Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1483 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

Jacqueline L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Pleasant
Situated in a shopping conplex, driving distance to tourist spots, shuttle services are reliable
It was comfortable. Rooms were in a good size. But the room with an extra bed was smaller n cramped up. I just wish the hotel wld have chosen a bigger room for it. The extra bed was wee bit uncomfortable. Breakfast spread was the same for all 3 days I was there. Was hoping for a wider variety. Room service was good.
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2013

Nurul K. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Very comfortable and relax
Clean, comfortable and easy access
My room corner of the tower the view not nice as my previous stay which the view towards the Kuching riverbank. The room service is quite fast when i order breakfast in my room.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2013

Woei C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Clean and big room
shuttle airport services, clean , shuttle service ontime
Good shuttle services to and from airport and city centre. The room is clean and big as well. The only thing i like to comment is the reception staffs, not friendly.
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2013

JOSEPH O. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Comfortable room
Room,toilet and staff
The room was well-furnished with all the amenities. It has a wall-mounted tv, a table-lamp and the room was relatively large. I like the table light and the strong shower in the bathroom especially. The room gave me a view of the mountain in the distance. On clear weather, the mountain looks nice but looking out of the window onto the immediate vicinity, the view is not so fantastic as it shows rows and rows of office shophouses. Had a good kolo lunch in the Xi coffeehouse behind the hotel, which is recommended. The hotel offers shuttle services to the city free of charge but charges a small fee to the airport, which is still cheaper than going by taxis. Overall, the hotel is considered pleasant and good.
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2013

Beng C. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Relaxing and peaceful stay.
Nice, clean and affordable.
Wonderful stay. Clean and comfortable. Centrally located. Easy access to shopping and food outlets nearby.
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2013

Trevor W. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good hotel
Nice swimming pool, shuttle service to town and airport helful staff
This hotel is located about 40 mins walk away from the riverfront in Kuching but there is a free shuutle bus from hotel to town that runs from 10 am rooms are of agood standard
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013

Hoong Y. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
room condition average, staff performance average
Average
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013

Salinawati S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
good stay
nice hotel, clean room, comfortable room
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2013

Salinawati S. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
good stay
nice hotel, clean room, comfortable bed
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2013

ellie C. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Quiet and comfortable
Comfortable room, bed and equipment
The only bad thing is standard room without window...I hate room without window..
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2013