Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 619 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,2
  • Komfort pokoju 7,7
  • Ocena personelu 7,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4

nancy F. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
wonderful
clean room,fast service,budget
i like this hotel so so much,will coming back soon and soon,clean and big room,everything look nice...
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014

nancy F. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
wonderful trip
clean room,fast service,budget
i like this hotel so so much,will coming back soon and soon,clean and big room,everything look nice...
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014

yeoh K. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
It's Wonderful hotel .. Wonderful location ..
Big spacious, cleanness and comfortable bed
It's wonderful hotel at wonderful place, easy shopping and had good wifi. Everything is perfect !
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2014

yen N. – Malezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Clean Room But Poor Service
Clean, good location, shuttle
The hotel is clean. It is located not far from town and tourist attractions. Hotel provides free shuttle to major attractions.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2014

Ping C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice clean comfy
Nice clean comfy
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2014

wong C. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice
Breakfast , staff performance very good,swimming pool
Price good ,manners good , bed comforts,asset complete,air con very cool.bathroom abit small
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2014

Deborah T. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2014

Zulkifli M. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Data recenzji: 07 lutego 2014

gregory M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2014

David H. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2014