or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PK Mansion

35/1-35/5-7 Moo 5, Vichidsongkram Road., Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room PK Mansion Phuket - Guest Room
PK Mansion Phuket - Exterior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
4.5
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Emily C. Couples Canada, August 21, 2014
Horrible staff, dirty and unclean rooms

Close to Central Festival
3
This place is barely a hotel! it was pretty disgusting. I've stayed at hostels cleaner than this. Thank god we only needed the room for a few hours to kill for our departing flight at 10pm. The staff were bored and unhelpful, barely spoke English. She didn't even direct us to our room! The actual room is pretty disgusting, they didn't even leave us with toilet paper. The sort of place that probably doesn't change your sheets every time. Good side is that they are really really close to Central Festival, like a 2 minute walk. Therefore it was somewhat worth it for us.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2013
Clean Cheap good

location clean good staff value
6.7
good for price
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Our stay was good and enjoyable.

Comfortable, convenient and not too expensive.
8.3
Very good. The front office staff, Molly, was very polite and helpful to us.
Muhammad N. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2013
nice

clean,comfortable,calm
7.3
Yuwadee N. Solo travelers Thailand, November 30, 2013
Very close to Central Festival Shopping Centre

Best location, ok room
6.7
Always ask for he new building as the old one is way too old and the toilet is not that pleaser.
Orrawan S. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2013
Shopping

clean comfortable
6
Chunlei Y. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2013
Decent room with noisy

clean location near to the Big C and Central Festival
6.7
1. Close to Big c and Central Festival 2. near the street, even in the night, it still very noisy 3. very easy to catch the airline shuttle bus to Phuket airport. 90THB/person
Yamunna M. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
great location

walking distance to central festival and big c
5.7
hotel is decent sized. based on the price we paid i guess it was definitely worth while. bed was comfortable. rooms cleaned everyday and 2 bottles of water given free everyday. mainly wanted to stay there to visit my uncle who lives in phuket town, it was the nearest to his place and within walking distance. there are 2 huge shopping centres to while away the mid afternoon sun. however the hotel is definitely not for people who cannot live near lizards as they come out at night and are all over the ceiling and walls.
Shopping Tip: big c has fantastic choices of awesome fruits at the best rates. we got 2 super sweet mangoes for just thirty baht.
David M. Groups Germany, March 8, 2014
Dreckig - Veraltet - Muffig - Mosquitoes

Lage zur Fähre nach Kho PhiPhi war ok, Wifi. Das war es dann aber auch.
2.7
Waren nur für 1 Nacht im PK MANSION. Haben nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit gesucht um am nächsten Morgen die Fähre nach Kho PhiPhi zu nehmen. war völlig überzogen, habe in besseren gewohnt. Spare Bett war eine dünne durch gelegene Matratze, Bad unsauber, Service=0, Betten fleckig, sehr muffig, Mosquitoes, ein Aufzug der kurz vorm Zusammenbruch ist. Das sind unsere (5Pers) Erinnerungen an das PK MANSION. Nicht zu empfehlen..
Orrawan S. Business travelers Thailand, November 27, 2013
ใกล้แหล่งช่้อปปิ้ง

ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้งเดินทางสะดวก
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PK Mansion PhuketPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Guest RoomPK Mansion Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03