Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Patong Resortel

198/1-2 Pungmungsai-Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : PJ check in Mansion
PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin Room
PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 149 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Sharly C. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Everything is just basic, not value for money

Btw one thing that is good to me, We have arrange airport transfer next day on the early morning, and the van came within 3 hours, i think this is efficiency.
6
Everything is basic as the title, the breakfast is no good no bad, the cleanliness is just ok, the pool is ok, some morning staff at the counter is kind, but we experienced bad service from one of the staff when midnight, before we going to check out tomorrow morning. We just want to double confirm the airport transfer tomorrow morning, but the lady staff is very impatient, click on the computer and say she can't check for us, but she can playing facebook infront of us. This is really not unprofessional. I think we can find better service and hotel for this price.
Sarah C. Couples Canada, May 26, 2015
Awesome hotel choice for patong

Clean rooms, nice staff, nice pool area.
9.7
Argentina R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
great location and friendly staff

great location,friendly staff,value for money
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel,very accesible to jungceylon mall and patong beach.Outside the hotel there are many restaurant and very near also to bansaan fresh market where every night have night market where you can buy many stuff,from bags to clothes to different local foods.
Chan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Comfortable budget hotel

Hot water shower and good water pressure, lift, nearby many amenities
7
There is no in room safe as advertised. However, there are lockers at the reception, albeit not the heavy duty type, just wooden drawers with locks. A/C takes a while to cool the room, a fan should be provided while waiting for the a/c to kick in. Need to improve on house keeping, there are many dead bugs in my room. Furniture can use some TLC. They seems to be falling apart with scratches, gaps and nails showing. WIFI provided but not fast.
Jae J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Awesome staff

Staff, location
8.7
Ok
Banu B. Solo travelers Turkey, April 27, 2015
Good location, clean, i can stay again for sure

Good location, clean
8
Sarah B. Solo travelers France, April 14, 2015
nice hotel for short stay

clean, friendly staff, location, pool
8
Courtney B. Solo travelers Ireland, January 29, 2015
PJ Patong Resortel

Location. 1 bottle of free water
4.3
At midday on my last day I booked a shuttle to the airport for 330am and paid at reception. Came down at 3am to check out. Then mentioned to the girl about waiting for my taxi. She was surprised I booked through them, had a look in the book and she had not rung and ordered a taxi. After waiting for an 75mins the taxi turned up. I could have missed my international flight because she was lazy and didn't do her job properly the taxi driver had to speed faster than usual to even get me to the airport before luggage drop off is closed. Would not stay again due to this.
Joshua P. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
hidden gem

comfort. rooftop pool. staff.
9.7
This hidden gem is about a 5 minute walk from Bangla road. 200 metres along the road from the Tiger Boxing arena. Surrounded by lots of good places to eat at reasonable prices. The room itself was very clean, big and comfortable. Fresh towels and drinking water everyday, room cleaned. The location means you are in a quiet area and able to get your head down at the end of a night out! The staff were very friendly and helpful. They also spoke very good English which was helpful when we had difficulties with a ferry transfer. We also booked a trip to Phi phi with the hotel and got it half price! Turned out to be a cracking day and would thoroughly recommend it. The best feature has to be the rooftop pool which is clean and quiet. Perfect for enjoying the sun with a book or music in your ears. The pool gets about 7 hours of Sun a day and is a real Sun trap.
Rahul M. Couples India, December 21, 2014
My Stay At P J Patong

1. Excellent Location 2. Good Staff and Food 3. Value for Money
9.3
AWESOME

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Patong Resortel PhuketPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BreakfastPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BarPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BarPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Sun bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Hotel entrancePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Lobby areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Lobby areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - ReceptionPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - InteriorPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Relaxing areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Walk-wayPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Walk-wayPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Motorbike rentalPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Sun loungerPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Sun lounger PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant outletPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant outletPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Coffee/TeaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Drinking waterPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BalconyPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Facilities cornerPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Facilities cornerPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Living corner & kitchenette PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Bathtub of Junior suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E03