Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PJ Patong Resortel

198/1-2 Pungmungsai-Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : PJ check in Mansion
PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming Pool PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin Room
PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin Room PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior Suite PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Breakfast
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
157 reviews

97 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2016
Great location, very happy with the room and staff

Location, Staff, Room
9.3
Would definitely stay here again, central Patong location near great food and nightlife. Rooms are clean and a good size. Definite value for money.
Report this review
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
Value for money hotel

Quiet, pool, staff
8.7
Located 10mins walk from Bangla Rd and a further 5mins to beach. Large shopping mall nearby and also Thai boxing stadium. Hotel is on a quiet soi. The staff are friendly, rooms are clean and spacious. There is a rooftop swimming pool, but limited sun lounges. Would recommend
Report this review
Tanyi B. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2015
PJ Patong Resortel 'a place to be'

Firstly,Excellent services by the staffs.Secondly, they location is just so perfect,making assessibity easier for customers. Lastly, I will like to congratute the Kitchen department, its excellent.
10
In just some few words,I will like to say our stay was fantastic and we will always come back...when I think we Thailand in general and phuket in particular, PJ Paying Resortel always comes to my mind due to it's excellent services and the smile on the faces of the staffs and not forgetting their hospitality.... Thanks for your services, hoping to stay with you again soonest.
Report this review
Nicharee D. Solo travelers Thailand, September 14, 2015
The room and the staff was amazing

staff, service and the room
9.3
Had an amazing time. People were very helpful and kind, sweet. Loved it very much there and ill have to go back.
Report this review
Sharly C. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Everything is just basic, not value for money

Btw one thing that is good to me, We have arrange airport transfer next day on the early morning, and the van came within 3 hours, i think this is efficiency.
6
Everything is basic as the title, the breakfast is no good no bad, the cleanliness is just ok, the pool is ok, some morning staff at the counter is kind, but we experienced bad service from one of the staff when midnight, before we going to check out tomorrow morning. We just want to double confirm the airport transfer tomorrow morning, but the lady staff is very impatient, click on the computer and say she can't check for us, but she can playing facebook infront of us. This is really not unprofessional. I think we can find better service and hotel for this price.
Report this review
Sarah C. Couples Canada, May 26, 2015
Awesome hotel choice for patong

Clean rooms, nice staff, nice pool area.
9.7
Report this review
Argentina R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
great location and friendly staff

great location,friendly staff,value for money
9
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel,very accesible to jungceylon mall and patong beach.Outside the hotel there are many restaurant and very near also to bansaan fresh market where every night have night market where you can buy many stuff,from bags to clothes to different local foods.
Report this review
Chan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Comfortable budget hotel

Hot water shower and good water pressure, lift, nearby many amenities
7
There is no in room safe as advertised. However, there are lockers at the reception, albeit not the heavy duty type, just wooden drawers with locks. A/C takes a while to cool the room, a fan should be provided while waiting for the a/c to kick in. Need to improve on house keeping, there are many dead bugs in my room. Furniture can use some TLC. They seems to be falling apart with scratches, gaps and nails showing. WIFI provided but not fast.
Report this review
Jae J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Awesome staff

Staff, location
8.7
Ok
Report this review
Banu B. Solo travelers Turkey, April 27, 2015
Good location, clean, i can stay again for sure

Good location, clean
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 97 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PJ Patong Resortel PhuketPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Single RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Double RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - RestaurantPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BreakfastPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BarPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BarPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Swimming areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Sun bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Hotel entrancePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Lobby areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Lobby areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - ReceptionPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - InteriorPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Relaxing areaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Walk-wayPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Walk-wayPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Motorbike rentalPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - PJ RestaurantPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Sun loungerPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - PoolPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Sun lounger PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant outletPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Restaurant outletPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Coffee/TeaPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Drinking waterPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - BalconyPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Facilities cornerPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Facilities cornerPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior Twin bedPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Guest RoomPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Living corner & kitchenette PJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Junior SuitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Bathtub of Junior suitePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior TwinPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior TwinPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Superior TwinPJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard DoublePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard DoublePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard DoublePJ Patong Resortel Phuket - Standard Double


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08