Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz 21 Lodge Bali - Basen 21 Lodge Bali - Basen 21 Lodge Bali - Apartament 21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz 21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz 21 Lodge Bali - Pokój gościnny 21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz 21 Lodge Bali - Łazienka 21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz 21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz 21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz 21 Lodge Bali - Pokój gościnny 21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Nusa Dua Liczba pokoi: 10

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

na podstawie
123 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (123)
Sortuj według:
Omer A. Podróż służbowa Turkey, 21 maja 2015
Nice HOTEŞL

Room.food.service
7,3
Nice simple hotel nextg time I will stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jamie M. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 9 stycznia 2015
Great self catering

Own kitchen nice little pool
7,3
Need a bike for when you stay here as there isn't mich around, has its own communal kitchen which was very handy as there was 6 of us right next to the pool, enjoyed my stay here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lik Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 października 2014
Good

we can cook at the kitchen
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raphael K. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 11 października 2014
Good value/money

Price, rooms quality, kitchen available
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lauren P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 5 lipca 2014
Good for what we needed

Near airport, nice staff
7
Only stayed here one night in transit. Nice and close to the airport. Didn't eat there. Pool looked nice but didn't swim in it. Wifi didn't work in rooms but was fine around the pool. Friendly staff. Was all that we needed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krisna P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 czerwca 2014
Cool place !

price, wide room, homy
7,7
it was my first experience choosing this hotel, but it's awesome! friendly staff, wide enough for the room in affordable price... will be here on next 2 weeks!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vladyslav V. Podróż z partnerem Ukraine, 6 czerwca 2014
pleasant in a nice villa like hotel

strategic location in the middle of Bukit peninsula
8,7
All my family members enjoyed staying and there were quite some of them - 7 It is a really pleasant place!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lisa T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 28 maja 2014
the room was good bt the location is not

room was big, there is kitchen
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sami A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Algeria, 11 maja 2014
A Great deal

quiet clean cheap
8
It was a very good experience, not very good located, but once you get a motorbike (the hotel helps you to get one) it s very easy to get around. Clean and friendly staff,If you are looking for a good deal this hotel is the perfect place. no food at the hotel, but many restaurants around (with motorbike.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 kwietnia 2014
Good Stay

reasonable price, good service, clean room
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

21 Lodge Bali21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz21 Lodge Bali - Basen21 Lodge Bali - Basen21 Lodge Bali - Apartament21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz21 Lodge Bali - Pokój gościnny21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz21 Lodge Bali - Łazienka21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz21 Lodge Bali - Pokój gościnny21 Lodge Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02