Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1482 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,1
  • Komfort pokoju 7,9
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,3

lam R. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center - Tower A, Kuchin
nice room., nice view, good price
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013

Gerald L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Urban Resort within Kuching City;
First of all, the location is excellent. Located just slightly the city edge, it is easier to get around the city. Covenient and safe car park free to use for hotel guests
The stay at 360 Urban Resort was a pleasant one. First of all, it is easy to find and conveniently attached to a shopping complex. The room is okay for the price but it has great contemporary interior design. Perhaps it is a public holiday on the day of my stay, staffs are in holiday mood and understaffed. It took about 15 minutes for a check in. Check out (no longer public holiday) is shorter - less than 5 minutes. Room has all the basic amenities - iron and board, hair dryer, electric kettle but no coffee and tea.
Data recenzji: 14 sierpnia 2013

Adrian R. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Cheap, Good Airport Transfer
Good cheap rooms with high standards, Chepa airport transfer
Was pretty good, hosted my parents there as they were doing a tour of Kuching. Central location and easy to get around.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2013

Kardi K. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
i feel good
near the city
I fell good because near the city, and i go anywhere as i like arround the city
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013

Kiam N. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Clean and Huge Room, Location Wise was fine
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Clean room, attentive staff, close to convention hall
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013

Rony S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
good place but poor in breakfast ,..... dissapointed with no internet wifi services
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013

MADELENA M. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
clean room
spacious, clean and safe hotel
The price is reasonable for the premier room. My family felt safe during our staying there. Plenty of parking space too.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013

Siew T. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Very comfortable room
Nice room, clean
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2013

Peter P. – Węgry
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice hotel, staff with challenges
Great room, nice rooftop pool, easy access
The hotel is nice, the rooms are large and comfy. The location is a bit out of town, but there is a free shuttle from/ to the hotel to the city centre - when they do not forget to pick you up. Despite booking in advance/ the same day, I had to call reception 4 times out of 6 - taxi is about RM12 one way. Staff is friendly but does not always follow up commitments e.g. towels for pool use, breakfast for takeaway when starting early, shuttle. If you do not mind double- or even triple- checking every arrangement, this is a great place to stay.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013

Yin C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Comfortable stay
Clean room, large windows and beautiful river view.
Large room with large windows and beautiful river view. The room is clean and comfortable, air-con is working well and quiet, strong water pressure, big bathroom. Love the touchscreen doorbell and touchscreen air-con remote control. My bf was fallen sick during the stay, we request more tissue paper and bottle waters and we get extra everyday. Overall, we're happy with our stay with 360 urban resort, we will return again.
Data recenzji: 31 lipca 2013