lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

2C Phuket Hotel

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wejście 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny 2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 84 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (84)
Sortuj według:
Mohamad N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7,7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Tobias R. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 22 lutego 2015
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
David W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 maja 2014
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8,3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 marca 2014
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7,3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 stycznia 2014
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7,7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 stycznia 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7,3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.
Phillipa J. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 8 stycznia 2014
Wouldn't stay here again

The reception lady was very caring
3,3
Average place had no lift well not that I cld see and I couldn't walk properly had to take our heavy suit case up two flights of stairs. Not clean at all sheets had blood on them hair all through the bathroom. One step up from the backpakers. But the lady at front desk was very lovely
Faizan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Pakistan, 30 grudnia 2013
near to beach and shopping area

location clean room near to beach
5,7
good hotel on good loction overall satisfy from this hotel
Yee W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 grudnia 2013
Super friendly and relax

Friendly owner, Staff and neighborhood
9
It was so comfortable to stay in 2C Phuket Hotel. The owner Martin and his wife is so friendly and helpful. I was left my motorbike rental receipt in the hotel room and my rental motorbike broke down and need to contact. They help me out to get the contact in my room. And it was so easy to communicate with the hotel staff.
Felix Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2013
nice

nice
8
nice

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

2C Phuket Hotel Phuket2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Plaża2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wejście2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Foyer2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepcja2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Okolica2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny2C Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05