Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Patong Resortel

198/1-2 Pungmungsai-Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : PJ check in Mansion
PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin Room
PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Sharly C. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Everything is just basic, not value for money

Btw one thing that is good to me, We have arrange airport transfer next day on the early morning, and the van came within 3 hours, i think this is efficiency.
6
Everything is basic as the title, the breakfast is no good no bad, the cleanliness is just ok, the pool is ok, some morning staff at the counter is kind, but we experienced bad service from one of the staff when midnight, before we going to check out tomorrow morning. We just want to double confirm the airport transfer tomorrow morning, but the lady staff is very impatient, click on the computer and say she can't check for us, but she can playing facebook infront of us. This is really not unprofessional. I think we can find better service and hotel for this price.
Joshua P. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
hidden gem

comfort. rooftop pool. staff.
9.7
This hidden gem is about a 5 minute walk from Bangla road. 200 metres along the road from the Tiger Boxing arena. Surrounded by lots of good places to eat at reasonable prices. The room itself was very clean, big and comfortable. Fresh towels and drinking water everyday, room cleaned. The location means you are in a quiet area and able to get your head down at the end of a night out! The staff were very friendly and helpful. They also spoke very good English which was helpful when we had difficulties with a ferry transfer. We also booked a trip to Phi phi with the hotel and got it half price! Turned out to be a cracking day and would thoroughly recommend it. The best feature has to be the rooftop pool which is clean and quiet. Perfect for enjoying the sun with a book or music in your ears. The pool gets about 7 hours of Sun a day and is a real Sun trap.
Cl G. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Value for money

Good location, Friendly staff, Reasonable Price
7.3
No major complaints in general except that the bathroom drainage tend to clog up a little after a shower session. The water take longer time than usual to subside but it was acceptable since we don't want to spend that much time in the bathroom either!
Katrina M. Groups United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Good for 300baht per night!

Price, Location & Bed
6.7
The restaurant was terrible! Gross food & took ages to cook. The room was great value @ 300baht per night! BUT the shower was dribbling out so couldn't even wash :/
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
nice clean n 10 mins away to patong beach n hotspt

swiimming pool room n location
8
I would like to stay here again for my next vacation in phuket
Sk N. Groups United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
It is quite good indeed!

Close to city, Budget and clean.
6.3
Wai C. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2013
Newly built hotel.

Centrally located
5.7
Air conditioning is not working very well and Internet speed is slow.
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2013
location quiet difficult to find and small room

nothing
5.3
the hotel room and location not as advertised.The room is to small and location is quiet difficult to find (no signage). one of my friend got a room wich is not same level as me and other friend during my second day stay there is no electricity about 3hours. The next morning my friend room no water.Nearby the nightlife of Phuket and boxing stadium.
Nightlife Tip: about 10minutes away to Banglaroad and shopping area.the is a lot of restaurant along the road but very hard to find muslim food.(expensive)
Graham T. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Good hotel with lovely staff

clean hotel, good location, friendly staff
8
pj mansion is located a short 5-10 minutes walk from jungle ceylon and the famous bangla road. the hotel is nicely setup with clean rooms that come with safe boxes. hotel staff are realy friendly as they will try to accomodate to whatever requests given. we forgot to pick up playing cards and ask the receptionist for it. she ran around the place asking for colleagues for the cards. that was a nice gesture.
Sunil M. Groups Australia, February 13, 2012
Great location, but beds are very uncomfortable

Location, service
9
great value hotel, great location but the beds were very uncomfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Patong Resortel PhuketPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BreakfastPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BarPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BarPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Sun bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Hotel entrancePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Lobby areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Lobby areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - ReceptionPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - InteriorPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Relaxing areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Walk-wayPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Walk-wayPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Motorbike rentalPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Sun loungerPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Sun lounger PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant outletPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant outletPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Coffee/TeaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Drinking waterPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BalconyPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Facilities cornerPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Facilities cornerPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Living corner & kitchenette PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Bathtub of Junior suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04