. when carry a big luggage, and still need to walk more than 5 minutes (some area have staircase). 2. only one staff able to communicate in Mandarin. 3. Room was clean
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
Good hotel

Location, price, service
8.3
Leow M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Excellent Hotel

1)Good location 2)Value for money3) Friedly staff
9.3
Very confortable and convient. Love the shuttle bus service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Hotel SeoulPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - Limousine BusPJ Hotel Seoul - Hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - foot massagePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - electric bidetPJ Hotel Seoul - premier floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - green teaPJ Hotel Seoul - eletric kettlePJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - doublePJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - air cleanerPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier triplePJ Hotel Seoul - safety boxPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - slipperPJ Hotel Seoul - convenience storePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - roomPJ Hotel Seoul - avedaPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel main photoPJ Hotel Seoul - coffee machinePJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttle busPJ Hotel Seoul - mineral waterPJ Hotel Seoul - wheel chairPJ Hotel Seoul - voltage 110v/220vPJ Hotel Seoul - lady’s twinPJ Hotel Seoul - meeting roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - bathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - premier twinPJ Hotel Seoul - premier roomPJ Hotel Seoul - twinPJ Hotel Seoul - card keyPJ Hotel Seoul - balconyPJ Hotel Seoul - floorPJ Hotel Seoul - hotel shuttel busPJ Hotel Seoul - fabric refresherPJ Hotel Seoul - triplePJ Hotel Seoul - lobbyPJ Hotel Seoul - hair styling applicationPJ Hotel Seoul - BathroomPJ Hotel Seoul - Lobby LoungePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad roomPJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Coin washing machinePJ Hotel Seoul - Quad room

Customer Reviews - PJ Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B04