Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 99 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (99)
Sortuj według:
Angela D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 stycznia 2016
Great service and location

Location, service and value for money
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Barun S. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 11 grudnia 2015
Excellent location & newly done up room

Stylish room, 1 block from beach, quiet location, excellent night staff
9,7
We extended our stay because we loved our room! Newly renovated and chic style. Quiet street, only one block from the beach and market street one block behind this one. The night/evening staff was super nice and helpful. Also, paying in person was cheaper than booking online if they have their 'promotion price' sign out front,FYI.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carly B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 grudnia 2015
So pleasant

Staff, location, cost!
8,7
After 3 weeks of travelling Thailand we decided to go BACK to Patong, only 3 weeks since we'd been there last, therefore we were after something very cheap and close to everything. The reception staff were very accomodating and lovely, our room was well managed and tidied daily and the location was PERFECT. My only downfall was that the shower was cold... Although given the cost of the hotel and the hassle of moving rooms and/or getting it fixed, we just made do with it. And the hot weather made it bearable. After spending hundreds and hundreds on accomodation over the past few weeks I honestly wish we just stayed in places like 2C. Thankyou for having us 2C, like a home away from home.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Allan G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 14 października 2015
frienliness of the owners and location to beach an

close to beach.close to shops.friendly hotel
9,3
I enjoyed staying at 2c..the staff couldnt do enough for me and the location is perfect for my needs
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kanjanaporn P. Podróże grupowe Thailand, 11 czerwca 2015
good bed and great staff

staff, bed, location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad R. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 2 maja 2015
Location and the Helpful Owner & Staff

Location, room, and the owner
9
Only have water issue that we suffered for our 1st day stay there, but it already settled by the good management and humble owner and staff. Further the location is good as not too far from entertainment and very near to Patong Beach (which is very important to me). The hotel might not be the 5 stars hotel but it worth it as the price and it is not easy to get the 1st class warm greeting and help from the hotel owner and staff, thank you guys at 2C Hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angginta A. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 26 marca 2015
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7,7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohamad N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7,7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tobias R. Podróże z partnerem Germany, 22 lutego 2015
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 5 maja 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wejście2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Łazienka2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05