Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 177 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

noor H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good for family
very cheap and good service
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Lukas A. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean, nice rooms. Friendly ppl
Good location, near everything but still far enough from the noisy area. Nice personal, clean big rooms.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Andrew L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Great location, very happy with the room and staff
Location, Staff, Room
Would definitely stay here again, central Patong location near great food and nightlife. Rooms are clean and a good size. Definite value for money.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

ONSUTEE W. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great short stay for a reasonable price
Check-in was quick. Nice location. Limited parking space so plan accordingly.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Ian G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 20 nights in December 2015
Value for money hotel
Quiet, pool, staff
Located 10mins walk from Bangla Rd and a further 5mins to beach. Large shopping mall nearby and also Thai boxing stadium. Hotel is on a quiet soi. The staff are friendly, rooms are clean and spacious. There is a rooftop swimming pool, but limited sun lounges. Would recommend
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Tanyi N. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
PJ Patong Resortel 'a place to be'
Firstly,Excellent services by the staffs.Secondly, they location is just so perfect,making assessibity easier for customers. Lastly, I will like to congratute the Kitchen department, its excellent.
In just some few words,I will like to say our stay was fantastic and we will always come back...when I think we Thailand in general and phuket in particular, PJ Paying Resortel always comes to my mind due to it's excellent services and the smile on the faces of the staffs and not forgetting their hospitality.... Thanks for your services, hoping to stay with you again soonest.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Nur E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Convenient
it's near to everywhere.
It's a good location.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Nicharee D. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
The room and the staff was amazing
staff, service and the room
Had an amazing time. People were very helpful and kind, sweet. Loved it very much there and ill have to go back.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

robert J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice!
Friendly staff, location,rooms!
Very nice budgethotel with small pool on the roof.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Sharly C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Everything is just basic, not value for money
Btw one thing that is good to me, We have arrange airport transfer next day on the early morning, and the van came within 3 hours, i think this is efficiency.
Everything is basic as the title, the breakfast is no good no bad, the cleanliness is just ok, the pool is ok, some morning staff at the counter is kind, but we experienced bad service from one of the staff when midnight, before we going to check out tomorrow morning. We just want to double confirm the airport transfer tomorrow morning, but the lady staff is very impatient, click on the computer and say she can't check for us, but she can playing facebook infront of us. This is really not unprofessional. I think we can find better service and hotel for this price.
Reviewed June 09, 2015